Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Carefree, AZ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael N. on 04/06/2021

"Aldo and his crew are very professional and completed the job in a timely manner.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 759-8033 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Shirley G. on 11/19/2020

"Great work he explained everything that needed done"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 216-5025 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe D. on 03/16/2021

"He is a good worker, he is honest at his job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 382-0135 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Josue O. on 09/03/2019

"{No Comment Provided}
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 702-9941 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brad O. on 04/06/2021

"Don was great being to interact during the inspection and have questions asked was appreciated."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 800-3020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve C. on 02/27/2021

"Very thorough, professional, and easy to work with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 244-3374 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by jeff L. on 03/28/2021

"Owner operators they do the work themselves and did a great job! They also cleaned up after completion. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 850-9169 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Bruce O. on 04/28/2019

"Very thorough and honest. Took good pictures to show the areas that needed to be addressed and/or fixed. Showed us a few problems we would not have looked for or thought of. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend them."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 499-7112 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary B. on 01/25/2021

"The crew was efficient, on time, cleaned up thoroughly each day(we have not even found a single nail) and friendly. The owner even came later for a final inspection and actually climbed on the roof to inspect!!! The finished project is beautiful and well matched. Would recommend German Roofing to anyone looking for quality work!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 370-0300 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Michael S. on 04/03/2021

"Painless and professional! Will highly recommend to everyone "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 625-8022 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015

Is an independently owned and operated Home Inspection company, we’re Bonded, Insured, and a Board of Technical Registration (BTR) Licensed AZ Certified Home Inspector # 60983.
Have peace of mind when buying your new home, as your home inspection will be the only home inspection scheduled for that day, allowing me all the time needed for a thorough and complete home inspection. Both your home inspection and report will be yours within a 24 hour turn around period or less.
We also offer a Senior, Active or Veteran Armed Services and a friend or family referral discount.
We accept cash, check and credit cards for payment.
So please contact me for your free quote and or to schedule your upcoming home inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 652-6062 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda D. on 10/26/2020

"Professional, thorough, friendly, timely, and dependable! Reasonable quote. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 493-7190 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sean O. on 08/06/2020

"did their job
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 489-6652 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000

Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work.

Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 861-2981 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Welcome to Carsel Roofing LLC, we are excited to exceed your expectations! As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise that your home deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 755-7234 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amber F. on 01/29/2021

"Extremely responsive, very easy to contact throughout the whole process. They did everything they said they would and Iâ m very happy with the results. I recently had a storm come through and damage my roof very bad, I was worried because I needed it done right away so it wonâ t cause more damage to my home. Oh my goodness was I extremely grateful I called Precision Roofing. They came out right away. Gave me an estimate, very reasonable. They had my roof completed from start to finish within a week. Cleaned up everyday, itâ s almost like they werenâ t even there because my yard was always in great condition. I truly am extremely satisfied and I highly recommend Precision Roofing. Thank you for a great job."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 782-4984 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Carefree Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 337 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Carefree, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Carefree, AZ

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Potential home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 01/2021 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for a home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 02/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 01/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Single story home with 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, attached garage, pool and hot tub.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 10/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: Need a home inspection prior to final closing of contract.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carefree, AZ Date: 07/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Carefree Palms condo, the square footage is 560
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: CAREFREE, AZ Date: 07/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: inspection general home home inspector

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Carefree

National Property Inspections
12710 W Earll Drive
Avondale, AZ 85323
Advantage Inspection Service
14835 N. 1st Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Jim Tucker Roofing Co.
3711 W. Camino Reale
Glendale, AZ 85301
TMK Inspections
P.o. Box 3012
Scottsdale, AZ 85271
Capital Home Inspection, LLC
31815 N. 53rd St.
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Metropolitan Refrigeration Services Inc.
6534 S. Maple Ave. Ste. #100
Tempe, AZ 85283
Four Peaks Property Evaluation & Consulting
P.O. Box 10113
Glendale, AZ 85318
Americana Inspection Services, LLC
1020 N. Sinova
Mesa, AZ 85205