Top Home Inspectors in Woodridge, IL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 06/18/2021 Wonderful to work with!
Call Now: (815) 880-9468 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2001 GKMC Quality Home Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. With over 10 years of experience, We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business Protect your investment with GKMC Home Inspection!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margaret M. on 08/17/2021 He did a fabulous job we are so pleased we were able to use his time and talent. He is really nice also. I would recommend him highly.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marian C. on 08/28/2021 Very professional and thorough.
Call Now: (815) 255-4988 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose C. on 08/18/2021 Very professional. very knowledgeable
Call Now: (773) 720-6221 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Guadalupe G. on 05/18/2021 Chris was great to work with. He was super flexible and had all the tools necessary to compete the inspection. The property was very tall, which we thought would be a problem for roof inspection. However, Chris was able to use a drone to take high-resolution photos and make recommendations. He also delivers the inspection report in an easy to use online platform.
Call Now: (815) 321-0486 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald J. on 07/06/2021 Very thorough inspection
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zach k. on 08/14/2021 Paul was quick to respond and got to the job within a week. Work looks good and has held up thus far.
Call Now: (630) 457-7400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Mariane M. on 05/14/2021 Eugene was very helpful and managed to accommodate our home inspection with short notice.
Call Now: (312) 279-1202 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ricardo H. on 03/22/2019 I would recommend them to all that ask me for a home inspector
Call Now: (847) 644-5395 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph B. on 03/27/2020 Very professional with great price.
Call Now: (815) 409-6461 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Caitlin H. on 04/24/2021 Jeff was very professional and thorough. Would rehire in the future.
Call Now: (847) 841-0420 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert W. on 08/10/2021 great job
Call Now: (630) 488-7090 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brandon T. on 09/08/2019 I cannot say enough good things about Chip. He responded to my Home Advisor inquiry within 30 min ( which says a lot because it was after midnight when I made the inquiry). Chip sent a message letting me know if I was awake I could give him a call as he was up working on some paperwork! Major plus as I needed this inspection done fast as my work schedule is hectic. Communication was easy, he was very responsive and more importantly knowledgeable about his craft. He made me as a first time home buyer, feel informed about the findings of the inspection as well as normal maintenance that every homeowner should know about. His inspection report was sent to me and my realtor in less than 24 hours after it was done. Grade A service and I would highly recommend Chip to everyone I know that needs a home inspector. The process could not have gone any better and this is coming from someone who never gives perfect scores !! Great Job Chip, keep doing what you're doing!!
Call Now: (630) 235-9016 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda T. on 09/28/2020 Jerry and his team were outstanding! We were happy with our energy audit and found the findings very helpful. I would highly recommend ProEnergy Consultants. Very professional, great communication, and excellent service!
Call Now: (630) 770-4994 Call Now
Posted by Eric H. on 07/22/2019 I would definitely recommend him
Call Now: (773) 447-3238 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff H. on 07/13/2021 Quick to respond to our needs and complete the task as requested.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jasmine R. on 09/08/2021 Fast callback time good price and fit me in the next day. Very knowledgeable
Call Now: (815) 321-7341 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 Welcome to ESP Solutions, proudly servicing Chicago and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (630) 842-7161 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kiki G. on 07/23/2021 Eddie is very professional, reliable and pays attention to every detail. I am very happy to hire him. I highly recommend him
Call Now: (312) 288-2211 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 25 years experience
Call Now: (872) 223-9745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bill S. on 09/08/2021 Quick response, great service and great price!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barb B. on 09/20/2020 Answered all my questions offers options on what we can do . He is very efficient and friendly. I would strongly recommend him . I will call him again .
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brenda M. on 05/13/2021 I have had the pleasure of working with John Wegner twice while buying my 1st home. My 1st home inspection with John gave me the information to let me that home was a huge money pit. His inspection gave me a knowledgeable and complete understanding of my home inspection. He has a great sense of humor but still remains professional. He knows with any inspection stress is high but he has a way of making it seem less tense. He is professional, punctual & informative. At the end of the inspection he goes over the report with you step by step answers any questions or concerns without making you feel rushed. He sends the report to your email before you walk away instead of waiting days. It is affordable for the quality of his knowledgeable service. I would recommend &hire his company again. Brenda M
Call Now: (708) 927-9984 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Woodridge Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 886 reviews of 27 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Woodridge, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Woodridge, IL

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Woodridge, IL Date: 08/23/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home Energy Audit Home Energy Audit Primary Motivation Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses) Utility bill savings Square footage of home: 1,000 - 2,000 please call me thanks

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Woodridge, IL Date: 08/12/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodridge, IL Date: 08/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodridge, IL Date: 07/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a for sale by owner and using United Veteran home loan.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodridge, IL Date: 05/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Woodridge, IL Date: 05/13/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherStories of Home: One storyRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekCovered by Insurance: YesLocation: Business Comment: Our business would like to have our room inspected. It has been 5 years.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodridge, IL Date: 04/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: SMALL CONDO 2BED 2 BATH WITH A GARAGE 1100 SQ FT.-NO BASEMENT

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodridge, IL Date: 03/10/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodridge, IL Date: 03/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodridge, IL Date: 02/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Woodridge

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.