Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Woodstock, NY

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Filter
Sort
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Woodstock, NY
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Peggy Z. 12/21/2018

"Global Dwelling did an excellent job! Their rep walked me through the whole process and gave me a good deal for the insulation work in the crawl space. They also bent over backwards to get the job done quickly because another company left me in the lurch. The house is noticeably warmer! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
David C. 10/12/2019

"Luke provided prompt and friendly service. He arranged to meet with our real estate representative and his inspection provided the information we need to make a decision on how to proceed with the property. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 392-3646 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2015

Tri City Pro Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (518) 461-0483 Call Now
Amber C. 09/16/2015

"Jack called us within minutes!! Very accommodating to our schedule! He's very knowledgeable, he knows his stuff. I would use him again in a heart beat!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 242-4391 Call Now
Catherine C. 11/16/2019

"I had a long-standing difficult problem to solve and I hired Teddy's Home Services to demolish and rebuild a deck, renovate an entryway to my basement, and to pour concrete pathways. I cannot say enough about Teddy and his crew of professionals. Their quality in workmanship is superb, the work plan well thought out, the care and expertise top notch. Their can-do attitude and problem-solving skills are a big deal. If you want it done right, Better call Teddy. :) I'm in the real estate business and have already referred him to several clients."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (845) 249-8220 Call Now
Nicole C. 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 589-9949 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Woodstock Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 234 reviews of 9 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Woodstock, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Woodstock, NY


New Lead
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Woodstock, NY
Date: 01/20/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting
Stories in House: Three stories or more
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: The house uses a lot of heat in areas that don’t need to be heated

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kingston, NY
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Woodstock, NY
Date: 07/2019
Kind of Roof: Other
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: flat roof need a second look for roof that was just done.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Woodstock, NY
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking for home inspector prior to putting an offer on the property

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Woodstock, NY
Date: 02/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Woodstock, NY
Date: 01/31/2019
Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: old barn with poor foundation, lacking insulation. various energy loss areas

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Woodstock, NY
Date: 01/10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: A condominium in Woodstock NY, 2 stories 3 BR, 2 baths, attached garage, on crawl space.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Woodstock, NY
Date: 11/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: home in bad physical shape, before purchasing, I need it inspected, including radon and asbestos

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Woodstock, NY
Date: 11/2018
Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: One story
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: I want to take care of any unknown/unseen problems in the house.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Woodstock, NY
Date: 09/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Woodstock

Ahead Inspection, Inc.
151 Dancing Rock Rd.
Shokan, NY 12481
HCMS, Inc.
47 Ose Rd.
Highland, NY 12528
The HomeTeam Inspection Service
7 Partington Place
New Paltz, NY 12561
Empire Home Inspections, Inc.
P.o Box 150
Blooming Grove, NY 10914
Newport Ventures, Inc.
Jay St.
Schenectady, NY 12305
KDM Inspections
166 Kings Rd.
Coxsackie, NY 12051
Dr. Energy Saver of Hudson Valley, Inc.
2901 Route 17k
Bullville, NY 10915
Hudson Valley Property Inspections, llc
19 Roming Lane
Saugerties, NY 12477