Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Bremerton, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Olympic View Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Port Orchard, WA·

    Home Inspections

    "Matt was great on every level and I highly recommend him. He responded right away (like within 2 minutes, on a Friday night) to my request for a quote on HomeAdvisor, was available to take my numerous phone calls over the days leading up to the inspection, and I was even able to take advantage of a discount! With the pandemic affecting so many businesses, I thought that was extremely generous of him. His final report was great - not overwhelming or confusing at all (although, the house is in great shape). I also chose him because he uses thermography as part of his standard inspection. Great demeanor and personable!"

    SERENA L. in April 2020

    Hadlock Home Inspections Logo
    Ocean Shores, WA·

    Commercial, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Residential , and 2 more

    "A very professional individual. He knew what he was doing and was willing to show me the things that he considered important. He was very open to questions and giving assistance. I would use his services again, without question."

    Michael B. in April 2013

    Surelook Homes, Inc.  Logo
    Portorchard, WA·

    Professional, Full Time Property Inspector

    "Gary was very helpful. He answered questions along the way, and provided a very comprehensive report."

    Patricia R. in November 2008

    JH
    Tacoma, WA·

    x

    "Joe was a pleasure to work with. He was communicative, flexible, and easy to talk to. His report was extremely detail-oriented with pictures, and he provided helpful maintenance/repair recommendations for my roof and exterior of my home in order to pass inspection with my home insurance."

    Alejah Q. in June 2024

    GH

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Remodeling, Home inspections

    About us: "GUARDIAN HOME INSPECTION SERVICES has earned a reputation for excellence in home inspections. Whether you're a first-time homebuyer, a seasoned investor, or a seller looking to gain a competitive edge, our team brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise to every inspection. Combining cutting-edge technology with time-tested methodologies, we deliver thorough, accurate assessments that give you the clarity and confidence you need to move forward with your real estate transaction."

    Northwest Builders & Renovation Logo
    Seatac, WA

    Roofing & Gutters

    "NW Builders & Renovation did my roof last summer. Ben Was very professional. He arrived on time explained the process slowly and answered all the questions we had. We didn t want the little shed in the back to be done but they offered to do it for the same price. We also had couple more estimates and the price was more then fare. We will definitely use them again!"

    Ori A. in December 2019

    UR

    "Sonny, Joe and their crew were great. Sealed asphalt driveway. Looks like new"

    James J. in July 2024

    BH
    Seattle, WA·

    Kitchen Remodels, Deck Building, Bathroom Remodels , and 2 more

    "Best company! Very reliable, work completed on time, incredible service and very professional."

    Zach M. in May 2024

    Highland Home Inspection Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspection, Building Science , and 2 more

    "Nathan was very easy to work with. He was on time and always professional. I felt confident of getting an accurate and honest inspection. I was so pleased, I’ve used his business for three different house inspections and have referred several people to him as well!!"

    Heidi T. in June 2021

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    NB

    In business since 2023

    Seattle, WA·

    Additions, Decks, Remodeling

    About us: "NIRVANA BUILDERS LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals"

    PH
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection, 11th Month Warranty, Mobile Home , and 3 more

    "Joe was absolutely fantastic every step of the way with our home inspection! His services are affordable and he was very timely, accommodating, courteous, personable, professional, communicative, willing to go out of his way for us and incredibly flexible when we encountered scheduling issues with the tenants that are currently renting the property (an ordeal that quickly turned into a nightmare, especially given the fact that we already had a fast approaching deadline to have the inspection done). Leaving no stone unturned, he took his time with the inspection and noted every issue with the property (inside and out) while making sure we understood the issues found/repairs needed. Above all, he never left us in the dark and made sure that any and all questions were answered at every point of the process. The inspection report we received for our own records was detailed, thorough (photos included), and in our email inbox within hours of the completion of the inspection. Overall, we couldn't be happier with the outstanding service we received and would be 100% willing to recommend Pride Home Inspections to anyone in need of a quality home inspection!"

    Lindsay B. in January 2024

    MS

    "M&H gave us several discounts and unlike other estimators did not say We needed a new roof. They repaired our roof the very next day"

    Gary R. in December 2023

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

    EP

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet every consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent customer service from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a personal and professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    VC

    In business since 2020

    Federal Way, WA·

    New chimneys chimney repairs chimney flashing new roofs&repairs new gutte&repairs tuck pointing siding, new steps and repairs new walkways new foundation&repairs waterproofing,

    About us: "Since the establishment of VCC Construction in 2000, we have built a strong foundation, working with residential and commercial clients across Federwal Way, Washington. Our team maintains hands-on involvement with all projects from their inception through completion, emphasizing our commitment to clients-qualities, services, scheduling and budgeting. This company prides itself with having the skills to make construction methods appropriate to any project with constant demands of budget and program. We are committed to the highest standards of quality of construction coupled with close communication with the client."

    ES

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bremerton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 153 reviews of 153 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bremerton, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bremerton, WA

  • Project Location: Bremerton, WA
    Date: 01/20/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.