Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Brookfield, OH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris R. on 09/04/2019

"Very nice and professional"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (234) 855-4249 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karlee R. on 07/19/2020

"I'm very happy with Joe's service. He was friendly and professional and answered all of my questions really well. His inspection was very thorough and saved me from buying a house I likely would have regretted in the future. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 581-7216 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Bob W. on 09/25/2020

"Professionaly and quickly responded to my quote request. Best price and got the job done promptly. Far better to deal with local company than big locally advertised outfit. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 974-3500 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert B. on 07/23/2020

"Innovative Roofing Solutions, Inc. is a very knowledgeable team of people that do timely work and are always dependable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 594-6858 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

ATC Services, LLC takes an evidence-based approach to resilient urban development in the Greater Pittsburgh Area. Whether you're interested in reducing your utility costs, minimizing your impact on the environment, or simply being more aware of the different options available for higher energy efficiency, we're here to help you discover solutions for achieving your energy goals. As a woman-owned firm, we are dedicated to providing airtight consulting that strengthens the longevity of our communities by helping you achieve your short and long-term goals. ATC works hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next project and welcome your questions, new ideas and challenges. If there's a project that's got you stumped, give us a call and we'll see if it's within our abilities. Give us a call today - Let's collaborate!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 219-1488 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dominique M. on 05/24/2020

"Greg was absolutely.. definitely recommendable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 647-5461 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ricardo B. on 09/22/2020

"Quick and fast. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 314-0810 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Al N. on 04/17/2020

"Great company... Full roof ripped up and replaced in 1 day... Highly reccomend... Fair price great quality work and material both backed by awesome warranty!! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 509-5458 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by John R. on 03/13/2018

"Exellent work and quality. Great people to work with. Will definitely hire again for roof projects on out Community Center ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 575-4784 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Brookfield Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 324 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Brookfield, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Brookfield, OH

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Brookfield, OH Date: 07/2020 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brookfield, OH Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I'm looking to get a house inspected to see what needs fixed and if I can do FHA with it
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brookfield, OH Date: 08/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Pretty standard request here. I'm buying my first home, and I need a Home Inspection (to include a Pest Inspection) performed on the property in order to complete my loan process/facilitate the Closing.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Brookfield, OH Date: 03/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I NEED CERTIFIED ROOF INSPECTOR, LOCATION OF SINGLE LEAK, REPAIR, 12 BY 12 INCH CEILING REPAIR IN LIVING ROOM CEILING
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: andover, OH Date: 11/2017 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: small home roof inspection and septic.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: andover, OH Date: 11/2017 Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Brookfield, OH Date: 05/2015 Comment: inspect roof prior to purchase clay tile roof. looks like one tile slid down no evidence of leak inside home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brookfield, OH Date: 05/2015 Comment: inspection for a planned purchase. Home has a tile roof.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brookfield, OH Date: 09/09/2014 Comment: DOUBLEWIDE MOBILE HOME IN PARK HOME IS 21 YS OLD

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Brookfield

Portage Home Inspection
6405 Vair Rd.
Ravenna, OH 44266
Wilbur Robinson Home Inspections
107 Laporte Drive
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
A+ Home Inspections
9202 Briarbrook Drive
Warren, OH 44484
Beverly J. Cowles Architect, Inc.
215 S. Chestnut Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
EGAL-AMERICA'S HOME INSPECTION
4156 Baird Rd.
Stow, OH 44224
KEL Home Inspection
251 N. Edgehill Drive
Youngstown, OH 44515
ADVANTAGE HOME SVC
16284 Forgehill Dr
Garrettsville, OH 44231
Evonovich Roofing
Cleveland
Cleveland, OH 44113