Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Bronx, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 39 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra G. on 01/03/2021

"Very good experience on time and very through. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 414-9552 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike C. on 09/18/2018

"He is a very attentive young man. Showed up on time, and cleaned up after himself."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 638-5596 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle S. on 03/23/2020

"He was very professional, and very thorough. Explained everything, and made sure I understood."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 488-9440 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Judith S. on 09/01/2020

"Excellent remodel for kitchen, fair pricing, and easy to communicate with! I would use them again for any project."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 368-3677 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Renee L. on 09/18/2020

"Very happy with the Brick Mason Decorative repair job on the roof. The job was professionally done. They clean afterwards and the cost was reasonable. Will recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (718) 427-6067 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirin M. on 02/04/2021

"She was very thorough and did a great job inspecting the house we wanted to buy."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (858) 215-0911 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bee D. on 05/02/2021

"If I can give more than 5 stars I would do it. John is very professional. Great service. He got all the details. He also gave good suggestions. He worked fast on the report. I received my report very quickly, with pictures and details that were very clear about what needed to get repaired. Highly Recommended! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 433-1085 Call Now
Posted by Lauren L. on 04/05/2021

"Very thorough and persistent with how he communicated. Very flexible with organizing times to do the inspection. Walked me through how everything worked through the entire process. Very personable and easy to talk to. Everything was great. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (844) 389-4290 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel A. on 07/15/2020

"My experience with 1800 Home Inspection, Inc. was amazing. They reached out to me very fast and answered all my concerns. They were very thorough and I highly recommend their service. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 510-4244 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Vince W. on 12/22/2020

"Hussein was knowledgeable, personable and I was very pleased with his service. I would recommend him!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 838-5066 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dain W. on 05/17/2020

"Through service and great report "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 255-6510 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/03/2020

"Neil's home inspection was very detailed and he explained everything as we walked throughout the house. I highly recommend his company. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 497-4193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by oswaldo Z. on 01/27/2021

"They really did a good job in my house. I highly recommend them, because they really know what they are doing. and the workers are responsible and so educated. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (718) 501-3373 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Elis O. on 01/16/2021

"I hired American Elite Contractors Inc to renovate my Apartment. Eric walked me through the process. Eric and his crew were very prompt, efficient, respectful and extremely professional. I would give Eric and his crew more than 5 stars if I could. They gave me the best price and their quality of work is definitely worth the money. I highly recommend them. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 447-1270 Call Now
Posted by Cindy G. on 10/05/2020

"Scheduling with Orlando was seamless, once I contacted Orlando I was able to schedule for the next morning. His service was efficient and quick! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 208-2092 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David H. on 12/31/2020

"Travis at Total Inspections was awesome! He arrived early and checked out the apartment very thoroughly from top to bottom. He prepared a full and detailed report, with really quick turnaround time (next morning!). We had some specific concerns we let him know about in advance â and he made a point of focusing in on those which helped tremendously in feeling secure about the apartment purchase. Highly recommend Travis and Total Inspections. Very professional, reliable, and quick communication/response time. Travis was also available for follow up questions. During our inspection, we asked him his thoughts on possible renovation questions/what appliances could be moved/etc, and he sent a follow up a couple days later with a few additional points, after he thought it over. So helpful, and definitely exceeded expectations!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 760-2488 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fabienne P. on 01/21/2021

"Elvin is very thourough and knowledgeable. He took his time in evaluating our property and gave a lot of useful suggestions/referrals for other pros that could help with repairs. He answered all questions and was very transparent. Pricing was more than fair and I'll definitely refer him to others. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 559-4064 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ashley T. on 01/11/2021

"I just want everyone to know how much we were impressed by Brian! He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and very reasonable on his prices. He put our minds at ease, knew every inch of the home including the nuances that came with that particular make and how to maintain it. He was extremely thorough and did not rush us at all. He answered all of our questions and really put our mind at ease going into the purchase. Thank you Brian so much! We highly recommend him to others!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olga D. on 09/04/2020

"They were quick and efficient. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (551) 580-1245 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by R M. on 03/05/2021

"Fast service, excellent quality and material, and reasonable price."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 624-4348 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim S. on 04/27/2021

"They were very professional at what they do and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 248-2421 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 39 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Bronx Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 596 reviews of 39 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bronx, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bronx, NY

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/15/2021 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes Location: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: No Location: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Gas line
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/15/2021 Location: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/14/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Location: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: My electric bill is very high in comparison to our neighbors and I'd like to know what is drawing all the energy!
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/13/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Location: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/12/2021 Location: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/12/2021 Location: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/10/2021 Location: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bronx, NY Date: 05/03/2021 Location: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bronx, NY Date: 04/2021 Location: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Bronx

HFM Company, Inc.
145 Teresa Lane
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
Commercial Cooling Service, Inc.
225 49th St.
Brooklyn, NY 11220
United Homesteads
424 Manville Rd., Suite 7
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Diontech Consulting Inc.
2612 Borough Place
Woodside, NY 11377
CHS Planning & Design Corp
20 W. 36th St.
New York, NY 10018
Econo-Therm Insulation Co.
1003 Merrick Rd.
Baldwin, NY 11510
Williamsburg Construction New York Corp
93 Clay St.
Brooklyn, NY 11222