Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Brighton, CO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CH

    Sewer Scope, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Great services very flexible scheduling"

    Rogelio P. in December 2023

    National Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Radon Testing, Septic Inspection, Residential Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report."

    Jessica G. in November 2018

    Skyline Property Services Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Gas Testing, Home Inspection, Mold Testing , and 1 more

    "Very punctual person."

    dough T. in June 2019

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Erik was prompt in response, great communication, educational during the inspection. Very kind and professional! Highly recommended ð"

    Mardell H. in December 2020

    Attic 2 Crawlspace LLC Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "He was very professional"

    Amanda K. in October 2021

    AH

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Ascent Home Inspection LLC We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent and thorough inspections and complete customer satisfaction from start to finish. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, knowledge, and turn around, regardless of how large or small the subject property."

    IR

    In business since 1997

    About us: "At Integrity Roofing, LLC, we're not your average roofing team. What makes us stand out is our unwavering commitment to treating your home as if it's our own, backed by a team of professionals who are passionate about precision. We're not newcomers; we're fresh faces with a fresh perspective in your neighborhood, ready to redefine what a roofing company can be. When you choose us, you're not just hiring a roofing service; you're welcoming a detail-oriented team to safeguard your home. As insurance claim specialists we can also save you the headache of dealing with the insurance company! We don't believe in shortcuts or hidden costs and offer fair pricing without sacrificing the quality you deserve. Our goal isn't just to complete a project; it's to build lasting relationships, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. What are you waiting for?! Let’s get your home in tip-top shape so you can get back to your life!"

    covR, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing , and 1 more

    "COVR went above and beyond to fix my roof in my very narrow timeframe. All questions were answered completely and promptly and Julie sent me updates and photos. By far the best experience Iâ ve ever had with a roofer or any contractor for that matter. Thank you."

    Misa V. in November 2022

    Guardian Home Energy Logo
    Arvada, CO·

    Insulation, home energy audit

    "Russell was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful with planning and deciding what needed to be done for my home insulation project. His team was prompt and on time every day which really impressed me, especially since they drive from the OC each day! They fully removed my old insulation, cleaned and sanitized my attic, rodent proofed it, and then blew in treated cellulose. They don't do spray foam insulation, but as I learned from this project that's not always the best answer, anyways. Everybody was professional and they cleaned up as they went. I'll hire them back in an instant if I need any more done in the future! Thanks guys!"

    Eric W. in December 2019

    HRI Roofing And Construction LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "HRI Roofing & Construction is a great company very loyal, great customer service and very professional..."

    Yolanda Z. in December 2019

    MH

    About us: "At LRT Electric we pride our ourselves in quality, value, and service! We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Hoffman Weber Construction, Inc. Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Siding Installation, Replacement and Repair, Exterior Remodeling and Restoration, Window Replacement , and 2 more

    "H-W was very help in dealing with my insurance company. Joe was very attentive to my concerns and ensured that I was satisfied with the work at the end of the job."

    Ben K. in December 2010

    NP

    In business since 2014

    Bailey, CO·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!"

    No Cost Roof Logo

    In business since 2022

    Brighton, CO·

    Roofing Inspection, Drone Roof Inspections, Insurance Restoration , and 1 more

    About us: "Are you looking for a new roofing inspection experience? Would you like to see Hi-Def images of your home and property, from 150" in the air? How about up close images and video of hard to reach areas to look for damage? No Cost Roof can do all of that and more. We provide Professional inspection services, Including our drone inspection services. We provide pictures and video from our inspections. We offer all of this to help our current, and future clients ensure that their home and property are protecting what's most important to them, their homes. **We offer FREE Upgrades to Impact Resistant Shingles to save you hassle, and money on your insurance premiums too!**"

    Storm Goat Logo
    Golden, CO·

    Roof repairs, Roof installs

    "Kyle called immediately, came out the same day and even fixed a few other roof problems we couldnâ t see. Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Storm Goat."

    Diane D. in June 2022

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "Mario was great to work with! He stayed true to his schedule and the quality of the work was great. We will definitely use USA Property Services again."

    Wes L. in December 2019

    Sol Vista Roofing, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO

    Roofing Installs

    "Excellent work. Kept me informed thru out the project at every step. Very satisfied"

    Les P. in June 2021

    McReynolds Consulting, LLC Logo
    Golden, CO·

    Home Warranty Program & roof asset management, Appreciation of people and property, Improving roofing knowledge to the client , and 2 more

    "High quality performance with quick response to our needs!"

    Keith R. in October 2014

    Commercial Roofing Contractor, Inc. Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Commercial Roofing

    "A great people to work with."

    Blake R. in July 2021

    TC

    In business since 2005

    denver, CO·

    construction, Roofing, Decks , and 2 more

    About us: "At Trio Construction, we are a licensed general contractor committed to high quality communication and results for both residential and commercial projects. We specialize in roofs, decks, siding, and concrete patios."

    JH
    Centennial, CO·

    Painting, Roofing, Leak Repair , and 5 more

    "I asked when can you schedule me, and John said " How about tomorrow"!"

    DWIGHT DAVID R. in May 2024

    AI

    "Thorough, comprehensive, and reasonably price."

    Kristen P. in December 2023

    Simple Roofing & Exteriors Inc Logo
    Castle Rock, CO·

    Commercial and Residential Roofing & Gutters, Windows, Doors, Glass Walls, Siding, Painting, Decks, Sunrooms

    "Evan, with Simple Roofing was the only contractor of the four estimate I got that took the time to discussed reopening my insurance claim after the owner of the other side of my duplex had refused to get the new roof after hail damage five years ago. This allowed me to collect my depreciation and some additional expenses. he also had his team work on a Saturday after I discovered a leak. I was amazed at the level of workmanship and customer service."

    Kelsey E. in September 2021

    HC
    Golden, CO·

    Roofing

    "The deck looks good and was done on time. Overall I am happy with the overall experience I had with the crew. When they didn't show up on one day they made it up the next day by working very long hours. We had a date that they would finish by and they hit that goal but would have beat it by a few days if weather wouldn't have held them up."

    Ron N. in July 2006

    MH
    Denver, CO·

    "Joshua was fantastic to work with. He helped install a faucet, hang a large cabinet, and put together a piece of furniture. He was efficient, communicative, and professional. I would highly recommend him and plan to use him in the future."

    Scott M. in May 2024

Showing 1-25 of 28 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Brighton Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 389 reviews of 389 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Brighton, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Brighton, CO

  • Project Location: Brighton, CO
    Date: 01/08/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Older home (built 2001). Looking to better understand if there are updates to improve efficiency such as added insulation/foam/sealer or caulking etc.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.