Top Home Inspectors in Arlington, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 67 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2015 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (817) 994-9975 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Spanish/English
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doug W. on 05/03/2021 No comments.
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dwana J. on 07/21/2021 Best defense had the lowest price and best service. Mr Cunningham was very professional and thorough in his inspection and provided us with our report the following day. I highly recommend Best Defense.Home Inspections.
Call Now: (682) 375-8963 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by carrie b. on 11/25/2020 (No comments provided)
Call Now: (817) 798-2056 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry C. on 09/04/2019 Mario and team performed all repairs as agrred upon. Communication throughout process was excellent. Mario went above and beyond by removing an old satellite dish. He also provided inspection report of my roof for insurance purposes.
Call Now: (469) 767-2292 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve R. on 09/26/2021 Marci will work with your insurance company to get you more money. We originally were only approved for a partial repair but she was able to get the insurance agency to replace the entire roof!
Call Now: (817) 253-9857 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Guillaume T. on 05/31/2021 It was a pleasure working with Phil Bullock at Noble Home Advisors. Phil was very professional, charged a reasonable price, and provided a thorough report of my new home. I greatly appreciated his professionalism and transparency, and he made the inspection one less item to worry about in an already stressful home-buying process.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela *. on 04/26/2021 He was excellent. He did a great job
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George W. on 09/07/2021 Will definitely hire him again.
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie or Ken F. on 02/07/2021 Owner was very accommodating and had hands on project all the way through the repairs. I would definitely recommend this company.
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gene C. on 10/16/2021 The repair was so well done, it's like damage never happened.I have recommended Net roofing to others. I'm a happy customer
Call Now: (817) 523-9373 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tim B. on 07/29/2021 5 stars
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John H. on 10/11/2021 Great experience. Down to earth and reasonable on their pricing.
Call Now: (817) 808-4540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doris R. on 10/23/2021 Excellent job guys Thanks
Call Now: (817) 725-7114 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by MidAmericaMortgage T. on 09/03/2021 He was very thorough. We built a home and originally didnâ t think about getting it inspected, a friend suggested builders make mistakes, so we hired Joe. We were very glad we did, he found a couple large items snd a few small things the builder missed, including our AC set incorrectly!! Definitely worth the money!!
Call Now: (715) 491-2596 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeanette R. on 10/03/2018 Quick turn-around & great communication.
Call Now: (817) 266-8232 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020 Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katie W. on 02/10/2021 Greg was extremely professional. He was timely and answered all my questions.
Call Now: (817) 757-6842 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Akash P. on 07/17/2020 Joe is great to work with, he was professional and explained everything in an easy way for me to understand. Appreciate the great work.
Call Now: (817) 313-0898 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark I. on 10/16/2020 He does a great job, great value, and punctual.
Call Now: (817) 505-7229 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom A. on 04/11/2021 Gary was great. Very responsive, friendly & knowledgeable
Call Now: (817) 680-8627 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arlington Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 1,752 reviews of 67 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Arlington, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Arlington, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, TX Date: 11/24/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Arlington, TX Date: 11/22/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Electrical utilities too high!

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Arlington, TX Date: 11/22/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningHow old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Arlington, TX Date: 11/22/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Arlington, TX Date: 11/20/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, TX Date: 11/19/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, TX Date: 11/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, TX Date: 11/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Inspection inside and out the home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, TX Date: 11/10/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, TX Date: 11/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Arlington

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.