Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Woodridge, IL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    VG
    Chicago, IL·

    HVAC (Heaters), HVAC (A/C Installs)

    "My boiler was repaired exactly as invoice described. The cost was reasonable. I will call again."

    Lolo Z. in April 2024

    MidWest Inspections Logo
    Woodridge, IL·

    Licensed Drone Operator, Home Inspections

    "Very enjoyable experience."

    Chase R. in December 2020

    Home Team Inspection Service Logo
    Frankfort, IL·

    Radon Gas Measurement, Home Inspection

    "Doug was great. Very professional, very thorough in his inspection, and very personable to work with!"

    Jim K. in February 2018

    Spot On Home Inspections Inc Logo
    Oswego, IL·

    General Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    "Very professional get the job there in a timely manner I highly recommend"

    Betty T. in May 2022

    Illinois Property Inspections Logo
    Park Ridge, IL·

    Home Inspection, Sewer Inspection, Radon Testing

    "I spoke to Jim and mentioned that I have a junior bedroom Condo and he was nice enough to come down from his original quoted price. Others I spoke to never came down from $400."

    Venkat R. in December 2019

    ARC Insulation, Inc. Logo
    Romeoville, IL·

    Insulation, Attic Insulation, Blown in Insulation, Spray Foam Insulation, Certified Mold Remediation, Attic, Wall Insulation, Cellulose, Spray Foam and Injection Foams , and 2 more

    "Great company. Fair pricing, solid work and friendly."

    Nancy B. in December 2020

    CP
    Chicago, IL

    Home Inspection

    "Chris was amazing to work with. He squeezed me in so quick. He arrived on time and fully prepared. Did a thorough inspection and educated me along the way. Was extremely patient with questions and gave a lot of great tips as an investor. Highly recommend him and will be using his devices again in future. Thanks Chris!"

    Shais R. in November 2023

    HomeSpecs Logo
    Wheeling, IL·

    Inspections

    "HomeSpecs did an amazing Inspection report. It's a shame I could not hire them also for an Appraisal because the lender chooses their own at a much higher price. Very professional report with photos allowed me to negotiate a credit from the seller. Eugene was so great to work with, very responsive on short notice and detailed. A++++++++++++++"

    Gregory T. in December 2022

    DE
    Addison, IL·

    "He is a great person to work with."

    Karina M. in June 2023

    Paramount Roofing Logo

    Tuck-Pointing, Roofing Installtion, Decking , and 2 more

    "Very knowledgeable, caring and honest"

    Mea R. in December 2023

    JR

    In business since 2019

    Oswego, IL·

    Roofing, Siding, Windows , and 11 more

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home improvement project as if it were our own. We offer a wide range of roofing expertise and experience to meet the specific needs of our clients. We specialize in a variety of roofing, to include asphalt shingle, traditional tile, natural slate, flat, foam, or single-ply. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Daniel Nagel Logo
    McHenry, IL·

    Blown-in Insulation, Residential and Commercial Energy Auditing and Retro-Fitting, Home Performance , and 2 more

    "Dan did a great job showing me all of the ways my home was losing heat in the winter and then fixed the issues. Really nice guy, informative, hard working. Not only did he install lots of insulation he also sealed cracks, vented bathroom fans, sealed up an old kitchen fan, etc. He showed up as promised and completed the work in a very timely manner."

    Kathy W. in December 2021

    Illinois Roofing Inspections Logo
    Chicago, IL·

    CALL NOW (855) IRI - 0005, Residential & Commercial Roofing Inspections

    "Phil is fantastic. Super knowledgeable and explained everything in a way that I could understand. He was very honest about our roof and gave us choices to fix it. I wholeheartedly recommend them!"

    Jennifer R. in December 2020

    360 Restoration Logo
    Naperville, IL·

    Wood Shake Repair and Installation., Asphalt Shingle Installation and repair., Flat roof Repair and installation. , and 2 more

    "Very happy. Paul was great. Willing to do my small job quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend."

    Tom V. in December 2022

    AR
    Alsip, IL·

    Roofing Installs / Repairs -- Residential / Commercial / Industrial, Patching / Roof Coating, Flat Roof / Asphalt / Metal Installs Repairs , and 2 more

    "These guys are fantastic! Knowledgable and, showed up right on time to take a look yesterday. Checked out my problem and came up with a solution immediately, quoted me a very reasonable price for the work, and arrived this morning to get the work done before the wet weather arrives. Great guys who do great work and I definitely recommend to anyone! SO glad I used Home Advisor to find them!"

    Lorraine A. in December 2020

    Spark Inspections Logo
    Westchester, IL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were very thorough, knowledgeable, and provided excellent service."

    Hank S. in April 2023

    Montes Roofing, LLC Logo
    Oak Lawn, IL·

    New Roofs, Tuckpointing, Gutter Systems , and 2 more

    "Great service, came out on time, and Profesional guys. Work came out looking perfect."

    Jean carlo S. in December 2021

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Woodridge Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 614 reviews of 614 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Woodridge, IL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Woodridge, IL

  • Project Location: Woodridge, IL
    Date: 01/13/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
    Comment: I am interested in a home energy audit so we can learn how to improve our efficiency. We live in a single-family home.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.