Top Home Inspectors in Wildwood, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sam H. on 07/30/2021 Russell is highly educated, he pays attention to detail and he can be depended on for whatever job that you need done.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stacey S. on 09/03/2021 Prompt, honest and professional
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Wayne M. on 09/09/2021 Inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable and did the job right and had my results to me same day
Call Now: (866) 216-0276 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Gerald M. on 09/10/2021 Professional, prompt, informative, treated my home like it was his!
Call Now: (813) 602-6299 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Melissa C. on 08/18/2021 Very professional inspection of our future home. Great communication with us throughout. David was a pleasure to work with & provided us a detailed inspection, with pictures and explanation of what needed to be done. Very pleased with this service. Thank you, David. Job well done. ~Melissa & Paul, Inverness, FL
Call Now: (352) 585-8594 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle W. on 08/30/2021 Mr. Kane was WONDERFUL!!! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. His years of experience really showed during my project. I would HIGHLY recommend him. If ever I need an inspection like this done in the future, I know just who to call. Thank you!
Call Now: (330) 603-9840 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by maggie k. on 08/16/2019 Brian was a pleasure to work with and made sure he was very thorough in his inspection! Would highly recommend!
Call Now: (407) 454-4925 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dorothy L. on 04/16/2021 He knows his job. He is on time and very experienced. I would call him any day to inspect a house. I have had plenty of home inspections in other areas of Florida Ron tops all, He does not cut corners or lie to the customer just to make a $$$.
Call Now: (352) 408-6635 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Juanita K. on 02/08/2021 Moving from out of state to Florida I wanted to make sure the home we were purchasing didn't have any major issues. I was referred to Tom by another company who was unable to help me. Tom did an excellent job. He did our home inspection and explained everything that he found in detail as well as giving us a written report with pictures documenting the areas that needed to be repaired. He went above and beyond by organizing all the other inspections that I wanted so that all inspections were done at the same time so that it didn't inconvenient the home owner or ourselves since we were traveling down to Florida for the inspections. I would highly recommend using him again and our realtor agreed.
Call Now: (352) 448-5567 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Seth H. on 05/04/2021 Noah is spot on and professional every step of the inspection process. His forms and reports were prompt! He takes great pictures and his write ups are clear and concise for lenders, buyers, sellers- everyone involved in real estate transactions. Give him a call and you will see the difference.
Call Now: (352) 895-8947 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by judy m. on 02/14/2021 Very professional and friendly....experience was top notch
Call Now: (352) 888-2552 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Sun Energy. We are Energy consultants helping people move over to renewable clean solar energy. We also assist in backup energy and power for your home due to power outages from the electric grid. We also provide Electric plug-in stations for your car for garage and home.
Call Now: (352) 744-6468 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019 They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them.
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Wildwood Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 515 reviews of 15 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wildwood, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wildwood, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 4 point inspection of mobile home for insurance company

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: WILDWOOD, FL Date: 09/10/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 08/6/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 07/30/2021 Location: Business

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 06/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Fire damage in roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 05/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 05/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a 2016 mobile home double wide trailer to step up on my property

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 04/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home owners inspection with the 4 point for insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 03/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home inspection for a home that I am buying

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 03/7/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Need the roof to be inspected and certified and how many more years has.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Wildwood

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.