Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Boise, ID

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    IS
    Nampa, ID·

    Home Inspections

    "Knew exactly what he was doing. Figured out what was going on and how to remedy the situation. Was wonderful and a load off of our minds. Thought the structural integrity of the house was no longer there. Now we know what was happening and how to fix it."

    Julie J. in May 2021

    Beaver Construction, LLC Logo
    Meridian, ID·

    Tile: Ceramic and Porcelain - Install, Laminate Wood or Stone Floor - Install

    "Jason was extremely flexible and fair priced for his great work. Jason was a pleasure to work with and we are very pleased with his final product. I highly recommend hiring Jason."

    Sean R. in July 2022

    Barker Home Inspection & Service Logo
    Caldwell, ID·

    Home Inspection, Handyman for multiple small projects

    "Very pleased with Ken!!"

    Karen H. in June 2023

    EI
    Meridian, ID·

    "On time, efficient went above and beyond the requirements. Wish I had more projects for them."

    Carole C. in June 2023

    FF

    In business since 2016

    About us: "With over 5 years of experience, Idaho Solar Pros is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!"

    Straightline Design, LLC Logo
    Boise, ID·

    Wood, Fiber cement, Vinyl Siding, Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Steel/Metal Roofing , and 2 more

    "This Company went above and beyond or expectations. Work was done quickly and professionally."

    Mary B. in December 2018

    730 South Exteriors Logo
    Meridian, ID·

    and Much More!!!, Roofing - Replace, Repair or Install * Roof Inspections *

    "They came in to see the leak within 24 hours. Evaluated the needs and found a good solution to match my budget"

    Jonathan A. in December 2019

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Boise, Idaho Average
    $285
  • Typical Range
    $269 - $338
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $350

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Boise Home Inspectors are rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 212 reviews of 212 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Idaho

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Idaho, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Idaho Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Boise, ID

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Boise, ID

  • Project Location: Boise, ID
    Date: 01/26/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
    Comment: Seal seams on manufactured home
  • Project Location: Boise, ID
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Boise, ID
    Date: 01/23/24
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Boise, ID
    Date: 01/18/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Am concerned an ice dam on the roof is causing leakage.
  • Project Location: Boise, ID
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.