Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Cape Coral, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Casey B. on 10/22/2020

"After putting in my request for a 4 point inspection, A Better Choice promptly reached out to me with an estimate. Their pricing was very fair compared to other contractors I reached out to before checking with home advisor. They were also able to schedule quickly and within 2 days, I had the report I was looking for at an affordable rate. The experience went very well and they were able to accommodate my schedule. I would definitely recommend this company for future inspections."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (239) 989-3349 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ken H. on 09/04/2020

"If you are looking for a true professional who is extremely organized and will knock your socks off with his in-depth inspections and reporting...Michael Clark is your man. It is obvious he takes a great deal of pride in his work, and brings tremendous knowledge and experience to the job. In 30 years of hiring people, I have never been so impressed. He provided expertise way beyond what he charged. Thank you, Michael, for making sure our dream home IS a dream home."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (239) 888-0633 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by mark h. on 01/06/2021

"Prompt, professional and thorough. Very good communications. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (786) 251-2420 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirley W. on 04/11/2019

"He was fantastic. He was so professional and did a great job. I highly recommend him!!! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (239) 228-6588 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

Welcome to KRJ Home Inspections LLC. We proudly provide the highest quality of service and craftsmanship for each aspect of your project. Our depth of knowledge and experience solidify our belief that customer service stands as the highest priority. We eagerly look forward to working with you and making your vision a reality. Give us a call, text or email today, and let us get started!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (239) 841-1881 Call Now
Posted by Susan A. on 06/17/2019

"Very professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (239) 205-0088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Maxine A. on 12/21/2020

"They were excellent to work with "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (239) 347-9207 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by VERONICA W. on 11/08/2020

"Very professional and informative."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 994-5477 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

At Schultz Inspection Services we provide a variety of professional inspections for the SW Florida area with emphasis on Lee and Hendry Counties. We are happy to travel to neighboring counties to meet your inspection needs as well, just let us know where you are! We are dedicated to treating each and every customer as if they are our only customer. We are family-focused, first-home buyer friendly, and treat every client with the dignity, integrity, and professionalism that we would want to experience. Whether you are buying your first home, purchasing an investment property, are a seasonal resident, have rentals, or just need a hand figuring out what you should be doing to protect your investment…we have a service for you!

We utilize modern technology and our training is kept up-to-date; we are constantly learning and always exceed our continuing educational requirements!

State Licenced
InterNACHI Certified
IAC2 Consultant

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 945-6418 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tasha S. on 12/10/2020

"Robert was wonderful and pointed out what needed to be replaced right away and what still had some life left."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 907-9426 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by jeffrey b. on 01/21/2021

"They do an excellent job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (239) 209-6536 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fred H. on 12/17/2020

"I would recommend Saint Raphael Roofing for any roof replacement. The salesman and installers were very professional and the quality of their work was excellent."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 416-9044 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021

Shirley’s Home Inspection Service is a Veteran owned Inspection company centered in Southwest Flordia. We stay focused on serving the community with first class inspections for any purpose. Working with homeowners, builders, realtors and and investors. As a former realtor in Flordia and Washington I understand the importance of a complete and dependable inspection.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (239) 218-5079 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John B. on 11/27/2020

"Seemed a bit expensive "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (239) 458-7663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Harold O. on 03/11/2020

"Excellent follow up when minor "problems" developed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (239) 451-3202 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Cape Coral Home Inspectors are rated 4.70 out of 5 based on 445 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cape Coral, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cape Coral, FL

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 01/22/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: CAPE CORAL, FL Date: 01/20/2021 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 01/20/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 01/18/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 01/09/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: New roof leaks and contractor won?t return calls. Will have to have inspection of leaks area for legal help
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 01/07/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Roofing by chimney is leaking
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 01/07/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 01/05/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1012 Se 25th Ln, Cape Coral
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cape Coral, FL Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchase inspection