Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Clifton Park, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Theresa Z. on 08/18/2020

"Jerry was dependable, competent, attentive to detail and pleasant to have around. I hired him to complete a variety of jobs including deck repair and staining, house painting, sealing our front walk and a few other odds and ends. Will definitely hire him back. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (518) 961-4165 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Tony D. on 09/20/2020

"Chuck was very professional and kind would work with him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (518) 424-0680 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ashley T. on 01/11/2021

"I just want everyone to know how much we were impressed by Brian! He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and very reasonable on his prices. He put our minds at ease, knew every inch of the home including the nuances that came with that particular make and how to maintain it. He was extremely thorough and did not rush us at all. He answered all of our questions and really put our mind at ease going into the purchase. Thank you Brian so much! We highly recommend him to others!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Pete H. on 10/24/2019

"0"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (518) 892-6450 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Martha C. on 08/27/2019

"Prompt, knowledgeable and helpful!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (518) 583-9861 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lotte W. on 01/05/2021

"Jeff Arndt was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and willing to share his knowledge. I would highly recommend him!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 802-6269 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joan P. on 12/22/2020

"My fiancée and I are first-time home buyers, who were also looking to buy an older home. We cannot recommend Paul enough for his knowledge and professionalism. He not only did a thorough inspection, but also followed up with us and explained all test results. Paul took what seemed like an intimidating undertaking, and gave us a detailed report, as well as a binder with checklist to use at our final walkthrough and a guide of helpful home tips. We would absolutely recommend Upstate Certified Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (518) 817-2410 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Gail W. on 12/18/2020

"From initial contact through my roofâ s completion, Kevin Oâ Connell was always courteous, informative, and readily available for contact. Build Pros of America is well represented by Kevin and has very hard workers who work a full day non-stop. I was told my roof would be complete in two days which was crucial with a norâ easter snowstorm looming. Not only was it complete but workers stayed into darkness to assure everything was cleaned up.
I highly recommend Build Pros because they respect their customer and are true to their promises.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (518) 369-0980 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yusuf B. on 07/06/2020

"Nice people clean job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 256-0019 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Clifton Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.69 out of 5 based on 629 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Clifton Park, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Clifton Park, NY

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clifton Park, NY Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Clifton Park, NY Date: 12/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I just moved into a condo, with large windows. They are really drafty and I want to find ways to tighten them up,
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Clifton Park, NY Date: 11/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Need suggestions to keep my home warmer in the winter.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clifton Park, NY Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: A tree fell on the side of the home secondary to a Storm. The garage door is damaged and parts of the side. I need an estimate and eventual repair as soon as possible.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clifton Park, NY Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clifton Park, NY Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for home inspector for residential house at Clifton park
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clifton Park, NY Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Under contract with purchase contingent on home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clifton Park, NY Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: would like a home inspection, structural, pest and radon (all included) in price
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clifton Park, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are buying a home in clifton park and would like to hire a reputable inspector for this process.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clifton Park, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Structural and Insect