Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in White House, TN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Darlene H. on 12/08/2020

"This company is top notch, they are on time and very professional, completed a deck in one day in the freezing cold, hire this company, you will not be disappointed !"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (901) 336-2024 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by KATHLEEN A. on 07/07/2020

"Very professional service, on time, quality work, cleaned up after, and done in 1 day. The new roof looks great! Thanks Mark for an overall great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 924-9847 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marti M. on 02/17/2020

"Bill was very throughout. I looked at the house on 2 separate occasions and he found things I didn t notice. His main concern was safety hazards. This is very important to me, as I have a 4 year old. Next, he made sure everything was in proper working order. Doing his best to find problems that may arise in the near future. He took the time to teach me so many things. His final report was sent to me the next day. He was very easy to stay in touch with. A kind and knowledgeable man. I highly recommend Bill! Thanks, Bill, for caring as much about this house as we do! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (270) 576-7716 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Colin F. on 10/24/2020

"Great guy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 559-8400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rick S. on 09/22/2020

"Quick and on time. Best prices over all others"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 400-5272 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Mary Ellen R. on 10/15/2020

"John Wheeler was very informative, he took his time to explain to me what his services covered. He always made me feel as though my questions were important. The day of my appt. He was prompt,curtious and very thorough. He sent me the report within a very short period of time and I was quite pleased at how thorough and detailed it was. Mr.Wheeler's fee was very reasonable for the amount of work that he does. I would definitely hire him again for my next job.
MARY ELLEN
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 397-0975 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike S. on 10/28/2020

"Reliable company would use again "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 323-1989 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Dave M. on 11/11/2020

"I thought they did a very professional job. The gutters look great!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 541-6235 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Aamiyah F. on 01/10/2021

"It is so good"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 873-4631 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
White House Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 398 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in White House, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in White House, TN

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: White House, TN Date: 01/06/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: My house is showing some water droplets on the walls around all the house. This is concerning us.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: White House, TN Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: White House, TN Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New construction home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: White House, TN Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1 year warranty home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: White House, TN Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Just a standard home inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: White House, TN Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am getting quotes for the potential price for the home we have selected to put in an offer for to be inspected.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: White House, TN Date: 11/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Brand New Ryan Homes house in Concord Springs subdivision. Closing on December 4th and would like to have inspection performed 11-22-19 as that's when a rep will be onsite to let inspector in the house.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: White House, TN Date: 06/2019 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: WHITE HOUSE, TN Date: 06/2019 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: White House, TN Date: 03/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week