Top Home Inspectors in Bronx, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 33 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vladimir S. on 10/14/2021 Five stars service
Call Now: (646) 758-0537 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Hee J C. on 04/13/2022 He is good
  • Free Estimates
Posted by G J. on 04/30/2022 Al is friendly and is good at communication. He is willing to explain whatâ s happening in the house and provides a pretty comprehensive report at the end. Made this part of the home buying experience easy.
Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patricia F. on 12/30/2021 People might say they are a little expensive, but, in my opinion, you get what you pay for. They had to come and completely redo a shower that had been done previously. It had been originally leveled incorrectly, tile installed incorrectly and I had mold. The bathroom is now much nicer than before and without any issues. And the tile workâ ¦.Perfection.
Call Now: (914) 414-9552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard S. on 05/05/2022 Great attention to detail. John is professional and easy to work with.
Call Now: (914) 433-1085 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jorge R. on 04/26/2022 Shiva was Very thorough and excellent customer service!
Call Now: (718) 640-8967 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric G. A. on 02/02/2022 This was my first experience withWallace Handyman. They basically did a complete home renovation for me - bathrooms and kitchen. They did what I asked them to and did a very good job! I give them the highest possible rating!
Call Now: (917) 624-4348 Call Now
Posted by Arsene R. on 12/08/2017 They were professional, on time, well price and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (516) 298-8992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Vince W. on 12/22/2020 Hussein was knowledgeable, personable and I was very pleased with his service. I would recommend him!
Call Now: (347) 838-5066 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle S. on 03/23/2020 He was very professional, and very thorough. Explained everything, and made sure I understood.
Call Now: (914) 488-9440 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Main Street Home Inspection, LLC is your number one custom professional in Porter! We have years of experience to handle any job, big or small. We strive to build a strong relationship with every client and will ensure your satisfaction to the last detail. We look forward to transforming your home into a work of art, call today for a free estimate!
Call Now: (845) 219-5451 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gil R. on 01/02/2022 Easy to work with honest and did the job well with professionalism. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (347) 628-6778 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Solar Program is a locally/owner run and operated business with over 20 years experience. We specialize in all facets of roofing and solar installation.We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Call today for a free estimate 347-354-3244.
Call Now: (347) 354-3244 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Nicole L. on 02/03/2022 John was super helpful and QUICK! I would recommend him for any home inspection. Was able to work with us to fit us in his schedule fast and efficiently. Thanks John !
Call Now: (516) 250-1950 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gabrielle E. on 05/09/2022 Super professional, informative and helpful. Answered all my questions thoroughly and explained everything to me clearly. Top notch service, timely, and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (516) 455-7957 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fabienne P. on 01/21/2021 Elvin is very thourough and knowledgeable. He took his time in evaluating our property and gave a lot of useful suggestions/referrals for other pros that could help with repairs. He answered all questions and was very transparent. Pricing was more than fair and I'll definitely refer him to others. Thank you!
Call Now: (631) 559-4064 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by James S. on 09/13/2021 Did a very nice job for a fair price. Explained what he was doing & what was needed to do the job properly. Finished the job ahead of due date agreed upon. Thank you, Jim
Call Now: (347) 368-3677 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We have a philosophy we follow that guides our home inspection and reporting process. We want to help you by truthfully, thoroughly, and expeditiously conveying our inspection findings in a balanced, clear, calm, and non-alarmist way. With over 200 5-star Google reviews, you can be assured that we will exceed your expectations. From your initial phone call until the end of the inspection process, you will clearly understand that your interests and needs are paramount and in sync with the objectives of Safe Harbor Inspections. Shopping for a home inspection is not like buying a commodity where the only variable is the price. Every inspector and inspection company offers a different level of service and expertise, so you owe it to yourself to do more than just shop for a price. Don’t short-change yourself on what is typically the largest investment of your life
Call Now: (631) 275-8080 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 With 20 years of experience, CityWide Restoration Corp. is the company you need to take care of your home or business. We offer quality work at an affordable rate. Give CityWide Restoration Corp. a call today!
Call Now: (929) 262-4431 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Elis O. on 01/16/2021 I hired American Elite Contractors Inc to renovate my Apartment. Eric walked me through the process. Eric and his crew were very prompt, efficient, respectful and extremely professional. I would give Eric and his crew more than 5 stars if I could. They gave me the best price and their quality of work is definitely worth the money. I highly recommend them.
Call Now: (347) 447-1270 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Natasha B. on 05/03/2022 Louis C. was so helpful! He was punctual, honest and extremely informative. He works very diligently. Upon my inspection, my realtor was fascinated by his work ethic and wants to work with him as well. Heâ s such a pleasure! 5 stars!!
Call Now: (203) 698-4929 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry P. on 07/30/2019 Great service. Rick helped us get to the bottom of an issue we were having with our chimney. He connected us with a great cleaning and inspection service and a vendor to install a glass door. Highly recommend
Call Now: (914) 879-1734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Andy B. on 05/06/2016 Olivier is extraordinarily thorough in h=is inspection and report. No stone was left unturned, and his report was extensive, detailed, and clear. He is committed to doing his best for his customers and giving them the best sense of the home they are about to potentially purchase. I can't imagine a better guide through this part of the home-buying process. His work was invaluable to us.
Call Now: (646) 228-6165 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Galila F. on 05/12/2021 Very communicative (reached out right away to arrange an appointment and checked in on us). Was on time, knowledge and thorough. Our report was delivered within hours of the inspection.
Call Now: (914) 996-8525 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terell C. on 03/31/2022 The inspector Julius was professional and quick to respond to questions. I would certainly use him again.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Bronx

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bronx Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 750 reviews of 33 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bronx, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bronx, NY

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/19/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home buyer would like inspection on a house that needs a lot of work before going to contract
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/19/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: We would like the entire home to be inspected and all issue or repairs needed to be brought to our attention
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/18/2022 Stories of Home: One storyLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/18/2022
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/17/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Building inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/14/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/14/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/13/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/4/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/3/2022 Stories of Home: Two storiesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.