Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Wildwood, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Leggett Home Inspection LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "Leggett Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. Operating hours are flexible please give me a call to schedule !"

    R&D Home Inspections LLC Logo
    The Villages, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "Rod was a pleasure to work with. Very thorough would definitely hire again.! He pointed out things we would not have caught ."

    Joann Christine L. in August 2022

    Assured Home Inspection Logo
    Dunnellon, FL·

    Pest, Rodents, fungi & mold, water testing, radon, roof., Commercial, Mitigation inspection & 4 Point insurance inspections , and 2 more

    "Very courtesy and on time"

    Denise C. in December 2022

    1 Stop Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Fleming Island, FL·

    "I hired 1 stop home inspection to inspect a home I was about to purchase. It was a last minute and short notice kinda thing and they were able to get it done inland have the report to me in a very short time period. They found anything and everything out about the house that I needed to know. They are amazing and I couldnâ t have asked for a better company. Would recommend them and will definitely use them again!"

    Justin R. in November 2023

    FS
    Ocoee, FL·

    Roofing - Install and Full Replacement, Flat Roofs, Roofing - Install and Full Replacement , and 3 more

    "I never thought in a million years I would be able to find someone to come by the next day to give me an estimate on a roof repair, which we had agreed upon and then he and his helper came at the time we selected the next day and the job was completed. I cannot tell you how please I was from the first call until I handed the gentleman a cheque. This gentleman was the best! He explained and was capable of creating pictures in my mind so I could easily understand. Thank you everyone so very much."

    Janet Marie L. in December 2022

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    RH

    About us: "For most people, purchasing a home is the largest purchase they will make in their lifetime. Don’t rush into that investment without knowing the thousands or even tens of thousands of dollars in repairs that could be hiding behind those walls or foundation. Let REVELATION HOME INSPECTION give you that piece of mind that the home you are potentially investing your hard earned dollars into is SAFE & not hiding any costly repairs. We offer 4-Point inspections, Wind Mitigation Inspections, Complete Home Inspections, and more."

    TH

    In business since 2023

    Groveland, FL·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    UR
    Longwood, FL·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Excellent customer service."

    Lisa P. in October 2023

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She did a very good value for the money. She is professional and she has an excellent customer service skill. She gave an up to date advice and explained also the procedure for the solar."

    Elda C. in March 2022

    PS

    In business since 2020

    Longwood, FL·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

Showing 1-11 of 11 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Wildwood, Florida Average
    $297
  • Typical Range
    $280 - $430
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $430

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Wildwood Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 279 reviews of 279 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wildwood, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Wildwood, FL

  • Project Location: Wildwood, FL
    Date: 01/14/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: I have a mobile home it has two roofs on it now .I have a leak .In my dining area .What would he t cost to replace the Roof ?

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.