Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Athens, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mohammed K. on 10/25/2020

"We had just purchased a new build home and decided to hire a home inspector. To my surprise, Eric was able to find a good bit of items that needed to be fixed. He went thoroughly through the process with me and gave some great advice. To me the money was well spent and in the future I will definitely recommend and rehire Eric for home inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 653-7021 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mikhail C. on 10/29/2020

"Great customer service and timely inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff H. on 03/27/2019

"Did a great job "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 200-8450 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Catherine F. on 02/25/2020

"DHI is the best Home Inspection I have ever experienced, "hands down.". The focus on detail was amazing. DHI included pictures of problem areas, along with repair priorities and recommendations on parts and service. Their experience is well worth the investment. Don't purchase a new home without giving DHI a call."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 572-3869 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott G. on 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 450-1020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nag R. on 10/30/2020

"Good"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 733-7163 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Samuel S. on 04/24/2020

"Eastside Roofing nailed every metric possible in delivering QUALITY customer service and a GREAT product! They were prompt, reliable, relatable, friendly, passionate, honest and extremely COMPETENT! Especially in dealing with my insurance company. I only gave 5 stars because giving 6 wasn't an option!

"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 787-9383 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by David M. on 07/19/2018

"Joe and his crew did a great job, remodeling my rear deck. returned calls promptly and showed up to do work when he said."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 686-2883 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harold O. on 11/07/2019

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (912) 216-0458 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Renee F. on 11/05/2019

"Team Roofing was superb, from start to finish! All Team members are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. We highly recommend Team Roofing!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 872-7973 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie S. on 09/10/2020

"Prompt And thourohh "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 255-0505 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brian H. on 02/09/2020

"Fast, professional, courteous service. a great value for home inspection and very thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 614-7308 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by dick g. on 02/28/2019

"I have nothing but great things to say, they were out here fast, did the work , left no mess, I would highly recommend them "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 540-4169 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Athens Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 704 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Athens, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Athens, GA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Athens, GA Date: 11/21/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Athens, GA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Athens, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Athens, GA Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Rolled Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: some or the shinger are loose
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Athens, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need home inspection for condition of home prior to purchase
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Athens, GA Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Noticed damaged shingles and water spots inside home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Athens, GA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Athens, GA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need an electrical inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Athens, GA Date: 07/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: 10 - 20 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Athens, GA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need my electrical fuse box inspected to be certain that all is in order. I had issues with water in my basement. The mortgage company mistakenly thinks this could be due to foundation issues, but I don’t think so. The baseMent used to be the garage, and so water would get in under the garage door. That door has been replaced by French doors and I haven’t had any issues since, I am having someone come out to see what needs to be done to correct the water damage, but need to verify that there are no other issues. If there are repairs to be done, the inspector would need to return for a follow-up.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Athens

Affordable Peachtree Home Inspections
11950 Jonesbridge Rd., Suite 115-123
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Elite Services Home Inspection
4495 Highway 78
Loganville, GA 30052
HomeSafe of Georgia
3537 Stancil Rd.
Gainesville, GA 30506
R. Evan & Associates Inc.
2912 Crabapple Circle
Conyers, GA 30013
Pillar To Post
148 S. Church St.
Bogart, GA 30622
Duffy Home Inspection Service, Inc.
30 Bentridge Court
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Full Scope Home Inspections
1140 Amhearst Oaks Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Guardian Roofers
4705 Atlanta Highway
Bogart, GA 30622