Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Arlington, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AR

    In business since 2020

    Arlington, TX·

    Roofing Install, Roofing Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    AM Pro Spec Logo
    Grand Prairie, TX·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!"

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Jason did great organizing and communicating"

    Glenn B. in October 2022

    Peak Property Inspections Logo
    Arlington, TX·

    General Home Inspections

    "I am going to highly recommend Peak Property Inspections as Norman is not only pleasant and easy to talk with, but also very detailed, knowledgeable, and honest...basically a very experienced inspector that knows his business. Also, he will work with your schedule such as in my case...I needed a next day home inspection for a property I am purchasing, and Norman was able to provide his services the very next day, and best of all for a great price when compared to most others. Norman took many very great pics along with detailed notes, and went over each and every observation with me once he was done with the inspection. I would have given Norman six stars if I could. Again, I highly recommend Peak Property Inspections for your future home to inspect, or a friend or family member that is in need of a home inspection. Thanks Norman and continued success. - Bobby"

    Bobby H. in July 2022

    1st In Home Inspections Logo
    Midlothian, TX·

    Same-day Inspection Reports, Specialized Inspection Equipment, Detailed Reports , and 2 more

    "We worked with Josh Hall and I highly recommend this home inspector. Very professional went above and beyond the home inspection process. He was on time as well. Took his time in doing his job. This is very much appreciated. We will hire him again at the 1 year inspection of our house."

    Lilia P. in June 2022

    Ogletree Inspection Services Logo
    Grapevine, TX·

    Home Inspection, General Contractor, Licensed Realtor , and 2 more

    "We were so pleased for the job well done by the inspector. Bruce was very professional and did a thorough inspection on the house that we were considering. He provided us with a detailed report and very easy to understand. I will definitely use him again for the next house we’re considering to purchase. I would highly recommend him to everyone needing to get their house inspected. You will never go wrong with him. Thank you for doing a great job."

    Cezar E. in August 2018

    Go West Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Pool and Spa Inspection, General Home Inspection

    "Not only was he financially understandable. He was constantly in touch and gave honest observations on what was going on with the house."

    Lucky B. in December 2019

    BC

    Gutters, Storm Damage Restoration, Roofing , and 2 more

    "They were honest, on-time, did quality work and explained the process between me, my insurance company and them fully in advance so there wouldnâ  t be any unwanted surprises later. ."

    Debra S. in January 2024

    WIN Home Inspection Logo
    Keller, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Joel was very prompt and conscientious! He gave a thorough inspection of the property and then gave us his opinion about it also. We received the inspection report the same day that the work was completed. Joel followed up with a phone call a week after the inspection to make sure everything was good and if we had questions. Everything about this experience was professional. His rate is fair!"

    pat P. in December 2023

    AB

    In business since 2020

    Aledo, TX·

    About us: "Locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands-on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with."

    MM
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Remodeling, Disaster Recovery Service

    "They were through. They shared recommendations based on their experience which was useful."

    Stanley L. Williams W. in February 2024

    I & O Inspections, LLC Logo
    Arlington, TX·

    Home Inspections/ Warranty Inspections/Home maintenance Inspections/Thermal Imaging, Mold Assessment Technician, Certified Private water well Inspections/ Coliform testing/Water Quality testing / Plumbing Inspector , and 2 more

    "Jerry is amazing. He was very open in responses to questions and made us aware of any necessary steps needed for inspection that may have caused damage to paint or property."

    Patricia A. in December 2020

    WCG Roofing & Construction Logo
    Decatur, TX·

    Roofing, General Contractor, Roofs

    "They were very professional and performed and awesome job!"

    Ed D. in October 2023

    Premier Roofing & Remodeling Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    16 Years Experience in Roofing Industry, Insurance Claim Specialist, Client Relationship Development , and 2 more

    "The customer service and quality of work was outstanding. I would definitely recommend to others and hire for future jobs. Thank you for all your hard work and time."

