Top Home Inspectors in Woodland Park, CO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Larry O. on 07/29/2021 Sean and Tectum roofing refurbished a metal roof on our VERY remote mountain lodge in 9/2019. He guaranteed the work and every years comes out to inspect and make any repairs. We are very confident in the work and would highly recommend.
Call Now: (719) 445-2675 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dan D. on 08/09/2021 Super friendly. Got the job done quickly and when promised. Professional crew. Worked with my insurance company. Roof looks beautiful!!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of Home Inspection services. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Annette Q. on 10/06/2021 What a professional towards myself and the owners. He made everyone comfortable. Very timely and responsive with communication. Highly recommended!
Call Now: (719) 963-0476 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Ken L. on 07/10/2021 The O’Hara brothers did a great job and resolved my roof leak. I also appreciated the before and after photos which was unexpected but a nice touch. Very easy to work with and would use again in the future should the need arise.
Call Now: (719) 339-7972 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James N. on 11/21/2021 Very good job done at reasonable cost.
Call Now: (719) 800-3795 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 TBD!
Call Now: (719) 244-8812 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lynn M. on 08/25/2021 Daniel is an experienced professional who is courteous, thorough and trustworthy. He does excellent work. I will definitely use his services again in the future and would recommend him to anyone.
Call Now: (719) 362-0925 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert H. on 11/11/2021 very helpful
Call Now: (719) 334-1613 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim W. on 12/09/2020 They provided pictures and information over and beyond what I would have expected!
Call Now: (844) 937-2844 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim T. on 05/27/2021 Rea was great, super thorough, professional, and at a good price. Highly recommend him.
Call Now: (303) 990-7005 Call Now
Posted by stacy c. on 05/28/2021 Very professional, nice, and honest guy.
Call Now: (720) 210-7985 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris S. on 08/23/2021 Thanks, 3G! We had 3G paint our entire house and deck. Everyone on the team was great to work. Mike did a great job of getting an estimate and talking with us about the scope of the job and what to expect. Devin was very responsive to all my questions and Charlene, in the office, was very helpful. We were very happy with the work the painting crew did, and we are already planning another project with 3G.
Call Now: (719) 422-2027 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe S. on 08/18/2021 Great responce time and service.
Call Now: (719) 369-4361 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 Fox Home Inspection Services, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (303) 437-7197 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!
Call Now: (720) 600-3196 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amos A. on 12/07/2019 Fast, reliable and quality work. Kevin is very responsive and gets things done. We have used Western Properties for two projects and both were managed professionally end to end. The crews are fast and clean up daily.
Call Now: (719) 638-5802 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jon L. on 05/12/2020 Jim Cone is extremely personable and knowledgeable. He spent time going over each part of the inspection providing valuable insights as he went. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (719) 491-1520 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nick K. on 10/24/2021 Darrell was fantastic to work with!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ron N. on 07/27/2006 The deck looks good and was done on time. Overall I am happy with the overall experience I had with the crew. When they didn't show up on one day they made it up the next day by working very long hours. We had a date that they would finish by and they hit that goal but would have beat it by a few days if weather wouldn't have held them up.
Posted by Keith R. on 10/08/2014 High quality performance with quick response to our needs!
Call Now: (303) 801-9313 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Junior B. on 12/09/2020 Does a good job and always tries to please the customer.
Call Now: (719) 431-2699 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marlene C. on 05/15/2020 Seemed a little high price for a mobile home. Very personable. Appreciated the quick service as well.
Call Now: (970) 279-1866 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your solar needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Call Now: (800) 379-0843 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Woodland Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 658 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Woodland Park, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Woodland Park, CO

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodland Park, CO Date: 09/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I am renting a property and would like a full property rental condition checklist with pictures prior to moving in asap

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodland Park, CO Date: 08/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Woodland Park, CO Date: 06/26/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Our electric bill seems too high

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodland Park, CO Date: 06/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodland Park, CO Date: 04/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 4point home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodland Park, CO Date: 02/17/2021 Location: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Woodland Park, CO Date: 02/5/2021 Comment: Needing roof inspected and potential work done for our client if needed. You can also email xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx We would appreciate the help and thank you.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodland Park, CO Date: 02/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodland Park, CO Date: 11/18/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodland Park, CO Date: 11/5/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Purchasing a home in Woodland Park CO and need a home inspection done prior to closing in December.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Woodland Park

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.