Top Home Inspectors in Branchville, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chris T. on 07/25/2020 Very professional and thorough.
Call Now: (973) 780-1444 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wojciech H. on 09/11/2021 The work was done quickly and I haven’t had any issues since.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JOSEPH M. on 11/10/2020 After submitting our phone number to Home Advisor, T and S called us and offered to come and give us a free estimate for cleaning our gas fireplace. The worker was told there was a flexible aluminum vent but he said he knew. When cleaning the vent, he totally ripped it out. He then told us it would cost us $2700 to repair. That was out of the question so he said $200 for the new vent and $125 for the cleaning. We agreed as we wanted him to return and fix the vent but afterward wondered why we should pay for something he destroyed. He did return and install the new vent. We are happy with the end result and he only charged us $125 for the cleaning so I would say this is an honest and reputable company although I do not think gas fireplaces are their forte.
Call Now: (201) 540-3106 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by Korey M. on 08/06/2021 great home inspection very thorough Went through all the little nooks and crannies of the whole house
Call Now: (862) 243-7995 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jack A. on 08/28/2021 Chris was extremely detailed, helpful, punctual...He was very efficient with his findings and made sure to answer any questions we had about the inspection. We received the home inspection report within a day. Also, the office staff were very friendly and helpful with all of our home inspection needs. We would definitely use Miller Home Inspections in the future and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspector. Thanks again!
Call Now: (973) 493-6634 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Danny W. on 04/20/2021 The inspector was great on the inspection. Their customer service in the office was great.
Call Now: (973) 875-0100 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kayla H. on 09/07/2020 Knowledgeable and fast
Call Now: (908) 675-3878 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chanelle J. on 06/28/2021 This company Was very friendly polite and knew what they were doing they gave me plenty of options never made me feel uncomfortable but my decision was did it in the orderly fashion kept us up-to-date our business now has a very solid roof from assault company thank you Donald from expert roofing your team and professionalism was very Awesome
Call Now: (888) 433-1410 Call Now
Posted by Bart P. on 05/26/2021 Very good, thorough , very nice and he reports right away!
Call Now: (732) 996-2681 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Charlie K. on 09/10/2021 Matt was great ð and very professional.
Call Now: (732) 293-7055 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony C. on 08/16/2020 I got a free quote by then and hired then that day. When it was time for my roof reconstruction they were quick and efficient. All work done in one day and they went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the job. I would recommend them for any roof project that you may need
Call Now: (551) 262-7621 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1999 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (908) 227-9722 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bruce H. on 08/10/2021 They are great. Hard workers that provide great work for some amazing prices.
Call Now: (856) 503-5310 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Branchville Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 350 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Branchville, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Branchville, NJ

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Branchville, NJ Date: 07/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspector and septic inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Branchville, NJ Date: 07/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: No project just want to get my house appraised

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Branchville, NJ Date: 05/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We want a full home inspection including tank sweep, well test, and septic tank.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sandyston, NJ Date: 03/3/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Branchville, NJ Date: 10/27/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sandyston, NJ Date: 07/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Branchville, NJ Date: 07/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Branchville, NJ Date: 04/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home, looking for a home inspector

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Branchville, NJ Date: 02/3/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Roof inspection needed for home insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Branchville, NJ Date: 11/24/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection on residence

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Branchville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.