Top Home Inspectors in Canton, MA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Casey R. on 12/08/2020 Pat was awesome, he was super thorough, genuinely tried to educate me and protect my interests as a first time home buyer. The selling agent even made a comment that he was tough. He was also less expensive than others I considered. Very pleased.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andre B. on 12/10/2020 I loved the system and the installation was fast with no problems.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by steve f. on 01/23/2021 still waiting for a quote . for each snow removal .
Call Now: (567) 205-7958 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah M. on 06/02/2021 Rocco was awesome! Punctual, knowledgeable and informative. He was very thorough and took his time with the inspection. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (401) 265-0857 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2017 With over 20 years of experience the Home Inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your home inspection needs. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give BW Home Inspection , a call today. We look forward to working with you.
Call Now: (617) 230-8679 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael B. on 05/23/2019 They explained everything very clearly, showed up in a timely manner and did great work.
Call Now: (781) 995-2331 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
Posted by April C. on 06/22/2020 Very punctual, responsive... offered the knowledge and care more than I expected.
Call Now: (339) 204-3074 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 One of the best in terms of reliable Solar work in the area. Established and credible company working with professionals who specialize in things from roof mounted, or parking lot solar electricity, to energy assessments. The President, Cameron, is a strong advocate for all of his clients giving good energy advice that saves money.
Call Now: (508) 393-7803 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Wonda H. on 06/09/2021 Excellent service. I could not have ask for a better experience. I tried to make 5 stars and it would only let me make 4.5??
Excellent service once again. Thank you
Call Now: (603) 566-0276 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Priyanka P. on 06/05/2021 Wandy was extremely thorough & professional with his work. He seemed knowledgeable & skilled in relation to the inspection services he performed. Wandy made himself available on short notice. We recommend Wandy for inspection services.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harold H. on 06/02/2021 Bruce is a very nice person and very knowledgeable and professional! I recommend him for services!
Call Now: (508) 736-8798 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Avnish S. on 05/03/2021 very good and professional. will hire him again if required.
Call Now: (508) 320-2296 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Canton Home Inspectors are rated 4.78 out of 5 based on 939 reviews of 12 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Massachusetts

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Massachusetts, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Massachusetts Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Canton, MA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Canton, MA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, MA Date: 06/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection on a new home with a pool - 6,820 sq ft

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, MA Date: 04/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I'm looking to have a contractor or inspector come with us to an open house tomorrow at 5pm. This would be an "unofficial" inspection. Ideally we'd like to waive inspection in our offer so we'd like someone to come with us to look at the house and let us know what they think for upkeep etc.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, MA Date: 04/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, MA Date: 01/17/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, MA Date: 12/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for home built in 1942. We are the buyers. Our main concern is the roof which is at least 20 years old.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, MA Date: 11/24/2020 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, MA Date: 09/29/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Condo Board needs inspection of a unit where permits have not been pulled for several home improvement projects.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, MA Date: 09/1/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, MA Date: 08/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, MA Date: 08/2/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: New construction wall thru for electrical.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Canton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.