Top Home Inspectors in Zephyrhills, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 31 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Our mission is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure, and a finished product that will enhance your properties needs Call us today!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tina S. on 10/16/2021 Everything was great
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Tim d. on 01/31/2020 David and his son, Chris, arrived on time, in uniform, moved swiftly and surely to inspect every nook and cranny of the home I was buying, from roof peak to the bottom of the pool, and completed the work in the time they said they would, They gave me a verbal and visual summary of their findings, on site, and a written, 39-page document with numerous photographs by email less than 24 hours later. All at a very competitive rate. A very pleasant experience.
Call Now: (813) 445-3431 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019 They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them.
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Erica C. on 10/18/2021 John was very honest and kind, he was really fast and he explained everything he for did, heâ s Amazing. Thanks for a Job Well Done.
Call Now: (813) 602-6299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lukas L. on 06/22/2021 Thank you so much for the detailed report and wonderful experience.
Call Now: (727) 337-3036 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diane F. on 10/04/2021 Very thorough and professional report with appropriate pictures. Mike was very flexible when rescheduled. I am using them again and recommend them.
Call Now: (813) 277-4056 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by dom s. on 09/27/2021 My service was great David was very thorough, I would highly recommend this company
Call Now: (813) 758-4590 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn K. on 09/08/2021 Shane was great, I got a 4 point done by him and he did it same day I called and even did a call back after I repaired a couple things. Very fast, professional, and nice guy.
Call Now: (813) 325-2078 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by vernon w. on 03/14/2018 DGP was a fantastic resource for my roof inspection, and received a timely report with great details on the roof. Also, after inspection report was sent to my home insurance and received a substantial savings on my insurance. I highly recommend DGP for inspection.
Call Now: (727) 698-1060 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marc E. on 10/22/2021 Using Homegauge.com for sending report was a waste of time. Their software sucks.. Not only did they not transmit the pictures. They only listed having half the amount in the report.
Call Now: (813) 389-4008 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim K. on 02/13/2021 Ron was prompt to provide a quote for my small masonry repair and completed the job the next day. Cleanup met my expectations, and I would highly recommend Eco Safe Living for larger masonry projects. I would definitely use them again.
Call Now: (813) 322-7577 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaKeisha F. on 08/03/2021 Very professional, courteous, detail & customer oriented. I was very pleased with the service. Highly recommended 👍
Call Now: (863) 298-2067 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John P. on 01/19/2021 Dan was awesome. He did a great and thorough job and provided a detailed explanation in layperson's terms. He described pros and cons of all the issues and options for resolving the issues. The price was more than fair considering his expertise. I would use again in a heartbeat!
Call Now: (813) 817-6477 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melissa C. on 08/18/2021 Very professional inspection of our future home. Great communication with us throughout. David was a pleasure to work with & provided us a detailed inspection, with pictures and explanation of what needed to be done. Very pleased with this service. Thank you, David. Job well done. ~Melissa & Paul, Inverness, FL
Call Now: (352) 585-8594 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Traci C. on 02/19/2021 they did a fantastic work they were amazing
Call Now: (727) 937-1374 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rigo M. on 06/11/2021 Professional, Honest, Caring & Attentive to detail... What else could you ask for in a Home Inspector? Stephen checked all those marks and completely surpassed our expectations. He was able to squeeze us into his busy schedule during this crazy hot real-estate market in Florida and made everything so smooth and streamlined (with us purchasing our home remotely from Texas). He kept us aware of the entire process and was a pleasure to work with. The inspection report came back super quickly and was very detailed; it included photos, recommendations, life expectancies and so much more information. Thanks to his detailed reports, the home sellers had to make some last minute repairs to the house that helped ensured our family resided in a safe home before we moved in. We were also able to save a few hundred dollars on our homeowners insurance because of the Windstorm Mitigation report he suggested. He recommended us a local company to do a termite inspection and took care of setting up the appointment with them to coordinate with his inspection date and time he had already set up with the sellers to avoid too much disruption on them (made sure both parties were happy at all times, us and the sellers) which can sometimes be hard to achieve. We couldn't be more happy with an Inspector and Inspection company like Steven & Whitt Inspections. They have gone above and beyond and we will surely recommend them to everyone we know. Best decision we ever made in our home purchasing process, as we now have true peace of mind for years to come. Thanks for everything Stephen!
Call Now: (863) 510-7474 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 D Brown Home Inspection Services is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (813) 850-2763 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Seth H. on 05/04/2021 Noah is spot on and professional every step of the inspection process. His forms and reports were prompt! He takes great pictures and his write ups are clear and concise for lenders, buyers, sellers- everyone involved in real estate transactions. Give him a call and you will see the difference.
Call Now: (352) 895-8947 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victoria P. on 07/01/2021 Working with this company was such a refreshing experience. They are knowledgeable with exceptional customer service. They took time to explain findings in great detail. They also provided inspection within 24 hours of request.
Call Now: (813) 322-8128 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Grant M. on 02/04/2019 Richards attention to details is incredible. My home is new but he found some serious items that needed to be addressed that could've been a fire hazard. You need to get this guy! Even to this day, I have never found anyone that is as detail-oriented as Richard is and would recommend him to EVERYONE.
Call Now: (813) 616-3301 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Abraham L. on 06/06/2021 Came out, looked at the prospects and size of the job to be done, issued a quote, and started work the next day, after a firm estimate. Repair was satisfactory and completed within the day, cleaned up and shared any information with me that I asked about. And gave a one-year warranty on his work.
Call Now: (813) 996-4777 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Boomers Property Services, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. We offer 4 point and wind mitigation inspection as well. You will receive the report in site the same day.
Call Now: (850) 510-8670 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Zephyrhills Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 1,007 reviews of 31 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Zephyrhills, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Zephyrhills, FL

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Zephyrhills, FL Date: 11/15/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zephyrhills, FL Date: 11/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Manufactured home in Zephyhills, Fl

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zephyrhills, FL Date: 11/9/2021 Home Age: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zephyrhills, FL Date: 10/29/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zephyrhills, FL Date: 10/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection to evaluate the homes condition

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zephyrhills, FL Date: 10/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Mobile home 5 point inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zephyrhills, FL Date: 10/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Mobile home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zephyrhills, FL Date: 10/6/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zephyrhills, FL Date: 10/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: slab for a screen room enclosure

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zephyrhills, FL Date: 09/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: House is under construction. I want the house inspected as it is being built since I am not in Florida now. This includes plumbing, electrical, roofing, insulation, dry wall etc.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Zephyrhills

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.