Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Cedar Hill, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Max L. on 04/12/2021

"Homeland did a great job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert T. on 04/02/2021

"Very professional. Cleaned up the work area each time. Quality work. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Jocelyn C. on 03/21/2021

"This was my very first home inspection so I didnâ t know what to expect. The guys made it easy to understand and were very down to earth! I would highly recommend to anyone looking to do aninspection around DFW. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (512) 354-1040 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom A. on 04/11/2021

"Gary was great. Very responsive, friendly & knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 680-8627 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Florencia D. on 03/30/2021

"Ff"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020

"They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Akash P. on 07/17/2020

"Joe is great to work with, he was professional and explained everything in an easy way for me to understand. Appreciate the great work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 313-0898 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by DIONDREA G. on 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020

"We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jerrell J. on 01/19/2021

"."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 883-6040 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Louisa G. on 05/22/2019

"Peter Evans and his crew were phenomenal. Peter showed up for our initial consultation ready to do business, he had shingle samples, brochures to explain different features and add-ons for the roof, gave us an estimate on the spot, the other two companies that came out to do estimates never even called back. Peter's phone never went to voicemail he answered every time I called and answered every question my Aunt and Uncle threw his way....the roof looks awesome and no more leaks...Thank you Peter and Crew. (You guys are the bomb)"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 237-4444 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lori R. on 06/04/2020

"Working with the company was user friendly, I understood the report and the information that was given. Their system is when you schedule an appointment and does the report for you and sends it online, everything flowed and the whole processed was great."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 308-1094 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James x. on 04/28/2020

"Great experience. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 689-8433 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert on 09/30/2020

"Hard working individuals, and they do excellent work "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 726-8200 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Dan on 11/04/2019

"He does great work and I would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 541-4325 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kenneth W. on 04/01/2021

"He has always been reliable. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 598-0607 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie C. on 01/03/2018

"Very professional and work was done in a timely manner.."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 323-8601 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

At Greg's, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts, and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (682) 727-1531 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by gayla m. on 04/05/2021

"Lamont was very professional, if I ever need the service again I would definitely use them."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 393-8649 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Skye G. on 04/06/2021

"Was professional and thorough "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 980-3820 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carol W. on 11/08/2020

"They are very conscientious and put out advice on something else that I needed
help on.
Very happy with them and would use them every single time.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 765-0242 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Cedar Hill Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 845 reviews of 27 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cedar Hill, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cedar Hill, TX

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cedar Hill, TX Date: 04/20/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cedar Hill, TX Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cedar Hill, TX Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cedar Hill, TX Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New home inspection with termite inspection.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: cedar hill, TX Date: 12/2020 Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cedar Hill, TX Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Cedar Hill, TX Date: 11/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cedar Hill, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: A boat... for my insurance company to see
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: CEDAR HILL, TX Date: 11/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: CEDAR HILL, TX Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I just had a roof installed and need a roof certificate for my insurance