Top Home Inspectors in Boynton Beach, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We are committed to exceeding your expectations. As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise that your home or business deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now! Thanks!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony X. on 04/03/2018 He is personable, he has great attention to detail at a great value, hes a great guy to work with, and attentive to your needs.
Call Now: (877) 215-9585 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Denise E. on 04/28/2021 Accurate and fast to respond.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Call Now: (954) 636-3937 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dan W. on 03/26/2021 Excellent company! Andy was fantastic, very knowledgeable, courteous, and did a great job. I would highly recommend him!
Call Now: (561) 802-1299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray H. on 05/30/2021 All Excellent
Call Now: (833) 424-6772 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan M. on 02/22/2021 Kurt very attentive to detail, very responsive and great customer service.
Call Now: (561) 722-5937 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020 Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael S. on 04/06/2020 We have owned a number of properties outside and inside Florida. Gabe and his team are by far the best inspectors we have ever used. Gabe utilized the latest technologies and techniques, was super thorough, explained and showed me what he found, used Covid-19 safety protocols, expedited requested mold test lab results, and revised paperwork to reflect the fixing of 4 point inspection problems. All as quickly as I had requested due to the global pandemic. Amazing job! Thanks so much.
Call Now: (561) 444-8670 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet B. on 03/13/2021 Very professional and worked efficiently.
Call Now: (866) 349-9263 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul e. on 06/09/2021 Did a great ð job at a reasonable price. Had it back in my insurance company the next day
Call Now: (407) 618-1458 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joel K. on 06/14/2021 Derek was on time, punctual, and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (954) 654-2487 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anthony B. on 11/03/2020 Eric was great, professional and fast. Told us everything we needed to know about our new home. I would recommended him to everyone and will use him again when I plan on buying another home again.
Call Now: (954) 895-8741 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pam S. on 06/16/2021 On time, professional, covered every inch of the property inside/out, excellent attitude and report complete and sent to Insurance. will use again and referred already to friends. Thank You
Call Now: (754) 240-0193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Herb B. on 02/28/2018 They came when promised, from what i hear a rarebit for roofers. From the pictures they showed me of the work they did a highly professional job. When the foreman of the finishing crew told me he had been with the company over 16 years that helped explain the quality of the work. I would recommend Altec.
Call Now: (561) 747-1990 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019 Great service
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now
Call Now: (772) 626-0953 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken F. on 06/13/2021 Very thorough, and Erik understood the buyers needs very well. I highly recommend FECI. Also he charged half what my other two quotes wanted to charge for the same three reports.
Call Now: (561) 485-9595 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew O. on 05/24/2021 Highly effective
Call Now: (772) 877-1072 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Dana R. on 02/12/2021 Glenn Marino conducted a home inspection for us just this week. My husband and I live in another state so were not able to be physically present for the home inspection. Therefore, it was crucial for us to find a reliable and knowledgeable home inspector. Through research, I came across them. One of the aspects I really loved about him is the fact that he spent numerous years involved in building and construction. I believe that gave him an edge over his competitors. From speaking to him prior to hiring him I could tell he is very trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable. My husband and I are truly pleased with the inspection he provided and his detailed reporting. He is extremely thorough, honest, and experienced. Following his inspection, he took the time to go over everything with us virtually since we are not in Florida. He really took his time explaining and gave his overview and suggestions in all areas of the home. In addition to a **normal** home inspection, we needed a 4-point inspection, wind mitigation and termite inspection. He was also super prompt with delivering us all reports needed within some 24 hours. Even our realtor recommended and commented on the quality and thoroughness of his inspection. I highly highly recommend him!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kerly C. on 06/16/2021 Joseph provided us with professional, courteous and thorough inspection of our house. He accommodated us for an inspection within 24 hrs. Very reliable. I would highly recommend him!
Call Now: (786) 227-2541 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tami K. on 03/11/2021 Tony from Ace Pro came out right away for an estimate and did a thorough job and explained everything to me. The workers showed up on time, took pictures of the work done and made sure I was fully satisfied with their work before they left.
Call Now: (561) 317-5180 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin D. on 06/12/2021 Max was great to work with. Very personable and professional. His pre-sale inspection revealed areas the contractor missed and spots with poor workmanship. We will take care of the items he pointed out in his report before we put the house on the market. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Boynton Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 666 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Boynton Beach, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Boynton Beach, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 06/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 06/21/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 06/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: it is a 980 sq ft 2 bedroom condo need inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 06/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for and home inspector to perform a 4 point home inspection for my residence
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 06/15/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Insurance Company needs pictures of roof
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 06/15/2021 Roof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Need a Roof Condition Certification Form (CIT RCF-1) completed for homeowners insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 06/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 06/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am planning to sell my home next year, and I want to avoid any “nasty surprises.” I need a full report on all issues with my home, starting with the most urgent ones. I also want to know what type of repair is needed, and approximate cost of the repairs.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: BOYNTON BEACH, FL Date: 06/11/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 06/9/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Roof Condition Certifcation

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Boynton Beach

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.