Top Home Inspectors in Bonita Springs, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn S. on 09/28/2021 He has a wealth of knowledge and has been in the business for a long time.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fred T. on 10/04/2021 Ryan was by far the Most complete and detailed inspector I've ever had! A
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by william h. on 10/03/2021 Professional and wrote a detailed report.
Call Now: (941) 525-5688 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Casey B. on 10/22/2020 After putting in my request for a 4 point inspection, A Better Choice promptly reached out to me with an estimate. Their pricing was very fair compared to other contractors I reached out to before checking with home advisor. They were also able to schedule quickly and within 2 days, I had the report I was looking for at an affordable rate. The experience went very well and they were able to accommodate my schedule. I would definitely recommend this company for future inspections.
Call Now: (239) 989-3349 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Albert G. on 10/28/2020 Professional and courteous.
Call Now: (239) 699-7020 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David G. on 10/12/2021 If I could rate Jeff a 10 here, I would! His knowledge of home inspection and wind mitigation was excellent! We are in the process of closing on a semi custom home and we needed an expert on our side to force a multitude of issues that quite frankly the builder wanted us to ignore. Jeff's ability to talk the contractors talk and point out the issues has the builder now realizing we collectively mean business and they need to complete the job as contracted. The report we received for the house, (all 172 pages!) as well as a punch list for the builder to agree to and follow prior to closing has everyone working towards the same goal.
Call Now: (866) 542-5320 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Wilbur J. on 10/11/2021 He was not only very through he was very personable and kept us informed as he went. We would definitely recommend him.
Call Now: (239) 224-0987 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirley W. on 04/11/2019 He was fantastic. He was so professional and did a great job. I highly recommend him!!!
Call Now: (239) 228-6588 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by CORINNE P. on 06/25/2021 he was courteous and timely. I was not there during the inspection but his report was thorough with photos
Call Now: (239) 537-1186 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 Chris is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (516) 699-7784 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Renata L. on 02/02/2021 Very professional, friendly and through.
Call Now: (239) 207-5848 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James L. on 04/02/2021 From day 1, the Kelly employees were super. I was kept apprised of all work for the next day. They took pictures as work progressed to show me the damage encountered and the materials it took to correct. Very honest and of the highest integrity. They paid close attention to the property, ensuring fragile items were not broken and was careful with my yard and landscaping. The quality of the work was superb. Every facet of this project was handled very professionally and with emphasis on detail. Cost was very affordable and came in at the amount quoted. I would highly recommend Kelly Roofing to everyone.
Call Now: (239) 228-3276 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maureen G. on 05/20/2021 Mark and Scott were excellent! They conducted a thorough initial walkthrough inspection and pointed out many, many items I had not found on my own preliminary walkthrough the week prior. Mark met my level of detail and follow through throughout the entire inspection process. He even said he will come back the day before my scheduled sign date to ensure all the primary, secondary and cosmetic items have been properly addressed. He also understands how to work with a new home builder such as Lennar on the correct approach to addressing key issues found in the initial inspection. He said he will come back with all his equipment on the final walkthrough to ensure all systems, appliances and elements are up to code and addressed per the inspection report. They are a great team to do business with and have a long history of working with new home builders and understand all the steps and details required to address all needed repairs, replacements and key issues. I look forward to our final walkthrough and the eagle eye of Mark and his assistant, Scott. Their attention to detail is more extensive than my own, which by my standards, and those of my family’s perspective of my high standards, are exceptional! As a single lady, I felt he possessed the detailed knowledge of new home construction and took the time to explain all the key systems in my new home. Based on my initial walkthrough with Mark ad Scott and the same level of thoroughness anticipated for the final walkthrough, I highly recommend his services. Maureen
Call Now: (239) 338-7182 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg B. on 09/29/2021 Steve, Marsha, Tracey, Josh and the team of installers were great. We were impressed with the installer's "on time" service and their speed of work. They seem to pay special attention to detail as they worked and cleaned the worksite each day. I would highly recommend using them for any roofing needs. Greg B.
Call Now: (888) 416-9044 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bonita Springs Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 387 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bonita Springs, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bonita Springs, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bonita Springs, FL Date: 10/18/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bonita Springs, FL Date: 10/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bonita Springs, FL Date: 10/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bonita Springs, FL Date: 09/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: for insurance purposes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bonita Springs, FL Date: 09/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Attic inspection 10 feet from access to check for a roof leak or a/c ducts for hole. This is mold in one of the closet on the ceiling.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bonita Springs, FL Date: 09/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: NEED HOME INSPECTION TO BUY A HOUSE

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bonita Springs, FL Date: 09/25/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bonita Springs, FL Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a four point inspection for homeowners insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bonita Springs, FL Date: 09/21/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bonita Springs, FL Date: 09/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bonita Springs, FL Date: 08/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bonita Springs, FL Date: 08/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bonita Springs, FL Date: 08/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: adicion

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Bonita Springs

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.