Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Youngstown, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Oasis Property Inspection, LLC Logo

    Wood Destroying insect inspection (WDI forms), Home Inpsections, Construction Consulting/Preconstruction/Construction Management , and 2 more

    "Mike is fantastic, a very good dude. He's very thorough."

    Brent D. in January 2023

    NO
    Canton, OH·

    General Home Inspections

    "Despite the added difficulty of having the owners and their stuff in the home Joe was quite diligent in observing all that was needed for a thorough survey of the home while maintaining respect for the owners possessions and decorum in discussing his findings with us, the buyers. The report he provided us,detailed and easily comprehended as it was, will be of great value to us in purchasing the home and maintaining it in the future. An incredible bargain considering his modest fee."

    Teri C. in December 2019

    OS
    East Palestine, OH·

    - home inspection, Commercial inspection, Radon inspection , and 2 more

    "CH was very thorough and friendly. He let us tag along, watch, and ask a few questions here and there. He took his time with us and explained as he went what he was doing and gave us tips on how to make various repairs. Also, he said that along with this appraisal he gives free consultation as long as we own the house. Very helpful!"

    deborah T. in November 2021

    Fabish Contracting, LLC Logo
    Edinburg, PA·

    Carpenty, General Contracting, Tile , and 2 more

    "Dylan repaired our decaying deck caps, his work was exceptional, he was timely, and the project came in on budget! Dylan also installed about 8 under cabinet electrical lights in our kitchen. Next up is installing new flooring in two bedrooms and that project starts next week! I highly recommend Dylan for any home improvement projects!"

    Glenn G. in October 2023

    Banna Home and Property Inspections Logo

    Termite / Wood Destroying Inspection - Inspection, Radon Testing, Home inspection , and 2 more

    "Tom was extremely attentive to our needs and to the details of the inspection. Definitely a positive experience and would highly recommend to other."

    Anna M. in October 2023

    Home Genius Exteriors Logo
    Twinsburg, OH·

    "The crew was on time, started and worked to completion. Every one was very professional, friendly and all about business. The project managers walked through and took care of the final details-the pictures, the cleanup and any concerns that I had. Awesome. The Twinsburg team was more than great."

    Katherine A. in December 2023

    RR

    "Awesome company to work with"

    Joshua B. in January 2024

    Renew Home Exteriors Logo
    Barberton, OH·

    Siding, Roofing & Gutters, Windows

    "The Renew Team was excellent. Very professional and honest. Did a great job on my siding upgrade. Would recommend 100%"

    Russ C. in August 2022

    VH
    Aurora, OH·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Roof Maxx, Baths, Doors & Windows

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    SV
    Youngstown, OH·

    Asphalt Roofing

    "That it was very satisfying. They called promptly and very professional. Did a thorough check of my roof and took several pictures to show me what needed done. Being backed by BBB gave me peace of mind that he would do a great job and cost was fair. Would definitely recommend and hire again"

    Christine C. in October 2022

    TR
    Youngstown, OH·

    Residential roofing repair, Roof Restoration, Commercial Roofing Repairs , and 2 more

    "They gave me no problems fixing my roof. They were very nice and you can count on them to do a great job."

    Charlie D. in November 2017

    BR
    Salem, OH·

    Moisture Surveys, Leak Investigations, Condition Assessments , and 2 more

    "Benner roof consultingâ s team planned our commercial roof project - Including working with the slope design plan, , Manufacturer requirements and making sure that all of the installation requirements were met in order for us to get our 20 year NDL (no dollar limit) warranty. Tom"

    tom R. in February 2024

    Miller's Metal Roofing Logo
    Brookfield, OH·

    Roofing

    "Dave Miller is a great contractor to work with! Efficient and gets the job done in a timely manner."

    Dawn M. in July 2022

    Pregi's Complete Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Vienna, OH·

    Inspection

    "He is a good guy. Does what he says he is going to do."

    Shawn H. in March 2021

    PR
    Salineville, OH·

    Commercial Metal Roofing, Commercial Flat, Foam Roofing

    "Myron was amazing,did an excellant job in a very short period of time.I had quite a challenging hill for him to climb,he never complained,even with some rain through-out the day.wish I could find more professional workers like him for all the other jobs I need done!"

    Bonnie T. in July 2013

    YC

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Youngstown Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 482 reviews of 482 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Youngstown, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Youngstown, OH

  • Project Location: Youngstown, OH
    Date: 02/05/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Property dispute
  • Project Location: Youngstown, OH
    Date: 02/04/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Youngstown, OH
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Youngstown, OH
    Date: 01/27/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Youngstown, OH
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am considering putting a bid on a home and I would like an inspection prior to my offer.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.