Top Home Inspectors in Wheeling, IL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben B. on 10/08/2021 I would use them again and they save me a thousand dollars.
Call Now: (866) 423-1592 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kiki G. on 07/23/2021 Eddie is very professional, reliable and pays attention to every detail. I am very happy to hire him. I highly recommend him
Call Now: (312) 288-2211 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (312) 873-7522 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 06/18/2021 Wonderful to work with!
Call Now: (815) 880-9468 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald J. on 07/06/2021 Very thorough inspection
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ricardo H. on 03/22/2019 I would recommend them to all that ask me for a home inspector
Call Now: (847) 644-5395 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tianna L. on 01/15/2021 Marek was absolutely amazing! He took his time during the inspection and caught many things. He explained what he found and what he was looking for. Thank you for saving us tons of money! Will be hiring again
Call Now: (847) 877-3552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda T. on 09/28/2020 Jerry and his team were outstanding! We were happy with our energy audit and found the findings very helpful. I would highly recommend ProEnergy Consultants. Very professional, great communication, and excellent service!
Call Now: (630) 770-4994 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jayne Z. on 04/25/2021 Very thorough. Very professional. Cost slightly more than other quotes.
Call Now: (815) 207-1391 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 With over 15 years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything to do with a home inspection. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Expert Property Inspection a call today, we look forward to working with you! We are also fluent in Korean
Call Now: (847) 334-3700 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Manuel A. on 05/26/2021 Reese was very thorough and professional. He took the time to answer all our questions.
Call Now: (815) 880-9525 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lucretia S. on 09/14/2021 Customer service was great
Call Now: (815) 321-8007 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 Welcome to ESP Solutions, proudly servicing Chicago and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (630) 842-7161 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barb B. on 09/20/2020 Answered all my questions offers options on what we can do . He is very efficient and friendly. I would strongly recommend him . I will call him again .
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank W. on 07/01/2019 Very professional
  • Elite Service
Posted by Mariane M. on 05/14/2021 Eugene was very helpful and managed to accommodate our home inspection with short notice.
Call Now: (312) 279-1202 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Nick S. on 12/06/2020 Very knowledgeable, efficient and willing to communicate helpful information
Call Now: (815) 321-6811 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick M. on 10/13/2021 A good experience.
Call Now: (605) 939-5771 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Wheeling Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 512 reviews of 20 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wheeling, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wheeling, IL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wheeling, IL Date: 07/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for purchasing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wheeling, IL Date: 06/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like a full and thorough inspection for an apartment

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wheeling, IL Date: 05/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wheeling, IL Date: 05/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wheeling, IL Date: 05/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need a inspection on the home I am about to purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wheeling, IL Date: 04/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wheeling, IL Date: 04/16/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection of my flat roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wheeling, IL Date: 04/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Pre purchase home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wheeling, IL Date: 03/24/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for 16 building/townhomes need to have the roofs inspected 2 and 3 story buildings

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wheeling, IL Date: 03/17/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: HOA of the townhomes in Wheeling, IL, looking for a Roof inspection Report for 16-buildings shingle roofs. Selected company must provide a quote for the Roof inspection with covering the roof conditions, needed repairs, defects or roof related issues. Call xxxxxxxxxxxx for details.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wheeling, IL Date: 03/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Looking to get a home inspection completed by the end of the week. Wednesday evening and Friday afternoon being preferred.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Wheeling

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.