Top Home Inspectors in Zimmerman, MN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 WIN Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jackie W. on 06/01/2020 They did a good job getting my roofing done on time. The one thing they didnt meet my expectations on, was the added costs after the job was done and the dirt left behind took them weeks to come back and remove them.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adebajo A. on 09/23/2021 Great service
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jauna F. on 10/29/2020 Such pleasant people to work with, and really reasonably priced. The company installed a new roof and gutters. I will definitely reach out to them for future projects. Sincerely, Jauna Fultz
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Denise D. on 06/04/2021 Wonderful, great experience, highly recommended to everyone.
Call Now: (888) 256-6003 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Kora B. on 11/23/2020 Amazing work and very fun and personable to talk to!
Call Now: (763) 234-6846 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marissa A. on 07/29/2021 Dickey was personable and down to earth from day one of our call. I was still quoting out prices in the area but ultimately Dickey stood out because he seemed invested in our goal to buy our first home from the get go! He was thorough and gave great recommendations. He made us confident to move forward with buying our home.
Call Now: (218) 838-3352 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Ideal Home Inspection MN is your industry expert in the area . We pride ourselves on our extreme attention to detail. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. We have so many options to fit any budget. Give us a call today and we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (763) 445-0785 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe S. on 10/16/2020 Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael K. on 02/22/2021 Scott was excellent at communicating and extremely efficient with his work. Absolutely would recommend to others.
Call Now: (763) 280-3320 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob F. on 12/05/2020 They really do good work.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 We are a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (612) 567-2574 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick C. on 04/11/2021 Great communication, great price, very gator with the job they did
Call Now: (651) 528-7451 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Customer satisfaction is what determines our success, which is why we take a hands-on approach. When interacting with our company, you'll notice that we're particularly focused on the principles of quality workmanship, timely completion, competitive pricing and integrity in all our business dealings. We combine knowledge and research with our extensive practical experience to ensure a specialized approach for your project needs. Contact us today for a fair and accurate estimate of your project. We look forward to adding you to our long and growing list of happy customers.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 Experience a home improvement process that places your needs and wants at the forefront, resulting in a home that looks great and is built to withstand the elements for years to come. Work with a siding and roofing team that actually values its clients by contacting Northface Construction today. As a homeowner myself, I knew there was a need in the home exterior marketplace for a team of roofers and siders who not only could guarantee a job well done with materials that were affordable yet durable but who could also follow through at that promise. Northface Construction is built to serve our clients' needs and to attain a higher level of satisfaction than any other company on the market today. From day one, we've worked towards becoming a credible team of home renovators with a proven reputation.
Call Now: (763) 433-2269 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Zimmerman Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 287 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Zimmerman, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Zimmerman, MN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zimmerman, MN Date: 10/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zimmerman, MN Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Apartment needs a good once over by a professional. Families safety is the reason

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zimmerman, MN Date: 08/28/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zimmerman, MN Date: 02/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Zimmerman, MN Date: 02/8/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Want to find areas to improve insulation and escaping heat from home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Zimmerman, MN Date: 01/6/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We have a leak by an plumbing vent. The roofing company says it?s not the roof but something between roof and ceiling.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zimmerman, MN Date: 12/25/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zimmerman, MN Date: 11/25/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zimmerman, MN Date: 11/13/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zimmerman, MN Date: 10/15/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zimmerman, MN Date: 09/21/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home buyer inspection and radon inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Zimmerman, MN Date: 08/25/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We would like an inspection done on the home we currently rent. The owner would like us to enter into a CFD with them, but we would like to ensure the home has no major issues before entering into such a contract.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Zimmerman

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.