Top Home Inspectors in Bremen, IN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 North Star Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William B. on 11/16/2021 They were very prompt and respectable!..quality was great and they didn't cut any corners!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Whether you own a warehouse, operate a manufacturing facility or manage a multi-story building, you can depend on All-Pro Roofing to provide the right roofing system for your particular needs. All-Pro Roofing Systems specializes in restoring existing metal and rubber roofing systems in addition to complete tear offs with a 60 mil. Membrane replacement. See for yourself the benefits of hiring a contractor with elite training and experience combined with the leading roofing products!
Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jan C. on 12/22/2018 I had little knowledge and Tim was incredible. It was freezing outside and he spent so much time...even in the the crawl space. His final report included pictures of concern areas, and was so thorough!! Will use him again as I pursue my process of finding my ideal home!!
Call Now: (574) 721-0751 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2002 DonVila: The House Detective has offered expert inspection services since 2002. The purpose of a Whole House Inspection is two-fold. Identifying significant deficiencies within a structure is important, but client education is another goal. By accompanying the inspector, the client can become familiar with systems in the building, pick up some tips on maintenance issues and learn of potentially useful upgrades. DVS specializes in older homes and has an excellent reputation in the community. The charge for most Whole House inspections is $275. DVS creates detailed evaluations with color photos and an easy-to-read summary. Reports are delivered over the Internet to anywhere in the world within 24 hours. Copies can be sent to others at your request. We are experts in our trade and our commitment to quality shows from beginning to end of the process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (574) 210-7237 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara W. on 04/30/2015 They were very professional! They work caring about the value for my money and they did exactly what they said they would.
Call Now: (765) 412-6507 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Heritage Roofing Solutions LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have several years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today! https://heritage-roofing-solutions-llc.business.site/?m=true
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bremen Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 32 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bremen, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bremen, IN

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bremen, IN Date: 04/11/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bremen, IN Date: 02/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bremen, IN Date: 10/10/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing a house and need an inspection on it first

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bremen, IN Date: 10/8/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home Inspection for home purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bremen, IN Date: 07/25/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: Thinking about selling my house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bremen, IN Date: 06/3/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspect home prior to purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bremen, IN Date: 11/11/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection Comment: I am in need of a home inspector my home is smoking and i dont know where its coming from

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bremen, IN Date: 03/22/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bremen, IN Date: 01/13/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bremen, IN Date: 09/27/2016 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bremen, IN Date: 09/19/2015 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: leaking around pipes

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Bremen

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.