Top Home Inspectors in Cape Coral, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly R. on 09/16/2021 He was professional and timely in providing me with a structural report on a retaining wall.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary S. on 05/01/2021 I hired Knox to do a roof inspection of a home that I was purchasing. Brandon came out when promised, did the inspection, and produced a report. No current problems were discovered although he did point out some areas that could be an issue in the future. There were no charges for the inspection. After I occupy the home I will use Knox to do any roof repair or preventative maintenance.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Casey B. on 10/22/2020 After putting in my request for a 4 point inspection, A Better Choice promptly reached out to me with an estimate. Their pricing was very fair compared to other contractors I reached out to before checking with home advisor. They were also able to schedule quickly and within 2 days, I had the report I was looking for at an affordable rate. The experience went very well and they were able to accommodate my schedule. I would definitely recommend this company for future inspections.
Call Now: (239) 989-3349 Call Now
Posted by Holly T. on 06/30/2021 Casey is efficient, reasonable, and available. All things that are hard to come across and home inspectors around here these days! Would definitely recommend!
Call Now: (309) 912-5922 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rebekah M. on 09/13/2021 I really can't say enough good things about Jeff and his work. He spent so much time and effort not only to complete the project but to make sure I understood everything along the way. He was kind, on time, considerate, very clean and very thorough. I would recommend him 100% to all my friends, family and anyone else who would listen.
Call Now: (866) 542-5320 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by JESUS M. on 07/02/2021 PROFFESNAL
Call Now: (239) 224-0987 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Albert G. on 10/28/2020 Professional and courteous.
Call Now: (239) 699-7020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daisy M. on 09/22/2021 Julio is superb and super extra, he is very good on what he does especially if you have addditional request, he even took time to explain the inspection despite his situtation, I Highly recommended Super Glory Inspection Services, LLC. thanks Julio definitely working with him in the upcoming inspections.
Call Now: (786) 251-2420 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terrance B. on 05/28/2021 He is very good and have a good aye for details
Call Now: (305) 744-6230 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ann M. on 09/07/2021 Work quality was excellent. All contacts with personnel was exceptional. From inspection to completing repairs in the rainy season was executed professionally and timely on metal roof and flat roof over lani. This is posted on work completed in June to be sure all leaks were stopped. Yes, all is good, after lots of rain, wind, and storms--no leaks.
Call Now: (239) 347-9207 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by kent w. on 06/10/2021 thanks
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 Chris is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (516) 699-7784 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 JDPHomeInspections.com We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (239) 318-4309 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by VERONICA W. on 11/08/2020 Very professional and informative.
Call Now: (866) 994-5477 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Renata L. on 02/02/2021 Very professional, friendly and through.
Call Now: (239) 207-5848 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!
Call Now: (410) 688-1678 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!
Call Now: (239) 945-9484 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 07/29/2021 Professional, knowledgeable, prompt.
Call Now: (239) 209-6536 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maureen G. on 05/20/2021 Mark and Scott were excellent! They conducted a thorough initial walkthrough inspection and pointed out many, many items I had not found on my own preliminary walkthrough the week prior. Mark met my level of detail and follow through throughout the entire inspection process. He even said he will come back the day before my scheduled sign date to ensure all the primary, secondary and cosmetic items have been properly addressed. He also understands how to work with a new home builder such as Lennar on the correct approach to addressing key issues found in the initial inspection. He said he will come back with all his equipment on the final walkthrough to ensure all systems, appliances and elements are up to code and addressed per the inspection report. They are a great team to do business with and have a long history of working with new home builders and understand all the steps and details required to address all needed repairs, replacements and key issues. I look forward to our final walkthrough and the eagle eye of Mark and his assistant, Scott. Their attention to detail is more extensive than my own, which by my standards, and those of my family’s perspective of my high standards, are exceptional! As a single lady, I felt he possessed the detailed knowledge of new home construction and took the time to explain all the key systems in my new home. Based on my initial walkthrough with Mark ad Scott and the same level of thoroughness anticipated for the final walkthrough, I highly recommend his services. Maureen
Call Now: (239) 338-7182 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike F. on 04/16/2021 Great group of guys. Also great follow up from Steve and Tracy. We love our new roof. Mike and Jacqui Forker Fort Myers, Fl.
Call Now: (888) 416-9044 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Diane K. on 08/26/2021 They were very honest with what my roof needed. It only needed minor repairs and did not push for a whole new roof.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cape Coral Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 528 reviews of 24 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cape Coral, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cape Coral, FL

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 09/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 09/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need roof inspection to gain insurance
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Wind mitigation report roof
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Inspection for homeowners insurance

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 09/14/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Appliances or LightingStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home Energy Audit

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 09/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 09/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 09/11/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: We would like to install a hood vent with ventilation outside is that something you do?

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need wind midigation inspection for insurance

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Cape Coral

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.