Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Youngsville, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    8 Point Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Commercial Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Brian was thorough and detailed with the inspection. He is also very knowledgeable, and was able to help us understand what everything was and how it affected us. He addressed our concerns and helped us make our decision."

    Fatima S. in November 2022

    AH
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Water Sampling, Well Inspections, Septic Inspections , and 1 more

    "Mike arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of our home. We wanted this prior to the ending of our builder contract. He showed us exactly what was needed and explained in plain terms what we should tell the builder. Mike showed us issues needing correction that we would never have seen on our own. He was very professional and his report was sent to us within 24 hours."

    Tom W. in December 2008

    JR
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Roofing Repairs, Inspections, Roofing Inspections , and 2 more

    "JG Restoration was great to work with! Very professional and they got my entire roof approved under my insurance company. The roof looks great and I would highly recommend them!"

    Aliyah S. in March 2024

    Wake Forest Home Inspections Logo
    Youngsville, NC·

    Radon Testing, New Construction Inspections, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "Very good service for the money."

    maxim S. in July 2022

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "Good working skills."

    Igor V. in December 2017

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

    Barkley-Jensen Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Roofing

    "Really happy with how my roof came out, I had the black gutters installed that really made things pop. Whole project was painless and straightforward, and our rep took care of everything. Barkley-Jensen was great to work with, would recommend them to anyone"

    Joseph P. in June 2022

    Universal Contracting Logo
    Wake forest, NC·

    Siding, Painting, Roofing & Gutters

    "Extremely quick response, scheduled work within the week, reasonable price, quality work, cleaned up everything afterwards. Easy to reach, consistent follow up and communication. Highly recommend."

    Lillian P. in December 2023

    Skybird Roofing Logo
    Louisburg, NC·

    Roof leaks and repairs, Gutter installation, Storm Damage , and 2 more

    "I am going to us them all the time now!"

    John R. in December 2022

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Youngsville Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 123 reviews of 123 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Youngsville, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Youngsville, NC

  • Project Location: Youngsville, NC
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: This is a new-build single-family home that I am purchasing; is scheduled to close on 2/8/24 and I need an inspection prior, please. Location: 20 Junius Birch Trail, Youngsville, NC 27596 (Franklin County)

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.