Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Wyandanch, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Baasit A. on 02/16/2021

"Tim was great very knowledgable. I was with him while he was doing the inspection he showed me everything that he would recommend if it was the home he was going to buy. Minor things that somebody with limited knowledge may not know but will help you save money going forward. The inspection went well and received the report that evening. Price was very fair compared to many other quotes that I received, I would definitely recommend him with peace of mind."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 213-5556 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ahmed N. on 01/20/2021

"John has been tremendously helpful throughout various house inspections. Well organized and highly recommended."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 359-0539 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Melissa F. on 02/24/2021

"Al was friendly and knowledgeable. Made sure we oversaw everything. Explained hoento correct any problems and delivered report quickly "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 215-7591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel A. on 07/15/2020

"My experience with 1800 Home Inspection, Inc. was amazing. They reached out to me very fast and answered all my concerns. They were very thorough and I highly recommend their service. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 510-4244 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hussein H. on 07/14/2020

"Great home inspector that is willing to take the extra mile in your home purchasing journey"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 291-0030 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dhalia P. on 02/21/2021

"John was a breath of fresh air. We are first time home buyers and he made our experience with inspection phenomenal. He was patient, thorough, and very knowledgeable . He took his time and explained everything as he went along. He made sure we understood things and made us feel like he was on our side. It is evident that he is passionate about what he does and he absolutely does it well. John had our inspection report to us the same day that the inspection was completed. His pricing is very fair and well worth it. We highly recommend John to anyone who needs an inspection. I promise you will not be disappointed."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 626-4768 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by oswaldo Z. on 01/27/2021

"They really did a good job in my house. I highly recommend them, because they really know what they are doing. and the workers are responsible and so educated. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 922-3637 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken C. on 01/07/2021

"so far I'm happy with the work!!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fabienne P. on 01/21/2021

"Elvin is very thourough and knowledgeable. He took his time in evaluating our property and gave a lot of useful suggestions/referrals for other pros that could help with repairs. He answered all questions and was very transparent. Pricing was more than fair and I'll definitely refer him to others. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 559-4064 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lynn W. on 12/19/2020

"Had 2 inspections with mike. Excellent! Both agents were amazed by his work! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 578-7866 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ashley T. on 01/11/2021

"I just want everyone to know how much we were impressed by Brian! He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and very reasonable on his prices. He put our minds at ease, knew every inch of the home including the nuances that came with that particular make and how to maintain it. He was extremely thorough and did not rush us at all. He answered all of our questions and really put our mind at ease going into the purchase. Thank you Brian so much! We highly recommend him to others!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carl A. on 02/22/2021

"Very fast "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 942-4096 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Gayle S. on 06/19/2020

"Two Gentlemen came to put together a swingset at my home. They were very professional in courteous. They did an amazing job."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 828-1558 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Peter F. on 02/25/2021

"Very thorough "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 316-5249 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2014

Pink Home Inspection, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter H. on 11/08/2020

"Price seemed high for two hours worth of work. I did not get multiple quotes. In the future I will to be safe."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 400-9530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura O. on 10/12/2020

"Did a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 537-9942 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jared F. on 12/30/2018

"I highly recommend this company. They did a fantastic job in a very timely manner and always stayed in communication with me. They took pride in there work and did a great job cleaning up the job site after!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (585) 315-5462 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony G. on 02/12/2021

"Very good. Neat professional knowledgeable are words I would use to describe my dealings with Triple H"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 201-0277 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christian W. on 02/20/2021

"Steve was great- he took his time and did a thorough and diligent inspection, finding multiple issues we had completely missed."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 318-7579 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alanna M. on 12/11/2020

"Frank did an exceptional job. From the moment we arrived at the house to the moment the inspection was over, Frank had stuck his head in places I never thought he would stick his head in. If there was a switch, he flipped it. If there was a button he pressed it. Not only was the inspection so thorough, but the report was the most detailed I had ever seen. Even my agent tooted his commendations for such a meticulous report for an inspection. Overall I would recommend Frank and his agency for future inspections and contracting. Look no further."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 455-7957 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Wyandanch Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 801 reviews of 26 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wyandanch, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wyandanch, NY

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wyandanch, NY Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: House inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wyandanch, NY Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for house purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wyandanch, NY Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am looking to buy a house, so I need to be inspected.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wyandanch, NY Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wyandanch, NY Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: looking for a home inspector for an REO residential property
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: WYANDANCH, NY Date: 05/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wyandanch, NY Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buying a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wyandanch, NY Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: first time home buyer
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wyandanch, NY Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wyandanch, NY Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We want a home inspection done.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Wyandanch

Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
Homeguard Home Inspections
93 Grisson Way
Hauppauge, NY 11788
World Inspection Network of Smithtown
358 Ridgefield Rd.
Hauppauge, NY 11788
All-Rite Home Inspection
P.O. Box 320
Commack, NY 11725
United Homesteads
424 Manville Rd., Suite 7
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Diontech Consulting Inc.
2612 Borough Place
Woodside, NY 11377
Econo-Therm Insulation Co.
1003 Merrick Rd.
Baldwin, NY 11510
Dov Herman Home and Building Inspections
623 Arbuckle Ave.
Woodmere, NY 11598