Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Brighton, CO

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 42 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Brighton, CO
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Arron B. 03/31/2020

"They did a great job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (303) 500-1807 Call Now
Brian T. 04/02/2020

"Kyle and Kelly were fantastic! Very thorough and took time to explain everything they found. They answered all of our questions, and they were the best price we found when looking for an inspector. We would definitely hire them again for future inspections!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
B H. 01/14/2020

"Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (720) 220-7544 Call Now
Jessica G. 11/16/2018

"National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (970) 576-0852 Call Now
Alan O. 04/03/2019

"On time and very professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (970) 373-9845 Call Now
Randy S. 02/24/2020

"Easy to work with, I had no clean up after they were done.!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (303) 955-5465 Call Now
Audrey M. 02/21/2020

"We had a great experience with REenergize. They air sealed and insulated our attic and nursery. The team was always on time, and the work was done thoroughly and effectively. Highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (303) 974-4185 Call Now
Greg H. 07/27/2018

"A+ inspector and super professional! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (303) 710-1286 Call Now
Amber C. 03/03/2020

"Aaron was great, he had a knee injury and still came for my home inspection and had to crawl down into my tiny crawl space. He had a few suggestions for me and got my report to me quickly. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (303) 549-3093 Call Now
jay f. 03/27/2020

"Came and did the work quickly"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Rebecca K. 12/12/2017

"We really enjoy our relationship. We will continue to utilize them in our company and refer them out ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 612-1469 Call Now
Judy C. 11/15/2019

"I thought Ray did a good job. He was thorough and the report was helpful."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2019

At Ten23 Home Inspections LLC, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Megan H. 02/28/2019

"Dylan was easy to work with and did a great job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 583-5547 Call Now
Tina W. 06/03/2019

"Really personable. Makes enjoyable. Knows what he is doing. I like him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 456-0740 Call Now
Yolanda Z. 12/23/2019

"HRI Roofing & Construction is a great company very loyal, great customer service and very professional... "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (303) 458-8688 Call Now
Joseph S. 03/10/2018

"Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (720) 737-2554 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2014

National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 600-3196 Call Now
Kathy L. 03/15/2016

"I had them replace the roof. Although the project is complete I haven't received the warranty promised"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (303) 328-0538 Call Now
Nikki M. 03/02/2020

"Very punctual and accommodating to my schedule. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (303) 913-3515 Call Now
Sarah D. 03/29/2020

"Very knowledgeable engineer, very straightforward when telling us what did and did not need to be done. They also provided contractor info right after their assessment so we could get started on work right away. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (720) 408-0119 Call Now
Amber C. 04/19/2018

"Larry and crew had to do some troubleshooting with quirks of my 100+ year old house, independently interfaced with the city on inspections and permits to bring things up to code and kept me updated but not over-involved in the whole process. Turn-around time and the price were great, too. I would definitely recommend this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (970) 218-5466 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 42 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Brighton Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 1,112 reviews of 42 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Brighton, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Brighton, CO


New Lead
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Brighton, CO
Date: 03/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Seller shall have a licensed roofing contractor repair or replace damaged, cracked & lifting tiles, seal all vents & flue pipes on roof & provide roof certification.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thornton, CO
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I'm under contract on this house and need it inspected by 03/22/20

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brighton, CO
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: New home building

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brighton, CO
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Prepping to sell house

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brighton, CO
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I am in the process of buying a home and need the inspection to be done as soon as possible.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Thornton, CO
Date: 02/2020
Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: My house is cold

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brighton, CO
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Basement

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brighton, CO
Date: 02/2020
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: needs home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Aurora, CO
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brighton, CO
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: basic home inspection to include the roof, plumbing, foundation and wiring of the house

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Brighton

AB Roofing
1242 W. Virginia
Denver, CO 80223
Brother's Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
10475 Irma Drive, #4
Northglenn, CO 80233
Front Range Construction & Remodel
2205 Keota Ln
Superior, CO 80027
Home Insite Property Inspections, Inc.
9358 S. Shadowglen Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
U.S. Inspect
325 Second St.
Monument, CO 80132
CD King Roofing
19 Oak Ave.
Eaton, CO 80615
Willis Home Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 964
Eastlake, CO 80614
Gateway Home Inspections Inc.
7210 Devinney Ct # E
Arvada, CO 80005