Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Wilton, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olivia z. on 08/19/2020

"Bryan is the best home inspection you would want to work with. Dependable, on time, excellent thorough job, explain everything and very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend Bryan to all home owners and sellers and all brokers and real estate agents. He is the best you can get. Superb work and very polite. Keep up the wonderful work Bryan!! Keep safe. Olivia "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 216-5939 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Curry R. on 08/01/2020

"Jeremy was prompt and efficient. He reassured my clients of the total condition of the property and gave very constructive advise. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (530) 315-8409 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cedric C. on 05/29/2020

"Very thorough and meticulous. Worth the money and gave me a big discount as a veteran. Highly recommended home inspection company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 256-5188 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jana J. on 07/05/2020

"Kurtis very professional and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 536-4736 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2018

Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 709-3049 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve C. on 06/03/2020

"Curtis was great! He was very responsive to calls and was able to get out to the property right away. He was thorough in the inspection and promptly provided us with the report the same day. Thank you, Curtis!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 452-9476 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon B. on 04/03/2020

"Jamie was energetic and lively both on the phone and in person and also very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable right away. He took his time, examined everything, and then walked us through his findings. His report was received promptly and was extremely thorough. He wasn't afraid to get dirty, climbing on the roof and crawling around the attic and basement to get a clear picture of all facets of the house. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him in an instant to anyone who needs a complete home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 877-4055 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019

"Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Wilton Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 113 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wilton, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wilton, CA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Wilton, CA Date: 10/2019 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: roof inspection and repair if needed
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Wilton, CA Date: 05/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Have several questions and seek the opinion, assessment andrecommendation of a professional independent inspector.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wilton, CA Date: 12/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wilton, CA Date: 10/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for home purchase.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Wilton, CA Date: 05/2016 Comment: Selling home
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Wilton, CA Date: 03/2016 Comment: 5th wheel roof repair or replace
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: MENLO PARK, CA Date: 12/2014 Comment: need general home inspection on 2 homes located at 12415 woods rd wilton ca also need well and septic inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wilton, CA Date: 05/2012 Comment: installed new water heater
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wilton, CA Date: 11/2011 Comment: Purchasing a home in Wilton,CA. Need inspection before Thanksgiving.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wilton, CA Date: 06/2009 Comment: I need a septic inspection done on a property.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Wilton

Building P I Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 478
Elverta, CA 95626
Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Mike Young Team
5055 Business Center Drive, Suite 108
Fairfield, CA 94534
Synergy Companies
1376 E. Turner Rd.
Lodi, CA 95240
National Property Inspections, Inc.
6963 Los Olivos Way
Carmichael, CA 95608
Premier Roofing
30 A St.
Galt, CA 95632
California State Handyman Company
9746 Black Swan Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95624
National Property Inspections
7119 Elk Grove Blvd Suite 121
Elk Grove, CA 95758