Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Willowbrook, IL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jillian R. on 10/23/2020

"Very professional, I was able to schedule right away and my report was sent the same day!! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 255-4988 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barb B. on 09/20/2020

"Answered all my questions offers options on what we can do . He is very efficient and friendly. I would strongly recommend him . I will call him again ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ricardo H. on 03/22/2019

"I would recommend them to all that ask me for a home inspector "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 644-5395 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by c c. on 01/08/2020

"Jesse did a very thorough home inspection and provided me with a well written inspection report. While inspecting the home he took the time to answer any questions that I had as well as pointed out some specific details about the home that I should know about. He was very professional, yet extremely friendly and polite. I would recommend this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (708) 704-1179 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by katie n. on 05/06/2016

"Bob was highly knowledgeable, detail orientated and an expert home inspector. I would recommend him to anyone looking for someone that knows what he's doing and you can trust."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 878-0493 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph B. on 03/27/2020

"Very professional with great price. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 409-6461 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by J. H. on 07/28/2020

"John is absolutely OUTSTANDING!!!! Please look no further. This is the company you should absolutely work with for your home inspection.

Thanks John for an AMAZING experience!!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (708) 927-9984 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Sheena P. on 06/16/2020

"Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual (he was at the site before we arrived), thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and a really nice guy. I highly recommend Jim and Illinois Property Inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
Posted by Eric H. on 07/22/2019

"I would definitely recommend him "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (773) 447-3238 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Linda T. on 09/28/2020

"Jerry and his team were outstanding! We were happy with our energy audit and found the findings very helpful. I would highly recommend ProEnergy Consultants. Very professional, great communication, and excellent service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 770-4994 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheri A. on 12/29/2019

"Very professional and definately knows his business. Bruce was just wonderful."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 556-9516 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sal H. on 01/11/2020

"Customer service was great. Showed up on time, worked clean. Fair $$."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (773) 710-1090 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alexander P. on 10/21/2020

"Larry was great came in and did a quality job.. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 975-6334 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jeremy R. on 07/07/2020

"Everyone at Arc Insulation knew their product and were well versed in explaining the process. Overall happy with the work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 880-9468 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020

"Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Frank S. on 09/14/2020

"Dealt with the owner, Randy, and office manager, Chrissy. Both were very polite, efficient and prompt. The work crew were friendly and their cleanup was exceptional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (312) 288-4214 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Willowbrook Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 654 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Willowbrook, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Willowbrook, IL

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Willowbrook, IL Date: 10/26/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Willowbrook, IL Date: 10/08/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I am interested in a roof inspection. Need to find out the isse with the roof. Please reach out thank you!
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Willowbrook, IL Date: 10/06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Willowbrook, IL Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Burr Ridge, IL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: In the home buying process and we have just had our offer accepted and we want to hire a home inspector that is familiar with the Burr Ridge ordinances. The home is on well water and its own septic system. Some notable things about the property: It is on well water, Septic System, 100 Amp service, wood burning fireplace(no insert), split 3 level home, 3 bed 2 bath, 2 car garage, Wood siding(might need paint soon), Has a culvert in the front of the driveway.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Burr Ridge, IL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Willowbrook, IL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: It is a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo on the 11th floor.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Willowbrook, IL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection of possible new home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Willowbrook, IL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: buying a home, need a very professional home inspection that can look into everything.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Willowbrook, IL Date: 07/2020 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Willowbrook

Chicago Network
1 Tiffany Pointe G5
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Home Inspection Specialists
677 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642
Home Raters, Inc.
512 Green Bay Rd.
Highwood, IL 60040
Holmes Home Inspections
3614 W. 107th St.
Chicago, IL 60655
Dapkus Home Inspection, Inc.
944 Maryville Drive
Lockport, IL 60441
Allied Home Inspectors LLC
2316 Glen Eagles
Naperville, IL 60565
Superior Mechanical Team, Inc.
4119 Glendenning
Downers Grove, IL 60515
GDR Construction, LLC
319 E. 79th St.
Chicago, IL 60619