Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Boise, ID

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Wilene K S. on 02/04/2021

"They were very friendly & got the job done in a short time. Iâ m not sure what kind of job they did cause I canâ t get on the roof. I have to trust them. Mr Moore said he was coming to inspect it so Iâ ll ask him"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 899-1852 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Travis J. on 08/13/2020

"Very pleased with Scott from True Home Inspections. He was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough in his work and delivered on time. Will definitely use again!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 901-2701 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian on 10/05/2020

"He did a good job."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 412-9122 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lillian P. on 07/02/2020

"Dan was fantastic! Detailed and very thorough, he even waited for us when we were late to our appointment. I would absolutely hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 918-2709 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank B. on 04/27/2020

"Very courteous, thorough inspection, and explained it all to me. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 899-0468 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matt B. on 07/14/2020

"He is very professional! He does a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 703-7020 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021

With years of experience in the home inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home. We handle all of your inspection needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Crewse Inspection Services, LLC a call today, we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 995-9788 Call Now
Posted by Eugene F. on 01/12/2021

"Scott is friendly, courteous, and efficient. He is eager to please and able to do a wide variety of projects. We were very pleased with his work at our home."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 929-3402 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sean K. on 02/24/2021

"They're knowledgeable, safe, and professional!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 212-0677 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Neil S. on 06/14/2019

"Cody was great from start to finish. His crew is great - professional, respectful and friendly. We are getting big compliments from our neighbors. They did a great job and left the place spotless. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 991-4584 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Paul H. on 03/17/2021

"Jeff and Skyler came to inspect our roof and give us a quote. They were professional and explained everything to us. They offer a first rate product with an outstanding warranty, and offered us options to fit within our budget."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 999-3399 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Russell P. on 03/01/2017

"They came on time to measure the doors and the estimate was fast. They were on time to install the doors and worked professionaL. Waiting for the trim work to follow. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 602-9368 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa B. on 07/22/2020

"Great communication! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 505-0062 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Robert P. on 12/08/2020

"Completed the work contracted for in a timely manner. Called before arrival and, before leaving, let me know when the work was completed."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 322-7663 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Boise Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 169 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Boise, ID

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Boise, ID

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Boise, ID Date: 04/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: I am buying a home that was built in 2005 and did not make my offer contingent on a home inspection, but I would like one as soon as I close. I have some concern about the foundation and feel it would be good to know of any problems that need immediate attention. The home was built in 2005. I would like to schedule it for very early May
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Boise, ID Date: 04/06/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: we need to have house appraised because we are being asked by roomates kids to pay so much money or they will push for us to sell the only living quarters that we have for man and wife who both have medical issues.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: BOISE, ID Date: 04/02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspect my hoke
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Boise, ID Date: 04/01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Boise, ID Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Just want to check the condition on the roof
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Boise, ID Date: 03/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Boise, ID Date: 02/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I need this done as soon as possible. I am selling my home and need this to push through the sale on my home, we already have a purchase contract on the house.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Boise, ID Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Boise, ID Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Boise, ID Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Boise

Eagle Eye Home Inspectors, Inc.
3229 S. Stonington Ave.
Eagle, ID 83616
Bell Construction
2470 No Robie Ave
Meridian, ID 83642
Hawaiian Built Roofing
P.O. Box 190266
Boise, ID 83719
Pinnacle Home Inspection, LLC
4983 N. Troon Way
Boise, ID 83713
Home Inspections of Idaho
12058 W. Pontler Court
Boise, ID 83709
S.C. Roofing
11985 W. Alliance Court
Boise, ID 83713
Weathertight Roofing, Inc.
25 E. Fairview, Suite 204
Meridian, ID 83642
Paradigm Group, LLC
6525 W. Robertson Drive
Boise, ID 83709