Top Home Inspectors in Bayside, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 37 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (718) 894-7822 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 At MTD Property Inspection LLC, we pride ourselves on providing quality service that customers can believe in. Whether it's residential or commercial, we can take care of all your inspection needs. Ask us about our service! We look forward to working with you!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve O. on 05/09/2021 Quality of work
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by jenna l. on 09/16/2021 After the major storm that blew through New York that probably affected many of you out their as well, it was tough trying to get a contractor (reputable and highly rated) to come out and look at my home for what I thought was just a quick roof repair (i guess some jobs are too small for some)â ¦ but not BluRock! Jesse came out the next evening 10:15pm was his only availability and was able to get on my roof and do a full inspection with his high powered lighting equipment and helper. He addressed a few issues that needed to be tended too and took pictures and videos for me to review myself. We came to the conclusion that the 20 year old roof needed a full replacement. BluRock was able to offer me 0% financing for 24 months and had the roof covered with a tarp that night before leaving. 2 days later, 3 trucks and 11 guys show up to my house and begin setting up for the job. I had ordered them lunch but they were already packed up and ready to head to their next install (chicken cutlet sandwiches are my favorite anyway). All I can say is good job and thank you to all of the members of the BluRock family that are able to make such unimaginable tasks look like a Saturday morning stroll through the park. I will be using you guys for my next projects come the years!!!
Call Now: (516) 368-4533 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra G. on 09/20/2021 I will highly recommend Jaan and his team. The project was done on time, he came back and did a walk through to make sure I was satisfied. Great job.
Call Now: (718) 501-3373 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by SARAH S. on 09/13/2021 Completed in one day â ¦cleaned up. Great job.
Call Now: (718) 864-4884 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jordan S. on 06/18/2021 RRS took my job over from another contractor that messed up the stucco on my home. They got the job done very quick . I definitely recommend them!!!
Call Now: (347) 733-2306 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick R. on 04/18/2021 Very satisfied with hole experience and the guy that did the inspection seamus was very professional at his work.
Call Now: (516) 916-0740 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marlon B. on 09/27/2021 Jimmy & his crew were recommended by a friend. We had a leaky roof & it was about time to get it replaced. Jimmy came to inspect & noticed right away the red debris from the shingles were all over the ground and he pointed out all the dark spots showing deteriorations. We had several quotes and his was the most honest. Another contractor wanted to charge an extra $4k just for the Deck Armor. Jimmy explained what needed to be done & the expectations for the project. His professionalism made it easy to choose his crew over the other contractors. He was able to work on our roof earlier than expected, which was great for us. He sent us pictures of every step from demo of the old roof to progress pictures throughout the day. His crew was respectful of the property & left it clean. They also picked up debris that went to the neighbors' yard. They were able to get everything done in a day right before the rain. Just in time! No leaks so far. Jimmy made it very easy to work with him. Again, he was very professional & very responsive to all our concerns.
Call Now: (917) 547-3167 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ethel H. on 07/08/2021 I used Expert NY Inspections for an inspection to a basement renovation in Brooklyn. Ben called me immediately, assessed my needs and provided a quote with timely professional service. Even after the inspection report was provided, he was willing to answer all of my questions and provided followup on how I could go about remedying any repairs. If I have any inspection needs in the city I will use Ben and Expert NY Inspections again. Thank you!!!
Call Now: (516) 637-9472 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by R M. on 03/05/2021 Fast service, excellent quality and material, and reasonable price.
Call Now: (917) 624-4348 Call Now
Call Now: (516) 828-1558 Call Now
Posted by Arsene R. on 12/08/2017 They were professional, on time, well price and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (516) 298-8992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019 I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Melissa B. on 07/28/2020 Hands down best experience!! Chris was very informative about my home inspection . As a first time homebuyer you want to utilize someone with a keen eye, knowledgeable, and someone who exercises patience . He walked me through what was needed prior to closing . The prior owner fixed everything and we closer . I highly recommend him. Will I use him again ? Absolutely!! Thanks again Chris 
Call Now: (718) 869-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sundeep S. on 05/20/2021 Travis is thorough professional, acutely well-versed in the home inspection area, and an individual whom I would hire again without hesitation. He is extremely helpful and always willing to answer any questions tHt you might have regarding the process. His pricing is competitive and falls within the range of what you would expect in NYC. No need to shop around! The bucks stops with Travis! Thanks!
