Top Home Inspectors in Carnation, WA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2019 Eastside Home Inspectors is a locally owned, certified and licensed home inspection company serving the North Bend area, cities across Washington, and Seattle. EHI’s home inspectors in the North Bend area have been highly trained in a wide range of all home inspection services. When using EHI you will be able to evaluate the condition of an existing or prospective real estate property comprehensively and quickly. Our goal is to make sure the buying and selling process is as easy and quick as possible!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Simran R. on 01/17/2020 Darren is one of the best I have seen in business. Very humble guy. The amount of detail he goes into is just amazing. He will not only do the inspection but will also educate you the good and bad, city codes and what needs to be done all that. Will recommend to every one.
Call Now: (206) 607-0452 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Aakash C. on 08/05/2021 Ron is amazing person and very professional. He explained me each and every detail. He did a thorough review. He also explained what should be the next steps.
Call Now: (425) 640-5949 Call Now
Posted by Andres d. on 07/22/2021 Communicative. Thorough. Knowledgeable. Punctual. Friendly: If you are a local home owner, or Seattle newcomer, who really cares about home ownership, David is the guy for you! He provides great service and methodically walks through all aspects of building standards, integrity, and maintenance. He provided a more thorough analysis at this one-year inspection, than another service provided us upon pre-closing. Plus, he's a good human - great place to start if you love supporting good, local, small businesses.
Call Now: (206) 255-7978 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jessica P. on 05/14/2021 They were so nice and professional! We had to have our roof re-graded and a lot of repairs. He was so amazing and talked us through our options and tried to give us the most cost efficient options! They were great the whole project was done quickly and Iâ m so happy with our roof! Itâ s gorgeous. Highly recommend!!
Call Now: (425) 248-8343 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roma E. on 08/28/2021 Ed Cunnett was my inspector. He was friendly, efficient, and professional. He was honest and clear about the findings and gave me helpful information for my next steps. To be clear He didn't tell me what needed to be done only offered scenarios. I received my inspection report same day and am only waiting for a lab result. Inspection report provided photos and clear descriptions of the issues at hand. Would 100% use them for future inspections and I've already referred them . Very happy with their services.
Call Now: (425) 343-5938 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Lakhbir S. on 04/19/2021 Excellent
Call Now: (425) 202-0385 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Emily K. on 03/19/2021 We needed a pre-inspection done in a home we just bought. Because we had waived the inspection in the buying process, we just wanted to know what shape the house was in. Green Light Home Inspections gave the best price for the services we needed done. They didn’t cut corners, were thorough, and provided excellent customer service. They also wore masks and booties and maintained good social distancing throughout the inspection. I highly recommend them!
Call Now: (206) 708-3202 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hayley C. on 05/02/2021 Great company, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks again!
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darren r. on 08/28/2021 Ezequiel is personal and cares about the quality and will work with you on the price of the project,
Call Now: (614) 421-8327 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert S. on 02/05/2021 Our house (built-in 1941) has an HVAC system for heating/cooling that we had installed in 2016. However, each year our electric bill was increasing considerably and we were cold in the house. I decided to have an energy audit to see if it would identify the problem. I used HomeAdvisor to request an energy audit. Smart PNW responded quickly and came out the next day with testing equipment including a thermal scanner. James, the owner, is a very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable person. He explained the tests he was doing and why. He reviewed the results while still at my house and followed it up with a written report. I think the cost was very fair. Based on the results I hired James and his team to fix the issues they found. His team always wore masks and were very considerate in our house. They moved furniture to get access to areas and then moved it back when done. All in all, I cannot imagine a better experience.
Call Now: (425) 448-3279 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colin D. on 03/17/2021 Highly recommend
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
Posted by Chet K. on 04/09/2021 Thorough, efficient service. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend!
Call Now: (425) 320-6988 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert D. on 04/30/2021 Ryan did a very good job for us.
Call Now: (360) 229-9851 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim J. on 06/15/2019 The Daniel and his crew did a nice job, very professional! All work was done on schedule and as described. Each day the job site was cleaned up and supplies/tools put away. We are very happy with our new roof and highly recommend Integrity NW Roofing!
Call Now: (206) 406-8509 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2015 What We Do. At SolarSmart we are energy experts; not just a company that sells panels and systems to homeowners. That means we'll provide you with the best information on how to choose the perfect installation for your lifestyle, rather than simply selling you 'a thing'. It'll start by an energy pre-consultation to understand your home energy needs. We strive to deliver exceptional customer service at every touch point - online, over the phone, and in person - ensuring your expectations are exceeded. Solar Panel Installation. Every homeowner has their own opinion on what a solar array should look like, and they all have good points. We design an optimal system and customized energy solution for you based on property specifics, utility rates, shading among other factors. We work with utilities and our city inspector partners ensures all proper permits and approvals are in place. SolarSmart understands, solar installation's no longer a luxury item: It's a smart economical decision.
Call Now: (360) 310-7611 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Miro Y. on 08/15/2021 Nobility Roofing completed the cleaning with great result. No moss was left on the roof and the treatment was more than sufficient. The gave us most competitive cost. We will use them again at next roof cleaning.
Call Now: (425) 954-5645 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Carnation Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 292 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Carnation, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Carnation, WA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carnation, WA Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need to know what I need done so I can possibly sell my house next spring.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carnation, WA Date: 07/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: If we purchase a used tiny home, we need someone who specializes in tiny home inspections. The home was built in 2008 and it has a beautiful remodel job... it is a little over 400 sq. feet, we have never purchased a tiny home before so we need someone who knows about tiny homes.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Carnation, WA Date: 07/7/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Need a roof inspection we suspect there are leakage issues with a new manufactured home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carnation, WA Date: 03/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carnation, WA Date: 03/8/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection over 100 years old. Want to see if there's asbestos, bad foundation, plumbing or electric problems.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carnation, WA Date: 10/1/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pre-listing inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carnation, WA Date: 08/16/2020 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Carnation, WA Date: 06/9/2020 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: 20 year old home. 5000 sq ft under roof on 2 stories. Cement tile roofing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Snoqualmie, WA Date: 07/3/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carnation, WA Date: 04/11/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Carnation

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.