Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in ChappaquaNY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Showing 1-25 of 29 results
  • North View Home Inspections, LLC

    • Elite Service
    • Deal
    Posted by Annette M.on 03/15/2022

    If you want a proper inspection of your home Walter is the way to go!! He took his time and was extremely thorough! This wasnâ  t my first home or my first inspection, Iâ  ve been through this process before snd never have I experienced quality like Walters before! His report was vast and well thought out leaving no stone unturned. He called me after to make sure all my questions were answered and if I had any more thoughts to discuss. I would hire him again and again, you should too!!

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    Brian E Flynn Professional Engineer PC

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2000

    It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.

  • Cover Your Assets Home Inspections

    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Trisha V.on 07/20/2022

    Frank got back to me right away. Was very knowledgeable and asked a bunch of questions about the home before even booking the appointment. He was able to get my inspection done same day, because he had a cancellation. If he did not have that he would have gotten me in the next day. He was prompt, professional, licensed and insured. He has a vast knowledge of all types of houses and will go above and beyond what is truly required for the inspection. I would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection for purchase, refinance, selling, or just want to make sure your home is up to par. He will tell you exactly what is wrong and what is needed. The report comes right from him in 24/36 hours. Thank You Frank for your professionalism and hard work!!!

Service Pros

Showing 1-25 of 29 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Chappaqua, NY

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Chappaqua Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 887 reviews of 29 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Chappaqua,NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Pest Control Contractors in Houston, TX

  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Chappaqua, NY
    Date: 02/16/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Chappaqua, NY
    Date: 06/25/21
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Chappaqua, NY
    Date: 04/26/21
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Chappaqua, NY
    Date: 02/16/21
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: complete home inspection for purchase
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Chappaqua, NY
    Date: 11/11/20
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Home purchasing
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Chappaqua, NY
    Date: 10/01/20
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Chappaqua, NY
    Date: 08/15/20
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Chappaqua, NY
    Date: 08/12/20
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Chappaqua, NY
    Date: 07/21/20
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Pre sale inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Chappaqua, NY
    Date: 07/13/20
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: We are buying a house built in the 1960's and need an inspection. We are first-time homebuyers so need an extra-thorough inspection and preferably some time spent explaining issues.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.