Top Home Inspectors in Castle Rock, CO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 66 results
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC is Colorado based and we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also offer Radon Testing , Mold Testing, Sewer Scope Services as well. Ask about our Bundle options.
Call Now: (720) 506-7425 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert K. on 09/18/2021 Great

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathrine G. on 04/05/2021 Very professional, fast, and easy to work with.
Call Now: (303) 847-1708 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James C W. on 07/21/2021 These guys went the extra mile, when installing my roof. i was especially pleased they had a port a potty onsite, just really top notch professionalism. James C.
Call Now: (719) 619-9753 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jon L. on 05/12/2020 Jim Cone is extremely personable and knowledgeable. He spent time going over each part of the inspection providing valuable insights as he went. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (719) 491-1520 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony M. on 06/16/2020 Our house came under contract and after the home inspection we needed to repair a part of the roof. Scott responded quickly and was very courteous and professional. He completed the repair on the same day and then inspected the roof. In the end he re-certified the roof for 5 years! I would highly recommend Total Roofing to anyone who needs work done on their roof.
Call Now: (719) 314-5751 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Josh H. on 07/19/2021 Great experience, Great results.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Carrie K. on 07/25/2021 They worked within my budget and have great customer service.
Call Now: (720) 542-8715 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary P. on 07/19/2021 I was very satisfied, he was well mannered and very thorough. As well very professional and proficient. Having him in the home inspired confidence that he would do an excellent job.
Call Now: (720) 828-7727 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marla S. on 08/10/2021 Briant was thorough and people oriented. I would recommend this company.
Call Now: (303) 462-4955 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter B. on 05/24/2021 I am a commercial general contractor we demand companies act and perform like Juanâ s. Juan does this for residential itâ s dynamite use him.
Call Now: (719) 334-1613 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean D. on 04/19/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (720) 240-4686 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018 A+ inspector and super professional!
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/10/2018 Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process.
Call Now: (720) 737-2554 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim T. on 05/27/2021 Rea was great, super thorough, professional, and at a good price. Highly recommend him.
Call Now: (303) 990-7005 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by randy .. on 08/28/2019 I have done business with him for over 10 years. I have no hesitation over working with him.
Call Now: (720) 909-2531 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marvin N. on 03/27/2020 I believe his name is Steve, came on time, did a good job and good customer service 😎
Call Now: (303) 880-3498 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelsey E. on 09/01/2021 Evan, with Simple Roofing was the only contractor of the four estimate I got that took the time to discussed reopening my insurance claim after the owner of the other side of my duplex had refused to get the new roof after hail damage five years ago. This allowed me to collect my depreciation and some additional expenses. he also had his team work on a Saturday after I discovered a leak. I was amazed at the level of workmanship and customer service.
Call Now: (303) 500-1807 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dominic C. on 08/16/2021 Matt was great to work with! He went through every inch of the property and was very thorough in his report. He answered all of my questions and made us very confident in our purchase. Highly Recommend!!
Call Now: (303) 900-5602 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Cherie S. on 06/02/2020 Dave responded quickly and did an extensive efficient and professional home inspection I would recommend him.
Call Now: (720) 506-6017 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alex G. on 04/01/2021 They were very prompt, gave us a good price, and were attentive enough to come back and fix minor defects they originally left.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joan W. on 08/19/2021 The price of a new-build inspection more than pays for itself when you have an expert third party "look under the hood" of your new home before your 1-year warranty expires to tell you what the builders may have missed. Identifying the major sump drainage flaw in our new home is forcing the builder to resolve the issue at THEIR cost now, and will be saving us our OWN small fortune in the almost certain flood damage repair costs we'd be incurring if the problem had gone undetected. A big thanks to David Toops of HouseMasters for giving us a heads up and peace of mind knowing the true condition of our home, and helping us to capitalize on our warranty benefits.
Call Now: (303) 960-1760 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B H. on 01/14/2020 Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough.
Call Now: (720) 220-7544 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Castle Rock Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 1,471 reviews of 66 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Castle Rock, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Castle Rock, CO

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Castle Rock, CO Date: 09/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Castle Rock, CO Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Castle Pines, CO Date: 08/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We're looking to have our house inspected before we hit the 1 year after completion date of our house and the limited warranties run out.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Castle Rock, CO Date: 08/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Castle Rock, CO Date: 07/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Castle Rock, CO Date: 06/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I have a new build that is coming up on its one year warranty period. I'm in need of an inspector for its last check before the warranty expiration.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Castle Rock, CO Date: 06/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection bid for home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Castle Rock, CO Date: 06/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Looking for quotes for foundation repair. I would also like to get an estimate for inspecting my home for some cracks and damages.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: CASTLE ROCK, CO Date: 06/18/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Castle Rock, CO Date: 06/16/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: need a home energy audit to figure out where the home is losing heat and cold air.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Castle Rock

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.