Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Clayton, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Clayton, NC
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Lou Ann S. 07/09/2020

"Very knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 904-3267 Call Now
Linda T. 05/04/2020

"James Wise did a great job with my - 1 year New Home Inspection. He actually checked/recorded some things I was not aware of him checking, even-though I was following him around. I saw these items in the Inspection Report James submitted to me the same night of the Inspection. James answered several questions for me that actually was not part of the Inspection. I highly recommend James for your home inspections. He was thorough, very pleasant and professional. Thank you James!
Thanks again for a "Job Well Done"!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 728-0766 Call Now
Tom t. 06/19/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (910) 460-1011 Call Now
Kenneth G. 05/09/2020

"aa"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 601-4315 Call Now
Akinyi G. 10/10/2019

"Jere was thorough , gave a very detailed, professional inspection. Would definitely .Thanks Jere"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 307-3881 Call Now
Ross S. 05/07/2019

"Kent really knows how to do a good home inspection and is very professional. He discussed the findings and explained the issues wtih us. I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (919) 847-3126 Call Now
Donald G. 09/24/2019

"Excellent.Great job.Great guy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 313-3564 Call Now
Eva K. 06/05/2017

"Wonderful job to ease our mind when purchasing our new home.
Reasonably priced, but in this case the saying "you get what you pay for" does not hold, as we received a thorough inspection along with a great report.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 760-1727 Call Now
ann r. 01/13/2020

"Harold contacted me promptly and did an excellent job of repairing our shed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 999-5400 Call Now
charles c. 06/04/2020

"Responsive, great appropriately understandable report, wonderful communication. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 606-2187 Call Now
Stanley S. 06/17/2013

"I give them a plus in workmanship & pricing and follow up"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 820-2444 Call Now
rob h. 11/20/2018

"Excellent service. Extremely thorough "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (919) 280-2570 Call Now
melissa s. 05/14/2020

"EXELLENT WORK!! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 207-7380 Call Now
Jenna R. 06/24/2020

"He offered a lot of advise to save us money, and did a thorough inspection of the house. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 435-3145 Call Now
Ben S. 05/13/2019

"Earl was a honest person who provided different options for building materials with prices and didn't try to up sale me! He followed up before and during the work and kept me updated throughout the job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (828) 275-1485 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Clayton Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 454 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Clayton, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Clayton, NC


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clayton, NC
Date: 07/08/2020
What kind of location is this?: Business
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I need a builder inspector to inspect my daycare

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clayton, NC
Date: 07/02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: want a detailed inspection of the house. We have concerns about the windows and doors, the foundation and the floor in 1 of the rooms.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clayton, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New construction inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clayton, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I need a home inspection to get a more accurate assessment of the current value of my manufactured home as well as to verify the safety of the structure during high winds. I recently assumed my late father's mortgage on the property, which I grew up in and which my family continues to reside in.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clayton, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Shopping around for pricing of home inspections, can I have a quote for home inspection, water test, and septic inspection. A breakdown cost of all 3 is preferred.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clayton, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Want to do an annual inspection before my 1 year warranty expires on June 15th.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clayton, NC
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We are purchasing a New Construction home and closing early July. Would like to have a full inspection. Will have to schedule with our Realtor

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clayton, NC
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I am currently renting a residence and am looking to buy. They have asked for an offer and I would like to know what shape the house is really in and what will need to be updated in the near future before giving an offer.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clayton, NC
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection before closing.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clayton, NC
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Clayton

Topside Construction, Inc.
919 Kildaire Farm Rd.
Cary, NC 27511
CRC Contractors
2054-c Highway 96
Raleigh, NC 27604
Robertson Home Inspections, Inc.
8201 Mourning Dove Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27615
Jazzy Exterior Maintenance
5821 Chatmoss Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27610
Canning, Daniel V.
11301 Coachmans Way
Raleigh, NC 27601
Advantage Inspections-Premier
6512 Six Forks Rd.
Raliegh, NC 27615
S.O.C., Inc.
P.O. Box 327
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
Tower Engineering Professionals, Inc.
3703 Junction Boulevard
Raleigh, NC 27603