Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Westlake, OH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Westlake, OH
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

John H. 06/19/2020

"Their work is excellent"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (216) 571-6768 Call Now
Debbie S. 03/06/2020

"Rich was very thorough, very polite and answered all of my questions. I totally recommend his company. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (440) 306-9912 Call Now
Karlee R. 07/19/2020

"I'm very happy with Joe's service. He was friendly and professional and answered all of my questions really well. His inspection was very thorough and saved me from buying a house I likely would have regretted in the future. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 581-7216 Call Now
Diane S. 07/21/2020

"Thorough report complete with photos. Good job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (216) 374-4648 Call Now
Tom D. 08/06/2020

"Fred's company is expensive, but that's because they do great work and are sure to make things right as they do their job. Fred and his team won my trust early in the process and maintained it throughout. They are the best team of workers that we've had at our house.

We give them our highest recommendation without hesitation. We felt like we found Mike Holmes and his team right here in Northeast Ohio.

I would use them for every home project if they did everything.

You get what you pay for. Get several quotes and then hire Fred and his team, you won't be disappointed.

Thank you Fred.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Robert C. 03/01/2018

"Very detailed report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (216) 571-1074 Call Now
Christine T. 11/17/2016

"Jeremy Falknowski, was very professional, explained each test that he performed, answered all the questions I had. It was very nice to have him respond as quickly as he did, you can certainly tell he cares about his customers. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone having the same issue I have."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (216) 309-0809 Call Now
Berline A. 08/08/2020

"Great to work with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (440) 653-1947 Call Now
Yasmin N. 04/30/2020

"Ted patiently answered all my questions and concerns. They also corrected ventilation problems with my soffits. This team is very professional and believes in quality work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (440) 843-8987 Call Now
Sam M. 01/26/2020

"it was very fast and good job done"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Robert B. 07/23/2020

"Innovative Roofing Solutions, Inc. is a very knowledgeable team of people that do timely work and are always dependable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
John M. 08/07/2020

"Very quick response to call. Way ahead of competitors. Quick completion of work. I would recommend this company. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Patrick M. 07/16/2020

"Home inspection was very thorough. Morris took time durning and at the end to explain any quest we had."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 696-5927 Call Now
Dominique M. 05/24/2020

"Greg was absolutely.. definitely recommendable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 647-5461 Call Now
Maurizio H. 08/03/2020

"Eric was very prompt with setting up a meeting and an estimate and scheduled the work within a couple of days. They did a good job, but I thought for the time they spent (a couple of hours) to fix the roof, their rate was a bit high. But I would hire them again because they were able to help me right away."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Jeff F. 05/21/2020

"Very pleasant and professional from the first phone call until the end of the project. Very neat and clean"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Tim B. 02/12/2020

"Outstanding!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (440) 600-1950 Call Now
Chuck V. 05/07/2020

"Very professional. Very knowledgable. Fixed the roof problem quickly and efficiently. After the job was complete, the cleanup was done very well!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (216) 389-8126 Call Now
Roseann V. 05/02/2020

"Joel was very fair and honest ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Westlake Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 564 reviews of 22 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Westlake, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Westlake, OH


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westlake, OH
Date: 08/11/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westlake, OH
Date: 08/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westlake, OH
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: More than 5,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Purchasing a home and need a complete home inspection and radon testing

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westlake, OH
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking for an experienced home inspector that can perform an inspection within the next few days. Please call me ... Mary Kay xxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westlake, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Pre-sell of a condominium

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westlake, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Westlake, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Business
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westlake, OH
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westlake, OH
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North ridgeville, OH
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Townhouse no basement 3 bedroom

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Westlake

Bernard Home Services
253 Emerson Ave.
Berea, OH 44017
GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
Kitchen Solvers
8801 Brecksville Rd., Suite #3
Brecksville, OH 44141
Tradesman Enterprises
33609 Capel Rd.
Columbia Station, OH 44028
1st Choice Property Inspectors, Inc.
12351 Huntoon Rd.
Concord, OH 44077
Inspection Tech, LLC
3625 W. 159th St.
Cleveland, OH 44111
Classic Cleaning
9930 Nantucket Dr
Twinsburg, OH 44087
U.S. Inspect
961 Redenour Drive
Gahanna, OH 43230