Top Home Inspectors in Brighton, CO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 66 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph C c. on 03/15/2021 They are called Lyon gutters. Great job
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael M. on 12/15/2017 Worked with me very well when my rental property roofs we're damaged by hail.
Call Now: (720) 506-6603 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean D. on 04/19/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (720) 240-4686 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim T. on 05/27/2021 Rea was great, super thorough, professional, and at a good price. Highly recommend him.
Call Now: (303) 990-7005 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John W. on 05/07/2021 Great communication perfect experience very professional in their work.
Call Now: (970) 775-8737 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018 A+ inspector and super professional!
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/10/2018 Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process.
Call Now: (720) 737-2554 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alex G. on 04/01/2021 They were very prompt, gave us a good price, and were attentive enough to come back and fix minor defects they originally left.
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Welcome to Engineered Home Inspection LLC, proudly servicing Thorton and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (720) 998-4403 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aaron G. on 03/10/2021 I'm very impressed by Tom's professionalism and thoughtfulness. He took the time to visit with our whole family about Radon. Our kids actually loved it. I highly recommend his services!
Call Now: (720) 295-2065 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George Z. on 06/05/2018 Excellent. 5 stars, 5 stars.
Call Now: (303) 587-6341 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William M. on 05/25/2021 Fair estimate, got my siding repair done quickly and efficiently.
Call Now: (720) 692-5908 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Cherie S. on 06/02/2020 Dave responded quickly and did an extensive efficient and professional home inspection I would recommend him.
Call Now: (720) 506-6017 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica G. on 11/16/2018 National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report.
Call Now: (970) 576-0852 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim W. on 12/09/2020 They provided pictures and information over and beyond what I would have expected!
Call Now: (844) 937-2844 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alan O. on 04/03/2019 On time and very professional.
Call Now: (970) 373-9845 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B H. on 01/14/2020 Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough.
Call Now: (720) 220-7544 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by randy .. on 08/28/2019 I have done business with him for over 10 years. I have no hesitation over working with him.
Call Now: (720) 909-2531 Call Now
Call Now: (303) 500-1807 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rebecca K. on 12/12/2017 We really enjoy our relationship. We will continue to utilize them in our company and refer them out .
Call Now: (720) 612-1469 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tammy C. on 07/16/2020 No comments.
Call Now: (970) 302-6422 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Megan H. on 02/28/2019 Dylan was easy to work with and did a great job.
Call Now: (720) 583-5547 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lesley M. on 06/20/2020 Larry was very knowledgeable and helpful. He always got back to us quickly. The quote was done in a timely manor and he helped us through the whole process, dealing with insurance for us and taking care of us step by step. We didn't have to take any time off to deal with phone calls or anything. I am super indecisive and he even helped with color choices. His very friendly and professional crew came and finished in less than a day and this was the 1st crew that completely cleaned up after themselves. I have always had to go behind roofing crews and clean up nails and trash and this was not this case with Armor. We can't thank you enough for such a great experience. We have been giving out his card to all of our neighbors and friends and family because we are proud to recommend this honest, friendly, helpful, hard-working company.Thanks for everything, Armor! Highly recommend!!!
Call Now: (970) 218-5466 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Brighton Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 1,666 reviews of 66 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Brighton, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Brighton, CO

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brighton, CO Date: 06/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brighton, CO Date: 06/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Brighton, CO Date: 06/5/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Thornton, CO Date: 05/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brighton, CO Date: 05/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brighton, CO Date: 05/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Thornton, CO Date: 05/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection deadline next Thursday

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Brighton, CO Date: 04/2/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Looking for a certified roof inspector to provide an objective evaluation on a recent roof installation. Must have knowledge of Owens Corning class 4 shingles and inflow vent installation and application.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brighton, CO Date: 03/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brighton, CO Date: 03/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Brighton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.