Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Channelview, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donald B. on 09/17/2020

"Well worth the money for the level of detail provided. One repair pointed would have cost 3x to repair later!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 428-7617 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Phantom P. on 10/22/2020

"He was friendly and polite. The inspection report was well detailed and he explained everything that needed to be repaired. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 566-0973 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aaron F. on 10/02/2020

"Mr. Garcia inspected my first potential home purchase and I will use him for every home I purchase from here on out. He took his time to explain to me everything he was doing and why he was doing it. He taught me and that is so important for someone who doesn't know much about home inspections. His report was easy to read and understand for someone who does not know the housing language. I cannot say enough good things about him and the work he did. If you value honesty, integrity, and hard work, look no further. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (281) 706-5811 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by S. Kingston s. on 08/18/2020

"We hired the service of Mr. Joyson of American Star Inspection group to inspect the house we planned to buy. He did a very good and a sincere job. He is very professional in his approach in handling/inspecting all parameters, equipments, and switch gears for its performance. He thoroughly went through all the details and submitted the inspection reports on time. His test reports gave us all vital information, status, recommendations about the house that we were looking for."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (281) 917-4663 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2017

Here at Johns Brothers Home Inspections we we will walk you through every detail of the property of interest so you can make an informed decision. After completing more than 250 property inspections as an inspector for FEMA during flood and hurricane disasters, we decided to also do Real Estate Inspections because we know can help you make sure you are buying a home in good condition using the knowledge and thorough inspection skills we practiced with FEMA.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (713) 501-7783 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Roland E. on 06/27/2017

"Very good inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 349-6757 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanye S. on 10/10/2020

"Ben called me within five minutes of me requesting a quote and got the job done in the timeframe I requested. I would highly recommend this company. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 495-6844 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

Real Simple Energy is an independent electricity shopping agent for renters, homeowners, and businesses in Texas. We're a data-driven company that is simplifying the energy buying process and sourcing electricity at the lowest possible rate or price for a given customer’s needs. Using individual usage data, the latest electricity prices, and proprietary pricing models, we create custom products and services that save our customers serious time and money.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 444-6171 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Teymur A. on 08/15/2020

"I think the best company Iâ ve ever hired. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 975-7979 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tameka B. on 10/18/2020

"Carlos was friendly and very professional. I will be using his company services again before my year expires in a year on my new home."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Dorothy Q. on 08/18/2020

"They did a great job and they were on time hardworking and they also did a power wash on driveway."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (281) 869-1526 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael P. on 08/27/2020

"Did a very good job and nice guy."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (281) 782-1130 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff C. on 09/28/2020

"They did a great job, very courteous, timely, no complaints. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (281) 723-5262 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Paige C. on 08/02/2020

"Great work. Quick and efficient. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 961-7663 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Channelview Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 488 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Channelview, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Channelview, TX

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Channelview, TX Date: 10/07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Property inspection as part of a real estate transaction. Built in 1965, 2385 square feet. Duplex with one occupied side and and one unoccupied. Signing documents October 7, and need inspection done by October 14. Specifically, I need to know the age of the roof and the pipes.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Channel visa, TX Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Need roof inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: CHANNEL VIEW, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Channelview, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: CHANNELVIEW, TX Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Rolled Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Channelview, TX Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Channelview, TX Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Channelview, TX Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Channelview, TX Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home extension
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Channelview, TX Date: 12/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Mobile home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Channelview

Sun Belt Roofing Company
12335 Kingsride Dr
Houston, TX 77024
Eagle Roofing & Siding
6734 Cedar Path
Richmond, TX 77469
National Property Inspections, Inc.
1210 Fairgate
Houston, TX 77094
Roofing Masters
15506 Lee Rd.
Humble, TX 77396
Brad Construction Company
13403 Cliff Drive
Crosby, TX 77532
Lewis Construction
9125 Airport Blvd. Suite A 2
Houston, TX 77061
Multi-Phase Construction, Inc.
2825 Wilcrest, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77042
Inspect-it-1st
7902 Heather Heights
Houston, TX 77095