Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Boynton Beach, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    A Better Choice Home Inspection of South Florida, LLC Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Ryan is excellent - thorough, professional, informative and fast. You could not possibly get more value for your money."

    Theresa W. in December 2016

    HH
    Boynton Beach, FL·

    4 point insurance inspections, Roof certification, Wind mitigation inspections , and 2 more

    "Great service and professionalism. Jason arrived earlier and when he finished the inspection, explained everything even before the final report. If you need inspection service, you should hire Hart's!"

    Antonio L. in September 2021

    RI

    In business since 2017

    Hialeah, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!"

    Altec Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    Roofing Installs & Repairs, Water Proofing and Proof Repairs

    "They came when promised, from what i hear a rarebit for roofers. From the pictures they showed me of the work they did a highly professional job. When the foreman of the finishing crew told me he had been with the company over 16 years that helped explain the quality of the work. I would recommend Altec."

    Herb B. in March 2018

    Sound Structure Home Inspection Logo
    Tequesta, FL·

    Air quality, Commercial home inspection., Pool , and 2 more

    "Very through, report provided next day. Easy to communicate. Would highly recommend."

    Jessica G. in December 2022

    AI
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Home Inspection, Home Inspection, Residential, Chimney, Safe Workspace, Four Point, Moisture Intrusion, Plumbing, Electrical, Crawlspace, Exterior, Roof, Wind Mitigation, New Construction, Deck, Kitchen, Attic Insulation, Move In, , and 15 more

    "Jonathans inspection (including Wind Mitigation) of my large home was very thorough and detailed. He explained to me clearly the issues he found, and the relative severity of each. One issue in particular he was puzzled about, regarded the front door's hurricane resistance, which had been flagged in a previous inspection. Jonathan took the time to review the documentation I had from it is installation many years ago, and found that it had been approved by the City for the large-impact missile impact rating. He then followed up with the company that had done the analysis, confirming this rating. The result was a discount on my Homeowners Insurance. I also appreciated the care he took when working outside and inside the house, not tracking in dirt or debris, and cleaning up any that got in.. I highly recommend Aardvark Inspection Services, Inc."

    Hildi N. in June 2024

    Jerry LeNoir dba Action Inspections Logo
    Lauderhill, FL·

    Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Definitely would use them again. They are reliable and friendly."

    Antoine F. in December 2022

    CI
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Remodeling, Painting, Additions

    "The owner is very responsible and warranties his work. Highly recommended"

    María B. in March 2024

    Florida State Inspectors LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    LOXAHATCHEE, FL·

    Residential Home Inspector

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Rooftop Tech Logo
    Hollywood, FL·

    Reroof, Repair - Painting, Commercial roof repair/ reroof , and 2 more

    "They are very reliable and professional! Great customer service. Extremely knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again in the future! Thank you!!!"

    Denise S. in September 2019

    RJ
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    Shingle Roofing, Flat Roofs, Tile Roofing Repair

    "Very professional and knowledgeable. Ryan came out the same day and took care of the issue."

    Jorge P. in June 2024

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    SW
    Margate, FL·

    Complete Home Inspection, Wind mitigation inspections, 4-point inspections , and 2 more

    "The report was excellent, very detailed and professionally done. Scott was very personable and answered all of my questions, I recommended his services to others."

    Loretta L. in June 2024

    Ace Pro Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    TILE - Concrete & Clay - Repairs and Re-Roof, FASCIA BOARD - Removal and Replacement, SHINGLE - Asphalt Shingle - Repairs and Re-Roof , and 2 more

    "{No comment provided}"

    Robert D. in November 2019

    AC
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

    TJ S. in October 2017

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Boynton Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 252 reviews of 252 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Boynton Beach, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Boynton Beach, FL

  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: I have a one bedroom apt approx 600 sq feet with a lot of problems
  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 02/04/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 5302 Wheatley Ct, Boynton Beach, FL. Need done by tuesday.
  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 01/29/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 01/28/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Need to inspect my wall need to check where's the water came from
  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need a wind mitigation inspection & report so I can shop for new homeowner's insurance
  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Wind mitagation
  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 01/16/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 01/15/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: ROOF INSPECTION PROGRAM FOR REIMBURSEMENT
  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: hi! please tell me the charge for a buyers home inspection for a one story, 1400 sq ft house in Boynton beach, and when you can do it,
  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Need a wind mitigation specialist to inspect my home & provide written report for needed new homeowners insurance policy…
  • Project Location: Boynton Beach, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.