Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Wildwood, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by DAVID C. on 12/30/2020

"Quick and easy!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (352) 585-8594 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike & Bev H. on 02/12/2021

"Very professional and on time. Very thorough "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 401-9335 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Juanita K. on 02/08/2021

"Moving from out of state to Florida I wanted to make sure the home we were purchasing didn't have any major issues. I was referred to Tom by another company who was unable to help me. Tom did an excellent job. He did our home inspection and explained everything that he found in detail as well as giving us a written report with pictures documenting the areas that needed to be repaired. He went above and beyond by organizing all the other inspections that I wanted so that all inspections were done at the same time so that it didn't inconvenient the home owner or ourselves since we were traveling down to Florida for the inspections. I would highly recommend using him again and our realtor agreed. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (352) 448-5567 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by maggie k. on 08/16/2019

"Brian was a pleasure to work with and made sure he was very thorough in his inspection! Would highly recommend! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 454-4925 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony M. on 11/28/2018

"Nik was prompt and very thorough. Also he gave me a complete report overnight. I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (863) 225-3606 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard R. on 05/10/2020

"Ron is knows his trade, presents inspection results in an orderly and understandable way with valuable suggestions. If I ever need a home inspector again I will call Ron..................."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (352) 408-6635 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019

"They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Thomas F. on 02/14/2021

"David provided information about maintaining manufactured homes that was valuable "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (352) 462-8848 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Wildwood Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 331 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wildwood, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wildwood, FL

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 03/07/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Need the roof to be inspected and certified and how many more years has.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 03/03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection for the home, built 2017, 2128 Sft, 1 story home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need house appraised
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection on dobule wide unit before purchasing.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection for mortgage
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Wildwood, FL Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: looking for roof inspection to determine if replacement required or recommendation in future.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Wildwood

HouseMaster Home Inspections
1698 2nd St.
Clermont, FL 34711
Total Building Consultants & Inspectors, Inc.
30602 Alcrest Ave.
Sorrento, FL 32776
Aim Termite & Pest Control Specialists, LLC
3414 Foxwood Boulevard
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
Bizzy Beez Home Inspection, LLC
6018 Forest Creek Drive
Brooksville, FL 34601
Solar Controllers
5612 S. E. Abshier Boulevard
Belleview, FL 34420
U-Save Insurance Inspection Company
409 Palmetto Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166
DJ Home Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 84
Mount Bora, FL 32756
Iron Gate Inspection Services, LLC
620 Braidwood Lane
Orlando, FL 32803