Top Home Inspectors in Altoona, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wayne R. on 04/26/2021 Richard was great to work with. prompt and answered all of my questions
Call Now: (866) 580-2055 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott B. on 02/16/2022 Great Real solid construction done in a timely manner. I would recommend them highly
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert K. on 04/19/2022 Was surprised of the short well spent time.
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin C. on 07/10/2021 Paul was on time and very personable. I had work to complete in my apartment (behind the house he was inspecting) so I let him just complete the inspection without me leaning over his shoulder the whole time. It took him about 2 hours for a 1300 sq. ft. house. After he finished he took me around the house and explained in detail the most pressing matters and answered all of my questions in lamens terms that I could understand. Within 24 hours I received an email with a detailed report containing pictures and breaking down each individual room and the defects present in that space. He also included a "Life Expectancy Chart" that explains how long every type of component to a house lasts. Furthermore the fee for services seemed fair and affordable for such a detailed inspection report. 100% would recommend.
Call Now: (814) 424-8263 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mica T. on 08/02/2021 Dave was very knowledgeable, prompt and very pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend Helping Solutions, LLC.
Call Now: (814) 934-0905 Call Now
Posted by Alli F. on 04/06/2019 He was very thorough and told us what was going on in terms we understood. He is very nice and I would definitely recommend him.
Call Now: (814) 626-8600 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
on 04/20/2022 I was truly impressed by Segundo and his crew. His craftsmanship and attention to detail were impeccable. The work they did was amazing. His crew was very respectful and professional. I will definitely refer others without a doubt, considering how reasonable the rates were and how meticulously well done the job was! I am extremely grateful to have worked with Segundo and his crew members. I am pleased to recommend J.R. Our construction!
Call Now: (570) 982-3345 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark P. on 05/24/2021 There did very good work and were affordable.
Call Now: (814) 249-3856 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (724) 494-6433 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Altoona

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Altoona Home Inspectors are rated 4.77 out of 5 based on 36 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Altoona, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Altoona, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altoona, PA Date: 04/23/2022 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need Electrical Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altoona, PA Date: 03/21/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection fir purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Altoona, PA Date: 02/18/2022 Stories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Check the roof since its been so long since the last repair on the roof.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altoona, PA Date: 02/10/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I need a walk through and inspection of a property I'm interested in buying

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altoona, PA Date: 01/1/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altoona, PA Date: 12/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: this is to inspect the home for electrical issues before the power can be turned back on for safety

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altoona, PA Date: 09/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 3000 Sq ft house and garage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altoona, PA Date: 09/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Altoona, PA Date: 09/28/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Three stories or moreRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: sofit and facia

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altoona, PA Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: termite inspection for va refinance

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.