Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Cape Coral, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    GC
    Punta Gorda, FL·

    Wind Mitigation Inspection, Buyer's Home Inspection, Four Point Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough and comprehensive."

    Diane G. in April 2024

    A Trusted Inspections, LLC Logo
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Best home inspector in town ! This guy does an amazing job overall. Best prices ,quality and reliable. I recommend this company 100% ."

    Omar P. in May 2021

    AI

    "Josh is very thorough!"

    Alan P. in March 2024

    MC

    In business since 2022

    North Fort Myers, FL·

    Construction manager, General Contractor, Home Inspections

    About us: "At Michael Cameron General Contractor, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

    OU

    In business since 2020

    Fort Myers, FL·

    General Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on flexible pricing, reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today"

    C&V Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Ft. Myers, FL·

    Wind Mitigation, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "Enjoyed working with them. They were on time did a really thorough job and reports were back within the timeframe that was promised. Would highly recommend them fair and honest."

    RAQUEL C. in December 2020

    BC

    In business since 2019

    Port Charlotte, FL·

    Wind Mitigation, 4 Point Inspection, Roofing Inspection , and 1 more

    About us: "With over 5 years of experience in the home inspection industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of home inspections. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Buyers Choice Inspections a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    MR
    Lehigh Acres, FL·

    Roofing

    "Very satisfied with the service and the product. Good follow through and fair pricing. Will use Meredith Remodeling again!"

    D. Scott T. in November 2005

    SW
    Ft Meyers, FL

    Roof Replacements

    About us: "Remedy Roofing is a leading, Houston-based residential and commercial roofing company, serving Texas & Louisiana since 2005. Our clients' homes are one of their largest assets, and we strive to make sure our team has the most advanced training and uses the best materials in the industry. When you choose Remedy Roofing, you will receive our best service at an excellent price. We are big enough to be able to handle any roofing project, and small enough to care."

    Ridge Valley Exteriors, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2009

    Marco Island, FL·

    Solar, Gutters, Roofing

    About us: "Celebrating over 14 years in business, Ridge Valley Exteriors has completed over 11,000 roof installations across the country. For the last 14 years Ridge Valley Exteriors has been on a relentless pursuit to be the best roofing contractor in the nation. Derric prides himself on helping the communities RVE works in, our charitable contributions and mentoring other business owners. Derric has an Owens Corning Platinum Preferred Roofing Contractor Board Member Alumni and past NRCA Board Member."

    JC
    Fort Myers, FL·

    "Felt they were very thorough with the inspection and quick to finish the job. Now just waiting on the rain to see if they were successfully in stopping the leak!"

    Shirley C. in April 2023

    TH
    Babcock Ranch, FL·

    Home Inspections, Home Inspections: Pre-sale, pre-purchase, pre-drywall, moisture intrusion, 11 month warranty, thermal imaging, Home Inspections: 4 Point, pre-sale, pre-purchase, pre-drywall, moisture intrusion, 11 month warranty, thermal imaging , and 2 more

    "He is a nice person. Communication was great. Very prompt service"

    Natalie G. in June 2024

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    YH
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Insurance inspections, Home Inspections

    "Yianni is very professional and thorough. He responds in a timely manner, and is very reasonable with his prices."

    David C. in January 2024

    SL
    Kissimmee, FL·

    Tile Roofing & Metal Roofs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing & Flat Roofs, Free Estimates , and 2 more

    "I highly recommend the guys at Sunny land roofing, they did a great job installing my new roof and at the best price I am super happy."

    Tressa L. in February 2024

    HI
    Cape Cora, FL·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Very friendly and knowledgeable."

    catherine P. in November 2020

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cape Coral Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 125 reviews of 125 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cape Coral, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cape Coral, FL

  • Project Location: Cape Coral, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Cape Coral, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Need for new Home Owners Insurance Policy
  • Project Location: Cape Coral, FL
    Date: 01/30/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Cape Coral, FL
    Date: 01/26/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: The house we bought in brand new, it was purchased through virtual we never saw it till we flew here, we were denied a walk through, we need a inspection of our repairs that never should of happened on a new home so we need the proof for the warranty company, we have pavers in the walkway that are so crooked someone could fall, no shims in windows they all shake tile on floors is uneven coming up indentions in quartz counter hole in guest bath tile rusty bath drain and the round piece to witch over to tub all rusty, they put a non functioning food disposal it overflowed into my dishwasher a complete mess, that cost us 500.00 to have it removed and turned into a regular sink, we saved the non working piece, we just want our new home the way we were supposed to get it , there is so much more my husband and I can’t get good photos to send to pro home
  • Project Location: Cape Coral, FL
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Cape Coral, FL
    Date: 01/15/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Cape Coral, FL
    Date: 01/11/24
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect a Home

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.