Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Athens, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Aggie Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing inspections, home Inspections, testing for mold, radon, quality air

    "I hired Barrington to complete two home inspections for me and I was impressed by how thorough he was in his reporting. He provided great insight, photos and an overall great idea of what I was purchasing in a home. If I ever need a home inspection again, he will be the person I call. He was timely in responding, and scheduling. Within 12 hours of calling, he was at the home starting his inspection. He was also able to have the complete report back to me within 24 hours. I could not ask for better service and thank him greatly."

    Brent S. in December 2023

    Classic City Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Athens, GA·

    Home Inspection

    "David was so courteous and professional. As a business owner myself, I truly could tell that he is a man of integrity and good character. His work was quick, on time and thorough. Thank you so much, David."

    Marcia D. in December 2018

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    PH

    "Shane was very professional and accommodating with job changes. We will definitely use him for future projects and highly recommend him!"

    Sandra D. in October 2023

    Hewatt Roofing Company Logo
    Hoschton, GA·

    Roofing, Gutters

    "Excellent pricing, quality, service and installation!"

    Nancy P. in March 2022

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "We were pleased with their work and continued communication."

    Magnolia Y. in December 2023

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    LF

    In business since 2021

    About us: "We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you"

    Dunlop Roofing Logo
    Madison, GA·

    Commercial Roofing, Roof consultant

    "All around great service, very professional and straight forward experience. From evaluation of roof condition and or damage, to working with the insurance adjuster to help determine replacement over repair options, Dunlop Roofing was top notch and did a wonderful job installing my new roof in just one day. An awesome company that I fell comfortable recommending."

    Eric F. in November 2020

    BD Roofing & Paving Logo
    Buford, GA·

    Flat & Metal Roofing Repair & Patch (Min $650 Charge), Asphalt Sealing, COVID Friendly - No Contact Services , and 2 more

    "A 5 star experience with BD. He is very interested in helping his customer. He communicates things well, is reasonably priced and works hard to solve the problem."

    Angela K. in December 2018

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Athens, Georgia Average
    $340
  • Typical Range
    $303 - $369
  • Low End - High End
    $273 - $400

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Athens Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 194 reviews of 194 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Athens, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Athens, GA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.