Top Home Inspectors in Clinton, CT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by delores t. on 01/28/2020 Gave a better price from others and did a above and beyond job very very happy  and not cheapest material same as a A1 contractor uses I checked thank you again Delores
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cynthia D. on 09/10/2021 Provided Excellent service with a detailed report with photos. Went into my basement crawlspace and thoroughly examined foundation, air vents, duct work, and any possible water issues! Highly recommend!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shavonne O. on 02/26/2021 Eric Wolf was very thorough with my home inspection and he explained all of his findings in addition to the report. He was very patient and I could tell he loves his job. I would hire him back any time and I would certainly refer him. Thank you Eric!
Call Now: (860) 616-0555 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David R. on 09/09/2021 They are really professionals since you make the firat call,then when the inspector get to our new home he was a really helpful person
Call Now: (203) 988-4399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020 Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate.
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephanie L E. on 05/26/2021 Keith was very polite in our first communication to set up the inspection appointment. When I had to call and ask a question he called right back, very accessible and reachable. He was very punctual and prompt the day of inspection. He was very thorough and knowledgeable on what to look for during the inspection. He made me feel comfortable to proceed with my home purchase. I will recommend him to anyone I know in need of an inspector!! Call him you won't be disappointed! Thank you Keith~
Call Now: (203) 455-9338 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer T. on 07/15/2021 I had an incredible experience with this company. After finding them here on home advisor, the salesman called within minutes and set up a time the next day to come out and see my project. He spent almost 2 hours with me explaining every possible method of insulating my home, explaining how they all worked and why certain choices were better than others for my installation, and pulled out his computer and worked up a quote before he left the site. Iâ ve never had a contractor do that. The quote was very fair, but honestlly I hired them to do the installation based solely on that experience. We had to schedule the installation out about three months because they were so busy, and in that time I emailed Keith several times with questions. He was always responsive and helpful and never once got impatient with me. I was hopeful that the installation would go as well, and Iâ m pleased to say it did. Rudy and his crew were fantastic - Fast, efficient, communicative, and they left the place cleaner than they found it. I had a marvelous experience and Iâ m already feeling a difference. I highly recommend this company without reservation.
Call Now: (866) 484-0987 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Clinton Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 336 reviews of 7 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Connecticut

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Connecticut, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Connecticut Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Clinton, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Clinton, CT

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clinton, CT Date: 06/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Two bedroom condo

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clinton, CT Date: 04/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clinton, CT Date: 04/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clinton, CT Date: 03/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clinton, CT Date: 12/29/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a home inspection for 2100 sq ft home and radon test as well .... Looking for pricing.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Clinton, CT Date: 12/23/2020 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Clinton, CT Date: 12/13/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: In need of Insulation in attic with rodent protection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clinton, CT Date: 11/15/2020 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Clinton, CT Date: 06/27/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: It's a 2 bedroom 1.5 bath condo townhouse with possible termite damage.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wethersfield, CT Date: 06/21/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Clinton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.