Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Clayton, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    David Jones Home Inspection Services Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Liscened Pest Control and Termite Control Operator, Home Inspections, Home Repairs and Remodeling , and 2 more

    "This is the second time having David inspect a new home for us. From professionalism to being thorough, as a young couple and new home buyers he's the man for the job. We felt completely secure that we were in good hands with the inspection report and look forward to using him in the future. As David had mentioned to us, "once you're a client of his, you're like family and in good hands"--and we definitely felt this way from start to finish. He's even so great that he mentioned to always call if we ever have any concerns with our home in the years to come; even if it's just advice. As a young couple just starting out with a family, we couldn't have been more impressed. Thank you David and his wife Billie Jo for your help!"

    Cayla P. in October 2023

    TI
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Jeff was very nice and explained everything very clearly. I would highly recommend him !"

    Monique V. in November 2020

    Roofline Xperts of NC, LLC Logo

    Siding, Storm Damage, Roofing & Gutters

    "They are very professional and went above and beyond I would recommend them to anyone VERY pleased with the work they did"

    Linda B. in November 2023

    MS
    Clinton, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Anxious to see the report on paper along with the photos."

    darlene M. in November 2016

    8 Point Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Commercial Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Brian was thorough and detailed with the inspection. He is also very knowledgeable, and was able to help us understand what everything was and how it affected us. He addressed our concerns and helped us make our decision."

    Fatima S. in November 2022

    Barkley-Jensen Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Roofing

    "Really happy with how my roof came out, I had the black gutters installed that really made things pop. Whole project was painless and straightforward, and our rep took care of everything. Barkley-Jensen was great to work with, would recommend them to anyone"

    Joseph P. in June 2022

    AAA Roof Company Logo

    In business since 2023

    Raleigh, NC·

    Offers financing, 10 years experience, English and Spanish , and 1 more

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Wake Forest Home Inspections Logo
    Youngsville, NC·

    Radon Testing, New Construction Inspections, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "Very good service for the money."

    maxim S. in July 2022

    AH
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Water Sampling, Well Inspections, Septic Inspections , and 1 more

    "Wonderful job to ease our mind when purchasing our new home. Reasonably priced, but in this case the saying "you get what you pay for" does not hold, as we received a thorough inspection along with a great report."

    Eva K. in June 2017

    NKS Contracting, LLC Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Storm Related Damages/Insurance Claims, Metal Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Installation, Replacements, Repairs , and 2 more

    "Extremely reputable. Nick is a true gentleman with southern manners, Was recommended by a friend who had two roofs replaced by NKS over a period of 5 years--both due to hail."

    Travis T. in September 2020

    AC

    "Good company with great customer service. Quality workmanship. Fair proces"

    Heather F. in September 2022

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "Good working skills."

    Igor V. in December 2017

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Clayton, North Carolina Average
    $367
  • Typical Range
    $314 - $421
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $570

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Clayton Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 355 reviews of 355 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Clayton, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Clayton, NC

  • Project Location: Clayton, NC
    Date: 01/22/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.