Top Home Inspectors in Carefree, AZ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean O. on 08/06/2020 did their job

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pauline R. on 08/09/2021 He is very customer-friendly and on time. He showed up when he was supposed to, he did an excellent job.
Call Now: (602) 800-3020 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 JJ Garcia Roofing LLC is here to help with all your residential roofing needs. We are professional, skilled and easy to work with. It is our mission to get in, do a great job and get out, leaving your property better than we found it. We look forward to working with you. Give us a call today.
Call Now: (602) 647-2516 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mark S. on 06/18/2021 I hired Franco roofing to do some work on my sunroom in Arizona. They went far and beyond what we discussed and did a fantastic job. I would recommend them to anybody in the area that would need their roof done. They are fantastic workers and they gave me a 2 year guarantee on their work in writing.
Call Now: (623) 850-9169 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael N. on 04/06/2021 Aldo and his crew are very professional and completed the job in a timely manner.
Call Now: (623) 759-8033 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary B. on 01/25/2021 The crew was efficient, on time, cleaned up thoroughly each day(we have not even found a single nail) and friendly. The owner even came later for a final inspection and actually climbed on the roof to inspect!!! The finished project is beautiful and well matched. Would recommend German Roofing to anyone looking for quality work!
Call Now: (480) 370-0300 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raul N. on 07/05/2021 He did a great job. Mr. Rivas was on time, finish it properly and every time I have a question he was really available to answer it.
Call Now: (623) 227-5833 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra T. on 08/21/2021 Joe was professional and did a great job re-coating our roofâ ¦
Call Now: (602) 301-3536 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bruce O. on 04/28/2019 Very thorough and honest. Took good pictures to show the areas that needed to be addressed and/or fixed. Showed us a few problems we would not have looked for or thought of. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
Call Now: (602) 499-7112 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Darlene B. on 08/30/2021 Steve is very thorough with his home inspection and takes the time to show potential problems.
Call Now: (480) 625-8022 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Don L. on 04/13/2021 Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well.
Call Now: (480) 490-0089 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Is an independently owned and operated Home Inspection company, we’re Bonded, Insured, and a Board of Technical Registration (BTR) Licensed AZ Certified Home Inspector # 60983. Have peace of mind when buying your new home, as your home inspection will be the only home inspection scheduled for that day, allowing me all the time needed for a thorough and complete home inspection. Both your home inspection and report will be yours within a 24 hour turn around period or less. We also offer a Senior, Active or Veteran Armed Services and a friend or family referral discount. We accept cash, check and credit cards for payment. So please contact me for your free quote and or to schedule your upcoming home inspection
Call Now: (480) 652-6062 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Welcome to Carsel Roofing LLC, we are excited to exceed your expectations! As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise that your home deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now!
Call Now: (623) 755-7234 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations.
Call Now: (480) 861-2981 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (602) 620-0116 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kirsten a. on 06/15/2021 Very accommodating on schedule and thorough in the inspection.
Call Now: (480) 244-3374 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda D. on 10/26/2020 Professional, thorough, friendly, timely, and dependable! Reasonable quote.
Call Now: (602) 493-7190 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert M. on 08/13/2020 Marshall Insulation was great. They arrived early and worked quickly and efficiently. For a messy job they made sure it was clean when they left. Jeff did a good job explaining the SRP programs,

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Carefree Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 361 reviews of 20 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Carefree, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Carefree, AZ

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 03/29/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Potential home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 02/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 01/4/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 09/9/2020 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for a home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 06/11/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 02/5/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 01/24/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Single story home with 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, attached garage, pool and hot tub.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 10/28/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsDesired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: Need a home inspection prior to final closing of contract.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 07/25/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Carefree Palms condo, the square footage is 560

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: CAREFREE, AZ Date: 07/16/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: inspection general home home inspector

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Carefree

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.