Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Capistrano Beach, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Ariel S. on 12/30/2020

"It was such a pleasure working with Randy. As a first time home buyer there are so many unknowns when it comes to what goes into a home inspection. Randy did a great job of explaining everything to me and walking me through some of his findings as he was inspecting the house. He was very thorough and even used a drone to check the roof. I really do think Randy went above and beyond and made me feel quite at ease through the entire process. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 455-8655 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rudy P. on 01/23/2021

"Service provider fine. Value or reason for the test. I cannot to think this is a very good way to spend time or money!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 546-7858 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eddie T. on 10/02/2020

"They were on time and did exactly what they said they would. Tony was great!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 690-5245 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 357-5185 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Koosha R. on 12/22/2020

"Very responsive and courteous when working on site! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 455-8533 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Richard F. on 01/25/2021

"I really liked this company because the were professional, very friendly and was able to fix my roof before the next rain which was just days away. Their price was very good and I am very pleased with the work they did. If you need your roof repaired I would highly recommend using California Roof Experts."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Dana J. on 10/02/2020

"Company did good work on our house but very poor communication from office staff. Kept getting appointment dates and times wrong, had to follow up a lot with office."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 540-2040 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Thank you for visiting West Coast Roofing! We are your locally owned and operated roofing specialists based in Santa Ana, CA. We service all of Riverside County and the surrounding areas. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 433-2716 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Capistrano Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 266 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Capistrano Beach, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Capistrano Beach, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capistrano Beach, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Wanting to do inspection of my home to see anything else needs to be prepare.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capistrano Beach, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I have not done the home inspection on this property for a while and would like to do entire home inspection to see what needs to be fixed. Please let me know how much it costs. thanks.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capistrano Beach, CA Date: 08/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Considering buying a property at 308 S Curry in west plains, Missouri. Looks like it has structural problems. Looking for a price for an inspection and a ballpark figure for repairs. I am in California, but can fly back if needed. Thank you. Kathy xxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: dana point, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Single family home
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Capistrano Beach, CA Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: We need a roof inspection. The property is in escrow and I represent the buyers. Please let me know the cost of a roof inspection and if you are available this week. Thanks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capistrano Beach, CA Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Needing a lead and mold inspection in house
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Capistrano Beach, CA Date: 03/2020 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Flooring done wrong
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capistrano Beach, CA Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need the inspector who first name is Gerald and is from South County, Orange county, Ca.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capistrano beach, CA Date: 05/2019 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Capistrano Beach, CA Date: 04/2019 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I need a certified HERS infrared inspection of second floor ceiling to see if water intrusion has occurred.