Top Home Inspectors in Westlake, OH

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by michael g. on 07/21/2021 They were very efficient , hard workers & did a very good job! They also cleaned everything up when they were done.
Call Now: (440) 306-9236 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Allison H. on 09/12/2021 I hired Townline to inspect and test my home for mold, and I feel comfortable with the Answers I received.
Call Now: (866) 701-1728 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adele T. on 08/11/2021 Very courteous and prompt; knowledgible; forthcoming;
Call Now: (866) 217-8401 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kellee F. on 02/19/2021 Fred and the guys were amazing. They made sure to do it correctly. Almost instantly we could feel the difference in our house. I would highly recommend them. They even did a great job cleaning up each day before they left.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerome B. on 05/21/2021 The guy showed up on time and did a good job.
Call Now: (216) 337-7513 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie S. on 03/06/2020 Rich was very thorough, very polite and answered all of my questions. I totally recommend his company.
Call Now: (440) 306-9912 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kyle S. on 07/18/2021 They did a great job, but I had to follow up with them on the timeline for starting the job. Once I called and asked about my project, that was over 2 weeks past the estimated started date they didn?t say anything about the late start but started within the week and completed on time
Call Now: (440) 843-8987 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tish W. on 08/12/2021 Got it done quick and as promised.
Call Now: (724) 301-4596 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (216) 673-9709 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Westlake Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 134 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Westlake, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Westlake, OH

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westlake, OH Date: 05/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home purchase inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westlake, OH Date: 05/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: home inspections may be needed and I am researching costs

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westlake, OH Date: 04/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westlake, OH Date: 03/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westlake, OH Date: 02/28/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: General home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Westlake, OH Date: 02/15/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000How old is your home (in years)?: 41- 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: My gas bill is too high

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westlake, OH Date: 12/3/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Moved to a new house. Requires inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westlake, OH Date: 11/27/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: inspect home built in 1910 before purchase to ensure good condition.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westlake, OH Date: 10/25/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We need a home inspection on a house we are interested in purchasing.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Westlake, OH Date: 10/21/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: We have mold in both of our attics and need to find the reason.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Westlake

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.