Top Home Inspectors in Clayton, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Welcome to Justin Godde, LLC., proudly serving Raleigh, North Carolina and all the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1994 Thrifty Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility in all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than 27 years of experience serving Apex, NC and surrounding areas. There is no job too big, or too small for our team. Call today and let us put our experience to work for you!
Call Now: (919) 999-5276 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan D. on 06/09/2021 Quick to respond Professional Honest

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 It can be a daunting task looking for only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (804) 350-0990 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by katreana l. on 08/25/2021 Knowable, very detailed. Efficient, well worth the money
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bonnie J. on 08/07/2021 Miguel and his crew did a great job, were timely and professional. Will use them again.
Call Now: (919) 207-7380 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jewel M. on 06/12/2021 Hauled away junk for me as well. Now I can enjoy my deck! Dan is really nice and professional.
Call Now: (919) 616-9560 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donald G. on 09/24/2019 Excellent.Great job.Great guy
Call Now: (919) 313-3564 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kenneth G. on 05/09/2020 aa
Call Now: (919) 601-4315 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Akinyi G. on 10/10/2019 Jere was thorough , gave a very detailed, professional inspection. Would definitely .Thanks Jere
Call Now: (919) 307-3881 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amy N. on 09/05/2021 My inspector was nice and is an Army veteran.
Call Now: (919) 847-3126 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ari B. on 04/01/2021 I worked with Jeff. Great experience from top to bottom, could not recommend him more. Huge value for what I paid, provided exactly the inspection detail and quality I needed.
Call Now: (919) 904-3267 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krystle S. on 11/13/2020 Quality work, and fantastic warranty to go along with it!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas B. on 08/23/2021 roofers where there on time and preformed quality work it was a enjoyable experience working with Clint and NKS Contracting
Call Now: (919) 820-2444 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin C. on 02/18/2020 Chris Ferguson was knowledgeable, personable and professional.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eva K. on 06/05/2017 Wonderful job to ease our mind when purchasing our new home. Reasonably priced, but in this case the saying "you get what you pay for" does not hold, as we received a thorough inspection along with a great report.
Call Now: (919) 760-1727 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Devonda T. on 09/10/2021 Super friendly, excellent communication and affordable!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Ironwood Inspection Service, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Call Now: (919) 376-7050 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 M Hernandez Roofing, LLC - 919.793.1602 - Free Estimates
Call Now: (919) 793-1602 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Erik J. on 06/25/2021 Brandon was on time and did a thorough inspection of the property. Would definitely recommend.
Call Now: (919) 625-2852 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1993 It can be a daunting task looking for only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (910) 799-6723 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 08/17/2021 Called and they sent someone right over, Agreed to a very reasonable price and work was done to my satisfaction. Would surely recommend. .
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angie H. on 07/06/2021 We had been saving for some time to have our metal roof installed. We knew what we wanted, and Steven made that happen. The beginning of the process started slow, getting all the right people in place to do the job. But once they were, Steven was on top of every single step within that process. We love our Metal roof, and will recommend Steven Batty Contractors in the future. It's all about trust.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathryn Z. on 09/10/2021 He was efficient , knowledgeable and personable

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Clayton Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 592 reviews of 26 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Clayton, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Clayton, NC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clayton, NC Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Experienced a Garage fire last year and I want someone to tell me how the reconstruction company is doing
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clayton, NC Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: clayton, NC Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clayton, NC Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: New home being built. Will like it inspected prior to closing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clayton, NC Date: 09/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: First time home buyer

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clayton, NC Date: 09/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clayton, NC Date: 08/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for 11 month Warranty for New home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clayton, NC Date: 08/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clayton, NC Date: 07/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I’m purchasing a townhome a two bedrooms

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clayton, NC Date: 06/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I'm buying a new home and I need a home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Clayton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.