Top Home Inspectors in Arnaudville, LA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Karen D. on 07/28/2020 David was very throw! He took down panels to look for possible leaks, even noticed a small patch job on the roof that wasn t listed in the disclosures. Polite, courteous and friendly service. Would definitely recommend him!!
Call Now: (866) 638-4697 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica F. on 01/27/2022 Professional, intelligent, honest, kind, and thorough. This is the guy for the job.
Call Now: (877) 215-6454 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra N. on 08/14/2021 Courteous, professional and knowledgeable
Call Now: (844) 389-2906 Call Now
Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business
Call Now: (985) 859-0724 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Josh M. on 03/28/2022 I’m glad I chose this company! They know what they doing and work at fast pace and affordable. I had my roof replaced in no time and didn’t have to spend arm and a leg for it. Also they are really helpful and communicate well. I would definitely recommend. Thank you guys, and great job!
Call Now: (337) 241-5185 Call Now
Call Now: (337) 250-3816 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Arnaudville

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arnaudville Home Inspectors are rated 4.97 out of 5 based on 217 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Louisiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Louisiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Louisiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Arnaudville, LA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Arnaudville, LA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Arnaudville, LA Date: 09/4/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: It’s yes I need a new roof it went through three hurricanes though play some of the shingles where it was going into the house but the rest is all a job worry about it I don’t know what you much about roof

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Arnaudville, LA Date: 08/13/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: It’s been thu 3 hurricanes and one bruising pipe busted all underneath the house and everything my roof is damaged three trees are down corn trees impaired trees

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arnaudville, LA Date: 04/20/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arnaudville, LA Date: 03/25/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking to purchase a property as is

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arnaudville, LA Date: 02/17/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arnaudville, LA Date: 05/16/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arnaudville, LA Date: 10/16/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arnaudville, LA Date: 06/12/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: My wife and I would like the home inspected to make sure it's structurally sound and all the pipes and electrical are up to code along with the heating, plumbing, and water heater. We have done a quick walk thru without a realtor and noticed a few things but would like the home professionally inspected to make sure it's worth what the asking price.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arnaudville, LA Date: 02/3/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a new house and need the house inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arnaudville, LA Date: 10/8/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arnaudville, LA Date: 03/12/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arnaudville, LA Date: 12/4/2015 Comment: I need a 4 point inspection for my homeowners insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arnaudville, LA Date: 05/9/2014 Comment: I need an estimate to do a home inspection for purchase

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.