Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Carol Stream, IL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Carol Stream, IL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jasmine M. 05/27/2020

"Mark was very professional and he provided the full report just a few hours after inspection! He explained everything in detail. I would recommend him to anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 226-3622 Call Now
Sheena P. 06/16/2020

"Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual (he was at the site before we arrived), thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and a really nice guy. I highly recommend Jim and Illinois Property Inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (847) 651-6075 Call Now
Ricardo H. 03/22/2019

"I would recommend them to all that ask me for a home inspector "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 644-5395 Call Now
katie n. 05/06/2016

"Bob was highly knowledgeable, detail orientated and an expert home inspector. I would recommend him to anyone looking for someone that knows what he's doing and you can trust."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 878-0493 Call Now
Ryan M. 06/14/2020

"I really appreciated Steve's thoroughness and explanation for everything."

Show More Show Less
Charles S. 10/23/2019

"{No comments provided}"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (815) 880-9468 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2004

With over 15 years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything to do with a home inspection. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Expert Property Inspection a call today, we look forward to working with you!

We are also fluent in Korean

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 334-3700 Call Now
Jill H. 03/11/2020

"Matt inspected the property we are buying, and it's a complex property with a lot of different areas that needed to be looked at. He went over everything with a fine tooth comb - his attention to detail is incredible. His report gave us the confidence we needed to proceed, and a comprehensive list of areas that we'll want to address. Highly recommend him - probably the very best inspection we've had."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (815) 207-1391 Call Now
Janet T. 03/02/2019

"Don was very thorough and spend an adequate amount of time for the inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (815) 353-6049 Call Now
lew h. 06/30/2020

"none"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (630) 465-8540 Call Now
Karen H. 03/26/2020

"Ken was personable, obviously experienced and knowledgeable. He answered our many questions thoroughly both during the inspection and in the report. Would highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 471-7313 Call Now
Jeremy F. 01/31/2020

"Very thorough inspection of the problem and identification of the root cause of my leaky roof. Awesome quality and friendly crew. Staff, including the owner, are very customer-centric and operate with honesty and integrity. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (630) 724-7884 Call Now
Judy S. 07/08/2020

"They were extremely professional, their follow- through was great, and they arrived masked. They do not sell product, so they focus on recommendations that can be cost-effective."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Sheri A. 12/29/2019

"Very professional and definately knows his business. Bruce was just wonderful."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (815) 556-9516 Call Now
leon I. 07/08/2019

"Punctuality and communication was great"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 975-6334 Call Now
Adam D. 03/21/2020

"Extremely knowledgeable and explained all scenarios and best ideas. Work was done efficient and very clean. Would recommend to anyone"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 306-3798 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Carol Stream Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 621 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Carol Stream, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Carol Stream, IL


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Date: 07/13/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Date: 07/01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 2 bed, 1 bath townhome, ground floor

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We would like to get exterior part of the house due to rain damages or any sinkage in foundation.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New how inspection must be complete in 5 business days

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: inspecting townhome for purchase, offered accepted, looking for quick closing. Thanks. xxxxx Le

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: A 2 beds and 1.1 bath condo 900sqft in Carol Stream.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Need a home inspector that?s knows the area

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: need a home inspection for sale of a townhouse