Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Boulder, CO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Easy to work with. Very thorough."

    Ann H. in March 2019

    MH

    About us: "At LRT Electric we pride our ourselves in quality, value, and service! We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    National Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Radon Testing, Septic Inspection, Residential Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report."

    Jessica G. in November 2018

    HRI Roofing And Construction LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "HRI Roofing & Construction is a great company very loyal, great customer service and very professional..."

    Yolanda Z. in December 2019

    Attic 2 Crawlspace LLC Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "He was very professional"

    Amanda K. in October 2021

    AH

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Ascent Home Inspection LLC We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent and thorough inspections and complete customer satisfaction from start to finish. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, knowledge, and turn around, regardless of how large or small the subject property."

    AI

    "Thorough, comprehensive, and reasonably price."

    Kristen P. in December 2023

    CS
    AURORA, CO·

    Roofing & Gutters, Low slope (flat roof) Roofing, Commercial Roofing and Gutters , and 6 more

    "Quality work with the cheapest rates!!!"

    Steven G. in June 2024

    IR

    In business since 1997

    About us: "At Integrity Roofing, LLC, we're not your average roofing team. What makes us stand out is our unwavering commitment to treating your home as if it's our own, backed by a team of professionals who are passionate about precision. We're not newcomers; we're fresh faces with a fresh perspective in your neighborhood, ready to redefine what a roofing company can be. When you choose us, you're not just hiring a roofing service; you're welcoming a detail-oriented team to safeguard your home. As insurance claim specialists we can also save you the headache of dealing with the insurance company! We don't believe in shortcuts or hidden costs and offer fair pricing without sacrificing the quality you deserve. Our goal isn't just to complete a project; it's to build lasting relationships, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. What are you waiting for?! Let’s get your home in tip-top shape so you can get back to your life!"

    Guardian Home Energy Logo
    Arvada, CO·

    Insulation, home energy audit

    "Russell was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful with planning and deciding what needed to be done for my home insulation project. His team was prompt and on time every day which really impressed me, especially since they drive from the OC each day! They fully removed my old insulation, cleaned and sanitized my attic, rodent proofed it, and then blew in treated cellulose. They don't do spray foam insulation, but as I learned from this project that's not always the best answer, anyways. Everybody was professional and they cleaned up as they went. I'll hire them back in an instant if I need any more done in the future! Thanks guys!"

    Eric W. in December 2019

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "Mario was a pleasure to work with. He's got a great personality, was on time, fast, and did great work. My siding blew off in a past storm. His work matches the 18 year old siding and he matched some aluminum trim, and at a lower cost than other quotes I received. Will definitely use again."

    Rick B. in April 2019

    Hoffman Weber Construction, Inc. Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Siding Installation, Replacement and Repair, Exterior Remodeling and Restoration, Window Replacement , and 2 more

    "H-W was very help in dealing with my insurance company. Joe was very attentive to my concerns and ensured that I was satisfied with the work at the end of the job."

    Ben K. in December 2010

    NP

    In business since 2014

    Bailey, CO·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!"

    Flash Roofing Logo
    Littleton, CO·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "Timely and professional. Quiet and cleaned up before leaving. Would not hesitate to rehire."

    Peter M. in December 2020

    HC
    Golden, CO·

    Roofing

    "The deck looks good and was done on time. Overall I am happy with the overall experience I had with the crew. When they didn't show up on one day they made it up the next day by working very long hours. We had a date that they would finish by and they hit that goal but would have beat it by a few days if weather wouldn't have held them up."

    Ron N. in July 2006

    Rex Roofing & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Castle Rock, CO·

    Hail Damage Restoration, Roofing, Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Joe, his staff and crews were all A-Plus. They did a terrific job replacing our roof, gutters and downspouts. The support documents and communications were also excellent. And, as a result, the process was surprisingly smooth and easy. Plus, Joe provided unexpected help in negotiating with our insurance company. Given the above, they deserve a 5-star rating."

    harvey S. in December 2019

    Storm Goat Logo
    Golden, CO·

    Roof repairs, Roof installs

    "Kyle called immediately, came out the same day and even fixed a few other roof problems we couldnâ t see. Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Storm Goat."

    Diane D. in June 2022

    McReynolds Consulting, LLC Logo
    Golden, CO·

    Home Warranty Program & roof asset management, Appreciation of people and property, Improving roofing knowledge to the client , and 2 more

    "High quality performance with quick response to our needs!"

    Keith R. in October 2014

    AT

    In business since 2016

    Denver, CO·

    Tile

    About us: "We’re dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in quality for all of your flooring installation needs. With over 20 years of industry experience, we specialize in a variety of residential flooring and take pride in the attention to detail put into each of the projects we're involved with. We're known for our quality work and the integrity of our business. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients, and guarantee your satisfaction."

    Commercial Roofing Contractor, Inc. Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Commercial Roofing

    "A great people to work with."

    Blake R. in July 2021

    SC

    In business since 2005

    Denver, CO·

    Roofing, Siding, Gutters , and 2 more

    About us: "Summit Construction And Consulting LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. You will find us to be competitively priced while still paying close attention to the details of each and every project we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction. Give us a call today to get your project started."

    Simple Roofing & Exteriors Inc Logo
    Castle Rock, CO·

    Commercial and Residential Roofing & Gutters, Windows, Doors, Glass Walls, Siding, Painting, Decks, Sunrooms

    "Evan, with Simple Roofing was the only contractor of the four estimate I got that took the time to discussed reopening my insurance claim after the owner of the other side of my duplex had refused to get the new roof after hail damage five years ago. This allowed me to collect my depreciation and some additional expenses. he also had his team work on a Saturday after I discovered a leak. I was amazed at the level of workmanship and customer service."

    Kelsey E. in September 2021

    FP Roofing and Construction Logo

    General Construction, Roofing Installments, Roofing Repairs , and 6 more

    "I thought Auston and FP Roofing and Construction were professional, constructive and gave me a lot of good options to choose from for my project. I unreservedly recommend using this business for any home improvement needs."

    Lewis O. in January 2023

    BR

    In business since 2024

    Franktown, CO·

    Roofing Services/Inspections, Roofing Inspections, Ashpalt Shingle Roofing- Re-roof/Tear-off/Install/Repair

    About us: "Bumble Roofing is a roofing industry disrupter, bringing transparency to pricing, product, and installation. Bumble was founded on the idea that affordable and quality roofing can be accessible for all Americans, not just the super wealthy. Its haggle-free, clear pricing and dedication to quality service and workmanship gives homeowners confidence in choosing Bumble."

    PE

    In business since 2014

    About us: "In Denver since 2017, PRQ Exteriors is revolutionizing roofing. Founded by Patrick Quinn, we're not just any roofing company. We use data to ensure top-notch service, making us Colorado's leading team. Our secret? A dedicated team focused on delivering hassle-free, high-quality roofing experiences. Why choose us? We make roofing simple and stress-free. From handling storm damage to upgrades, we've got you covered, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. Plus, we're committed to giving back, and supporting our community through initiatives like free roofs for those in need. Choose PRQ for a partner that values your home as much as you do. Let's tackle your roofing project together, combining expertise, care, and community spirit."

Showing 1-25 of 25 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Boulder Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 471 reviews of 471 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Boulder, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Boulder, CO

  • Project Location: Boulder, CO
    Date: 01/16/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: We're have an 1895 historic home. We've already done a lot to warm up our house in winter, but it is still cold. We are looking for other ideas.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.