Top Home Inspectors in Woodland Hills, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 37 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn R. on 07/21/2020 We will hire them again. Good quality work, professional and friendly people. What we liked was that they always answered the phone calls.
Call Now: (562) 967-7515 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Not only are we focused on quality work and outstanding results, we are also committed to educating our clients through our wide range of expertise, in turn creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (562) 967-7737 Call Now
Posted by Silvana G. on 04/11/2016 Great good communications and on time
All Service Pros
Call Now: (818) 398-4704 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex S. on 03/25/2021 They have great service with very competitive prices for home inspection.
Call Now: (818) 987-6818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Heather E. on 10/14/2021 What a wonderful experience!!! This company and all of their worker with whom I had contact are extremely good. They were very responsive, punctual, extremely helpful, patient with me and the process, they answered a lot of my questions. The installation crew were all professional, friendly, polite and extremely good at what they do. I am very glad I chose EverGreen Construction Group as my window replacement company. I highly suggest this company. They are a five star super company!!!
Call Now: (818) 987-3303 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 722-3014 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Suzanna A. on 10/12/2021 Sam was the best! Very professional company and Sam helped me anytime I needed it. Love my new roof!
Call Now: (818) 800-9244 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rosio R. on 05/11/2021 I am very satisfied with their work and service!
Call Now: (818) 447-9345 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie O. on 09/27/2021 Very thorough home inspection. Scheduled quickly and report back same day.
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liza T. on 09/17/2021 This company charges a very reasonable rate for a thorough home energy efficiency review and provides solid suggestions for home improvements to make a difference in your energy bills.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joshua N. on 08/27/2021 The home inspection process was easy. Brandon helped us on a short notice and showed up to the home inspection on time. As first time home buyers and this being our first home inspection we had some questions and confusion but Brandon helped us figure everything out.
Call Now: (661) 251-8643 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ernest T. on 08/20/2021 Work done well, cost why too high
Call Now: (805) 223-4986 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura R. on 10/05/2021 Aaron and the team are consistent early or on time. They are thorough in their inspections, which are performed with hi-tech instruments and equipment. They give their inspection reports within 24 hrs. We are pleased with the high-quality customer service they always provide.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric J. on 07/03/2021 Excellent. Conrad was very professional, did a thorough inspection, and promptly followed up with a written summary. My only hesitation is that he announced that he wouldn't crawl under my house in the crawl space (which, in all honesty, is gross and full of spiderwebs and skunk poop). This led to a diagnosis of the pipes that was not entirely correct. This is a minor deal that wouldn't even be an issue with most houses. Overall, I would definitely recommend Conrad and hire him again in the future.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ron C. on 04/14/2021 Actually compared to 3 other companies that I dealing with in the last 2 months they are way cheaper and The quality was more than perfect! My brother he is a licensed contractor in DC come over to visit me and he said that they did excellent job for my roof and also the Milgarar Energy efficient windows Did they install are great! Thank You Alpha one team:)
Call Now: (818) 793-1060 Call Now
Posted by Rogelio S. on 11/25/2020 Highly recommended service from Jim.
Call Now: (805) 506-0826 Call Now
Posted by Addi R. on 04/30/2020 Always on time. Accurate on inspection.
Call Now: (818) 535-3422 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nathin B. on 05/23/2021 Mike was easy to communicate with and extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his audit. Highly recommended! Thanks again Mike!
Call Now: (323) 599-7390 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike G. on 01/09/2018 He is a local guy and very knowledgeable of everything!
Call Now: (818) 262-5097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Judy R. on 08/25/2021 Sam was a pleasure to work with. From the beginning until job completion he was attentive to my needs, considerate, and professional. He is super bright and articulate… His price and timeline for installing security cameras was very reasonable too. I will gladly hire him again!
Call Now: (818) 358-5855 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah W. on 10/14/2021 Very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony B. on 04/13/2021 Excellent knowledge, ability, professional, courteous and honest.
Call Now: (818) 689-1956 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Woodland Hills Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 659 reviews of 37 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Woodland Hills, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Woodland Hills, CA

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Woodland Hills, CA Date: 10/8/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: 1100 sqft apartment has a $900 electric bill. I suspect something is wrong.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodland Hills, CA Date: 10/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I live in stilts home. I would like a structure inspection for sell purpose.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodland Hills, CA Date: 09/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home Buyers have limited Contingent period

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodland Hills, CA Date: 09/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 2 bed 2 bath condominium 820 sq ft at a gated complex in Woodland Hills

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Woodland Hills, CA Date: 08/27/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Woodland Hills, CA Date: 08/24/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Woodland Hills, CA Date: 08/21/2021 Stories in House: Three stories or morePrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodland Hills, CA Date: 08/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We're seeing some shift in the landscape such related to the patio and in our ceiling

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Woodland Hills, CA Date: 07/24/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: this is for an inspection only on a potential home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodland Hills, CA Date: 07/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Woodland Hills

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.