    SHAPRITA W. in September 2018

    Craven Roofing & Construction, Inc. Logo
    Burleson, TX·

    Roofing, General Contracting, Construction , and 2 more

    "Very honest, professional, superior service"

    Cyndi K. in October 2018

    ARCO Roofing TX Logo

    "This company does more than just roofing. I originally hired them for some general contracting work and learned they also do home building. This company built an 1800 sq ft addition (roughly) to my house. This required the new roof to seemlessly match the existing roof. You can't tell! They did a good job on all the work and have recommended them to several people who have commented on the addition to the house."

    Chris G. in October 2023

    PC
    Dallas, TX·

    Decks, Roofing, And Much More! , and 1 more

    About us: "Palm Construction & Development Texas INC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SG
    Mansfield, TX·

    Asphalt Roofing Install, Roofing Inpection, Roofing Inpection , and 7 more

    "I have used them for gutters and other repair work. Excellent on all jobs. Reasonable priced, fair and dependable."

    George M. in March 2023

    A&M Construction & Roofing Logo
    Watauga, TX·

    Roofing, Roof inspections, Roof repairs

    "The key here is honesty in a roofer, and with A$M itâ s a big YES! Owner Mario helped us navigate the the insurance and we ended up with a brand new roof on a 28year old house and insurance covered 85%, all thanks to Mario. The whole process went so smoothly."

    Andy C. in November 2022

    Texas Direct Roofing and Construction, LLC Logo
    Haltom City, TX·

    Roofing, Fencing, Fencing , and 4 more

    "1. Friendly 2. Great Customer Service 3. Fast completion 4. Great cleanup 5. Did above and beyond scope of job. 6. Great on repairing plywood that was needed. You won't be sorry when you hire these guys."

    David A. in December 2018

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "I recently worked with HomeImprove on a major renovation project and I couldnt be happier with the results. Francisco, the contractor in charge of the project, was professional, communicative, and dedicated to ensuring that everything was done to our satisfaction. The quality of the work was top-notch and we are thrilled with our newly renovated space. I highly recommend HomeImprove Construction, and specifically Francisco, for any home improvement needs."

    Tony W. in June 2023

    Aligned Roofing & Construction Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    "Very professional and explained all repair options and estimates in a timely manner. Loved my repair and will definitely use them again when its time to replace my entire roof and other projects. My repairs also came with a 2 year warranty in a written contract which came with even more piece of mind."

    Celeste F. in April 2021

    GH

    In business since 2020

    Hurst, TX·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Gestalt Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Coastal Insulation & Waterproofing, LLC Logo
    Oak Leaf, TX·

    Handyman

    "Quick response. Courteous. Well priced. Friendly."

    Kayla C. in November 2023

    SS
    Allen, TX·

    2000 off new roofing installs 20k or more, Quality roofer in Allen - Plano - Richardson - Dallas - Frisco - Arlington - Garland - Carrolton - Lewisville - DeSoto - Cedar Hill - Mansfield - Grand Prairie., Insurance roofing & Insurance restoration

    "They performed the work in a professional manner. The work was thorough and of high quality. I will definitely recommend their services to others."

    Louis G. in January 2024

Showing 1-25 of 45 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Arlington, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $291 - $379
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arlington Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 836 reviews of 836 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Arlington, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Arlington, TX

  • Project Location: Arlington, TX
    Date: 01/27/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I am purchasing a house and need it inspected ASAP during my option period.
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX
    Date: 01/21/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Looking for recommendations on how to reduce electricity bill
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX
    Date: 01/19/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX
    Date: 01/19/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Natural Slate
    Comment: the roof has started leaking, can you send someone to check the roof and replace it, as soon as possible
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX
    Date: 01/16/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: My home was built in 1973 is 2,327 sq ft. It has 4 exterior doors & 12 windows, four of which are triple pane. The attic is accessible with attic stairs in the garage. I want to determine what I can do reduce my energy bill
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: One level home. 4bed 3bath 2,816sqft 8,581sqft lot In ground swimming pool
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX
    Date: 01/11/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Looking for a roof inspection. Just need to get an inspection please
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Arlington, TX
    Date: 01/07/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.