Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Auburn, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Advantage Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2021

    inspections

    About us: "I have over 30 Years of construction and inspection experience and have been awarded the prestigious Inter-NACHI CPI certification for Home Inspection. With Advantage Home Inspections, you can count on getting the professional and thorough Home Inspection you expect. Give me a call and schedule your Home Inspection today."

    Twinspections Logo
    Sacramento, CA·

    General Home Inspection

    "Jeremy was prompt and efficient. He reassured my clients of the total condition of the property and gave very constructive advise."

    Curry R. in August 2020

    HouseMaster Logo
    Hollister, CA·

    Home Ispections, Fast Digital Inspection Reports with Photos, 85,000 Performed Inspections

    "I have worked with them for years and have liked their work."

    Bobby N. in September 2016

    Riverside Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2018

    Sacramento, CA·

    ., Home Inspections

    About us: "Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    The Right Choice Home Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Sherman Oaks, CA·

    Roofing & Windows, Kitchen Remodeling, Landscape Remodeling , and 2 more

    "The team at Pure Home Remodeling did a fantastic job. We have completed two renovations with Pure Home Remodeling and the second one was just recently. They converted our existing master suite to an additional bedroom with walk-in closets, painted the hallway with addition of crown molding and remodeled the patio. In the patio, they did all the hard-scape (fire pit/table and BBQ area). The paperwork from the estimate all the way to the finish of the work, was organized in details and they finished the entire work with a minor delay. Most of the delays happened because there were several issues with the materials that we purchased and they were not in stock. Most project issues that were raised during the work, were handled professionally by our project manager, his team and subcontractors which helped tremendously in solving them quickly and efficiently. We can't be happier with this entire experience with them and mainly with the way this remodeling came out, because we know personally about bad cases where work was not done professionally OR they were abandon in the middle. We are very thankful that our remodeling project went like that."

    Rob G. in December 2018

    SE

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. 10+ years of experience! We offer Solar panel cleaning, gutter cleaning, moss/ debris removal, and roof inspections."

    Clear Horizon Home Solutions, Inc. Logo
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    "From the initial contact through planning and through finishing project I found these people very easy to work with. The owner and his crew wre prompt, tidy and professional. I am SO happy with new bathrooms and highly recommend this company"

    Jamairia M. in December 2021

    HR
    San Leandro, CA·

    Remodeling

    "This kitchen remodeling company was a pleasure to work with. Their communication was excellent, and they delivered a high-quality finished product."

    Winston H. in March 2023

    JP

    In business since 2014

    Plumbing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references."

    FR

    "good job, keep it up."

    Luiz Z. in October 2023

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    ES

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Sunpower Ryan Burr - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Mather, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "Great guy, does a great work and super fast. I was able to get it solved in less than 3 weeks."

    Jose F. in June 2022

    ES

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    PE
    San Ramon, CA·

    Solar and Energy Audit

    "The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!"

    Greg N. in August 2021

    PS
    Stockton, CA·

    Solar Energy Services

    "did look at other companies but this was the best out of them"

    Dell W. in September 2019

    California Certified Inspectors Logo
    Sacramento, CA·

    Toxic Lead/Material Testing, Commercial Building Inspections, Asbestos Testing , and 1 more

    "Thank you for the great service. Dan saved me $$$ when he found problems with a home I was going to purchase."

    jadeep S. in February 2024

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Canoga Park, CA·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels, Foundations , and 1 more

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Galaxy Roofing, Inc. We are your locally owned and operated roofing and home remodeling specialists based in Canoga Park, CA. We service residential clients throughout Southern California. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    TT

    In business since 2023

    Sacramento, CA·

    Roofing

    About us: "At Top Tier Roofing, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

    AH
    Fresno, CA·

    Roll Insulation, Foam, Insulation , and 5 more

    "They were on time and cleaned up after themselves. They worked in a timely fashion too."

    Bill C. in November 2020

Showing 1-21 of 21 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Auburn, California Average
    $308
  • Typical Range
    $295 - $350
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $400

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Auburn Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 231 reviews of 231 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Auburn, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Auburn, CA

  • Project Location: Auburn, CA
    Date: 01/14/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Im looking to have someone come and do an energy audit as our utility bill is very high for the size and occupancy of our house.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.