Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Boynton Beach, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020

"Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by David B. on 09/06/2020

"John is an expert and true professional. He was very thorough, patient and courteous. He also provided a detailed inspection that was super helpful. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (833) 424-6772 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Damion B. on 03/06/2020

"Very professional and detail"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 451-6008 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Monique J. on 03/17/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 903-0044 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eleanora G. on 08/26/2020

"I contacted Eric to complete an insurance inspection on my home. He was very professional from start to finish. I was pleased with how he was through and took the time to explain with attention to detail each step of the inspection. Eric went over the good and bad, things that should be looked into and what i could expect for life remaining on things like the a/c, roof and other areas. Eric was personable and had excellent customer service. I would definitely refer him to anyone looking for an inspector. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 895-8741 Call Now
Posted by Flynn N. on 08/05/2020

"Very attentive. Went above and beyond."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 951-3994 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brian M. on 05/15/2020

"Thanks"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 636-3937 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael S. on 04/06/2020

"We have owned a number of properties outside and inside Florida. Gabe and his team are by far the best inspectors we have ever used. Gabe utilized the latest technologies and techniques, was super thorough, explained and showed me what he found, used Covid-19 safety protocols, expedited requested mold test lab results, and revised paperwork to reflect the fixing of 4 point inspection problems. All as quickly as I had requested due to the global pandemic. Amazing job! Thanks so much. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 444-8670 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019

"Great service"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony X. on 04/03/2018

"He is personable, he has great attention to detail at a great value, hes a great guy to work with, and attentive to your needs."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 663-2408 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Herb B. on 02/28/2018

"They came when promised, from what i hear a rarebit for roofers. From the pictures they showed me of the work they did a highly professional job. When the foreman of the finishing crew told me he had been with the company over 16 years that helped explain the quality of the work. I would recommend Altec."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 747-1990 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Maria T. on 07/03/2020

"Very professional, competent, and honest person. I recommend him to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 254-1589 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph H. on 09/10/2020

"Happy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (754) 240-0193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by TJ S. on 10/18/2017

"They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 371-2125 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Boynton Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 352 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Boynton Beach, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Boynton Beach, FL

New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 09/17/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 09/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buying a new home. Single story, 3, 2 1841 sq ft under air. 2 car garage. Free standing.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 09/09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 09/08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I'm the seller and want to do a pre sale inspection, to encourage buyers for an older home. New tankless water heater, new A/C, new washer/dryer & Bosch dishwasher. Dimensional shingles on roof (50 yrs.+) newly painted, inside & out.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 09/07/2020 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: complaint about esw home inspections
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 09/06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 09/04/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Roof inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 09/03/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Residence. Tile
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 09/03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Mobile home inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Boynton Beach, FL Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence