Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Carnation, WA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Carnation, WA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Shubhro B. 07/09/2020

"I requested an inspection for a new construction. Scott Davis was the inspector assigned by Skyline. He performed a tremendous job all the way - going above and beyond the points that an inspector would usually cover. He made sure to utilize the full time allocated for the inspection, shared some great tips around safety and maintenance as well. Some of his suggestions were also praised by the site supervisor. I highly recommend Skyline Home Inspection, especially Scott Davis. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (425) 202-0385 Call Now
Amy M. 06/09/2020

"Mark was amazing! Timely, Thorough and very good at explaining the ins and outs of his findings. Highly recommend his services! So happy to have such a reputable person in Seattle and beyond!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (509) 899-2331 Call Now
Blake P. 05/22/2020

"Very thorough and communicative "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (253) 377-7400 Call Now
Fuad G. 06/16/2020

"Great and timely!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (206) 235-9641 Call Now
Viola H. 04/11/2018

"They were great and excellent and answered all my questions and I was very pleased."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (206) 485-3142 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
Jason D. 02/14/2020

"Chris was amazingly thoughtful and thorough. I work in Data Management and I like to be exhaustive in my research. I was very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. The inspection report I received was incredibly detailed, well organized, and contained many notes and suggestions to act as guidance for those, like myself, who have little experience with home improvements and maintenance. I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone I know who is looking for a home inspector. Many elements of purchasing a home are stressful and confusing. Hiring Chris is something you can do to get some real understanding and peace of mind during this process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (425) 287-0700 Call Now
Simran R. 01/17/2020

"Darren is one of the best I have seen in business. Very humble guy. The amount of detail he goes into is just amazing. He will not only do the inspection but will also educate you the good and bad, city codes and what needs to be done all that. Will recommend to every one. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (425) 422-5543 Call Now
John S. 03/27/2020

"Stephen did a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (206) 659-5094 Call Now
CANDACE A. 02/20/2020

"Thorough inspection, for possible foundation issues. Received easy to understand report on findings and suggested next steps."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (360) 467-2135 Call Now
Joanne G. 07/06/2020

"I requested a crawl space inspection from your website. Within the same day, I got a call from Yuriy and got the inspection done a few hours later. I am delighted with Yuriyâ  s service. Our crawl space is very low, and it has not been cleaned for a while. Yuriy was down there for over an hour to help me identify the problems and took tons of pictures to show me later. After the inspection, he explained the issues and gave me very professional suggestions. I called him a few days later with additional questions. Yuriy has patiently answered my questions. Overall, I am very happy with his professional service. I would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (206) 291-0582 Call Now
John B. 01/08/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (253) 377-7400 Call Now
Jeri W. 05/13/2019

"Prompt, explained condition of roof, gave me estimate of remaining life of present roof. Very professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (425) 248-8343 Call Now
Jill W. 11/06/2019

"I called them I believe in a Tuesday and they came and did an evaluation that day! My roof was completely done by the following Wednesday. Great service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (206) 800-7111 Call Now
Michelle L. 07/07/2020

"DJ was incredibly responsive to our needs. He was thorough and took the time to go over his report with us. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (206) 854-5593 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Carnation Home Inspectors are rated 4.77 out of 5 based on 329 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Carnation, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Carnation, WA


Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Carnation, WA
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Tile
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: 20 year old home. 5000 sq ft under roof on 2 stories. Cement tile roofing.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Snoqualmie, WA
Date: 07/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carnation, WA
Date: 04/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carnation, WA
Date: 03/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: This is a farm so i need an inspector experienced in addition to house with optimally: Pest Structural capacity of out buildings (indoor arena, barn, outbuildings) electrical system Septic Moisture issues with windows foundation/attics etc

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carnation, WA
Date: 08/15/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: Home inspection for purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Carnation, WA
Date: 11/2017
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I had a metal roof installed, it is starting to fail, bad job done, need help figure out what is wrong to I can go back to roof company

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carnation, WA
Date: 08/13/2017
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carnation, WA
Date: 06/2017
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carnation, WA
Date: 04/2017
Comment: This is a mfg home inspection for refinance. Bank requiring inspection of front/back decks and side shed to ensure they are independent and not attached to the house, and wood burning stove.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Carnation, WA
Date: 04/2017
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: 20 year old composite asfalt shingels roof with leak around masonry fire place chimney.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Carnation

Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
Northwest Quality Home Builders
5519 148th Pl. Sw
Edmonds, WA 98026
Clayhill Property Inspection Group
401 Ave. J
Snohomish, WA 98290
The Roof Connection
18805 51st St. E
Sumner, WA 98390
Foresight Home Inspection
10807 166th Place Ne
Redmond, WA 98052
Browns Gold Rule Roofing
18823 20th Dr. Se
Bothell, WA 98012
Bradford Inspections
P.O. Box 1230
Sumner, WA 98390
Northstar Remodeling & Restoration
24032 4th Place West
Bothell, WA 98021