Top Home Inspectors in Aurora, IL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 25 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben B. on 10/08/2021 I would use them again and they save me a thousand dollars.
Call Now: (866) 423-1592 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kiki G. on 07/23/2021 Eddie is very professional, reliable and pays attention to every detail. I am very happy to hire him. I highly recommend him
Call Now: (312) 288-2211 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony M. on 10/04/2021 Great service and done with a quick turnaround. Would definitely use them again.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom B. on 04/19/2021 Tony was very straightforward and easy to talk to. He took the time to explain the project. The crew was fast and cleaned after themselves.
Call Now: (630) 306-3798 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert W. on 08/10/2021 great job
Call Now: (630) 488-7090 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 06/18/2021 Wonderful to work with!
Call Now: (815) 880-9468 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Idshel B. on 09/23/2021 Very thorough and helpful.
Call Now: (815) 782-0544 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald J. on 07/06/2021 Very thorough inspection
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ricardo H. on 03/22/2019 I would recommend them to all that ask me for a home inspector
Call Now: (847) 644-5395 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anna M. on 03/21/2020 This was the best home inspection i have ever seen. It was very though, & done by a true professional. Would diffentely, recommend them in the future. Sure wish my Daughter, would have had them, when she bought her current home...
Call Now: (630) 777-1305 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph B. on 03/27/2020 Very professional with great price.
Call Now: (815) 409-6461 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Caitlin H. on 04/24/2021 Jeff was very professional and thorough. Would rehire in the future.
Call Now: (847) 841-0420 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Keith P. on 11/08/2020 They provided prompt service and fixed my siding very quickly. Very professional, polite and friendly. They also provided recommendations for me to consider.
Call Now: (630) 379-3768 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda T. on 09/28/2020 Jerry and his team were outstanding! We were happy with our energy audit and found the findings very helpful. I would highly recommend ProEnergy Consultants. Very professional, great communication, and excellent service!
Call Now: (630) 770-4994 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brandon T. on 09/08/2019 I cannot say enough good things about Chip. He responded to my Home Advisor inquiry within 30 min ( which says a lot because it was after midnight when I made the inquiry). Chip sent a message letting me know if I was awake I could give him a call as he was up working on some paperwork! Major plus as I needed this inspection done fast as my work schedule is hectic. Communication was easy, he was very responsive and more importantly knowledgeable about his craft. He made me as a first time home buyer, feel informed about the findings of the inspection as well as normal maintenance that every homeowner should know about. His inspection report was sent to me and my realtor in less than 24 hours after it was done. Grade A service and I would highly recommend Chip to everyone I know that needs a home inspector. The process could not have gone any better and this is coming from someone who never gives perfect scores !! Great Job Chip, keep doing what you're doing!!
Call Now: (630) 235-9016 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lucretia S. on 09/14/2021 Customer service was great
Call Now: (815) 321-8007 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 Welcome to ESP Solutions, proudly servicing Chicago and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (630) 842-7161 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barb B. on 09/20/2020 Answered all my questions offers options on what we can do . He is very efficient and friendly. I would strongly recommend him . I will call him again .
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Guadalupe G. on 05/18/2021 Chris was great to work with. He was super flexible and had all the tools necessary to compete the inspection. The property was very tall, which we thought would be a problem for roof inspection. However, Chris was able to use a drone to take high-resolution photos and make recommendations. He also delivers the inspection report in an easy to use online platform.
Call Now: (815) 321-0486 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick M. on 10/13/2021 A good experience.
Call Now: (605) 939-5771 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glenda M. on 09/03/2021 Always very responded quickly to any e-mails, calls, or texts. The job was finished promptly. I'd definitely hire Last Stop again if I needed roofing work done.
Call Now: (815) 482-3954 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard A. on 07/27/2021 Company owner was very good and informative to work with.
Call Now: (815) 498-6524 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zach k. on 08/14/2021 Paul was quick to respond and got to the job within a week. Work looks good and has held up thus far.
Call Now: (630) 457-7400 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeremy F. on 01/31/2020 Very thorough inspection of the problem and identification of the root cause of my leaky roof. Awesome quality and friendly crew. Staff, including the owner, are very customer-centric and operate with honesty and integrity. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (630) 724-7884 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Aurora Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 893 reviews of 25 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Aurora, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Aurora, IL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, IL Date: 10/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Townhouse
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, IL Date: 10/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, IL Date: 10/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying a townhouse

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Aurora, IL Date: 10/5/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Looking for a roof inspection prior to closing on a house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, IL Date: 10/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Have an investment property near the intersection of Indian Trl and Lake St in Aurora Illinois. It has a crawl space. Would like to have general inspect the structural parts in and under the crawl space. It is just a cursory routine inspection as part of general maintenance. It is a four apartment building and of approx 3200 sq ft.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, IL Date: 09/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, IL Date: 09/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, IL Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Town home inspection needed approx 1800 sft

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, IL Date: 09/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking to get my home inspection done for the townhouse i am purchasing in Aurora area

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Aurora, IL Date: 09/14/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Brand new roof

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Aurora

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.