Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Woodmere, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ahmed N. on 01/20/2021

"John has been tremendously helpful throughout various house inspections. Well organized and highly recommended."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 359-0539 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John P. on 12/13/2020

"He did a very professional job, very personal, very nice guy, everything was very well."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 954-9523 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Melissa F. on 02/24/2021

"Al was friendly and knowledgeable. Made sure we oversaw everything. Explained hoento correct any problems and delivered report quickly "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 215-7591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel A. on 07/15/2020

"My experience with 1800 Home Inspection, Inc. was amazing. They reached out to me very fast and answered all my concerns. They were very thorough and I highly recommend their service. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 510-4244 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hussein H. on 07/14/2020

"Great home inspector that is willing to take the extra mile in your home purchasing journey"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 291-0030 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joanne on 01/24/2020

"I would definitely use Pedro again!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 537-9981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mitchell *. on 07/21/2020

"Luis is a wonderful inspector and I would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 656-2219 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by clint g. on 05/05/2020

"We met in a group, you can trust that he is doing his best and he is a very honest person."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 769-8522 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Melissa B. on 07/28/2020

"Hands down best experience!! Chris was very informative about my home inspection . As a first time homebuyer you want to utilize someone with a keen eye, knowledgeable, and someone who exercises patience . He walked me through what was needed prior to closing . The prior owner fixed everything and we closer . I highly recommend him. Will I use him again ? Absolutely!! Thanks again Chris 😊"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (718) 869-1900 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by oswaldo Z. on 01/27/2021

"They really did a good job in my house. I highly recommend them, because they really know what they are doing. and the workers are responsible and so educated. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 922-3637 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken C. on 01/07/2021

"so far I'm happy with the work!!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Candy T. on 02/13/2020

"very professional, answered my request within one minute of posting, arrived EARLY the next day AND walked through all his concerns."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 220-3977 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ashley T. on 01/11/2021

"I just want everyone to know how much we were impressed by Brian! He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and very reasonable on his prices. He put our minds at ease, knew every inch of the home including the nuances that came with that particular make and how to maintain it. He was extremely thorough and did not rush us at all. He answered all of our questions and really put our mind at ease going into the purchase. Thank you Brian so much! We highly recommend him to others!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sanna R. on 02/23/2021

"Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable, service appointment was given right next day. Highly recommended."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 637-9472 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Gayle S. on 06/19/2020

"Two Gentlemen came to put together a swingset at my home. They were very professional in courteous. They did an amazing job."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 828-1558 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Liloutie S. on 02/24/2021

"He is a very nice person know his job friendly he listen to you I recommend him to everyone
Sydnor
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 624-4348 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ernest G. on 07/16/2018

"Geoffrey Katz and his team are dedicated to saving you money on heating and cooling costs. They are really into the science of insulation, vapor barriers etc., and were very responsive and responsible in terms of the work preformed. They were on time, cleaned up and even remembered some add-ons that Mr. Katz had suggested such as fixing the flue for a water heater that our plumber had neglected. They were great!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (718) 930-9805 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Peter F. on 02/25/2021

"Very thorough "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 316-5249 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2014

Pink Home Inspection, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter H. on 11/08/2020

"Price seemed high for two hours worth of work. I did not get multiple quotes. In the future I will to be safe."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 400-9530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lydia H. on 03/19/2019

"Very professional, good price, very attentive to clean up, responsive and a nice company to business with. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 785-7663 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 28 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Woodmere Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 608 reviews of 28 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Woodmere, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Woodmere, NY

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Woodmere, NY Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Woodmere, NY Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Woodmere, NY Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Woodmere, NY Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 31- 40 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: its a 50 year old house but was rennovated in the 90's. We are interested in new windows, air conditioning, insulation, and lighting
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Woodmere, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 2 floor coop want to inspect make sure its good to buy
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Woodmere, NY Date: 08/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Today Comment: My offer is accepted. So i need to check before going further.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Woodmere, NY Date: 07/2019 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Woodmere, NY Date: 10/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Woodmere, NY Date: 09/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Please inspect a home we would like to purchase. Home was built in 1763. It has been updated over past 20 years.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Woodmere, NY Date: 02/2018 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 3000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Three stories or more What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Woodmere

Paul Besmertnik PE
7 Hanford
Melborne, NY 11747
Long Island Expert Home Inspections
492 N. Syracuse Ave.
North Massapequa, NY 11758
HFM Company, Inc.
145 Teresa Lane
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
Homeguard Home Inspections
93 Grisson Way
Hauppauge, NY 11788
World Inspection Network of Smithtown
358 Ridgefield Rd.
Hauppauge, NY 11788
All-Rite Home Inspection
P.O. Box 320
Commack, NY 11725
United Homesteads
424 Manville Rd., Suite 7
Pleasantville, NY 10570