Call Now: (646) 760-2488 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fabienne P. on 01/21/2021 Elvin is very thourough and knowledgeable. He took his time in evaluating our property and gave a lot of useful suggestions/referrals for other pros that could help with repairs. He answered all questions and was very transparent. Pricing was more than fair and I'll definitely refer him to others. Thank you!
Call Now: (631) 559-4064 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Elis O. on 01/16/2021 I hired American Elite Contractors Inc to renovate my Apartment. Eric walked me through the process. Eric and his crew were very prompt, efficient, respectful and extremely professional. I would give Eric and his crew more than 5 stars if I could. They gave me the best price and their quality of work is definitely worth the money. I highly recommend them.
Call Now: (347) 447-1270 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Martin M. on 07/02/2020 Exceptional owner and crew. They did roof, siding and gutters on my home and garage and I couldn t be more pleased with the results. 5 star company 5 star crews.
Call Now: (718) 343-0620 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brendan B. on 10/13/2021 Bryan was a rockstar. Personable, strong communication, and a solid home inspection report. I would definitely work with Bryan again!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken C. on 01/07/2021 so far I'm happy with the work!!!
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ernest G. on 07/16/2018 Geoffrey Katz and his team are dedicated to saving you money on heating and cooling costs. They are really into the science of insulation, vapor barriers etc., and were very responsive and responsible in terms of the work preformed. They were on time, cleaned up and even remembered some add-ons that Mr. Katz had suggested such as fixing the flue for a water heater that our plumber had neglected. They were great!
Call Now: (718) 930-9805 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jaime R. on 10/08/2021 John was very professional, and social able at the same time. Very thorough in checking, and detecting the important issues that needed concern. Highly recommended!
Call Now: (877) 207-1743 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We have a philosophy we follow that guides our home inspection and reporting process. We want to help you by truthfully, thoroughly, and expeditiously conveying our inspection findings in a balanced, clear, calm, and non-alarmist way. With over 200 5-star Google reviews, you can be assured that we will exceed your expectations. From your initial phone call until the end of the inspection process, you will clearly understand that your interests and needs are paramount and in sync with the objectives of Safe Harbor Inspections. Shopping for a home inspection is not like buying a commodity where the only variable is the price. Every inspector and inspection company offers a different level of service and expertise, so you owe it to yourself to do more than just shop for a price. Don’t short-change yourself on what is typically the largest investment of your life
Call Now: (631) 275-8080 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stel P. on 06/24/2020 I used Pantec during my home search, and Peter was a consummate professional from start to finish. I had him inspect 2 properties, and I thank him to this day from saving me from walking into a money pit on the first. He eventually helped me into a beautiful two-family home in Eastern Queens. He was consistently on time (early in fact), very thorough, and took the time to go through his entire report, item by item, to make sure that as a first-time homebuyer I was completely comfortable, and as knowledgeable as possible. I could not recommend him any more highly.
Call Now: (347) 575-2903 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bayside Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 832 reviews of 37 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bayside, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bayside, NY

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bayside, NY Date: 09/25/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I want to check the area around the vent pipe on roof because paint is peeling in bathroom below pipe

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bayside, NY Date: 09/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Roof inspection Comment: having a new roof ,need informed opinion about quality of work and heating problem and ice damming on gutters

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bayside, NY Date: 09/3/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Bayside, NY Date: 07/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Don't knowLocation: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bayside, NY Date: 06/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Perform inspection of two family residential home to assess possible damages caused by previous owners renovations.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bayside, NY Date: 04/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Bayside, NY Date: 03/31/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: NoAre you interested in financing?: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bayside, NY Date: 02/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bayside, NY Date: 01/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bayside, NY Date: 12/15/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New home buyer in Bayside. Property living space is about 2500 sqfeet.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Bayside

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.