Top Home Inspectors in Colorado Springs, CO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 44 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tom .. on 08/27/2020 They were great to work with! Great at communicating! I would recommend them in a heartbeat!
Call Now: (866) 908-6752 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pete B. on 09/09/2021 True Professional!!! Great experience all around, from scheduling to updates. Very knowledgeable and detailed report. Solid work ethic. Highly recommended and noticeably batter then the others.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela M. on 04/06/2021 He was reliable, showed up on time and was super communicative. He made the process painless and gave me peace of mind.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James C W. on 07/21/2021 These guys went the extra mile, when installing my roof. i was especially pleased they had a port a potty onsite, just really top notch professionalism. James C.
Call Now: (719) 619-9753 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jon L. on 05/12/2020 Jim Cone is extremely personable and knowledgeable. He spent time going over each part of the inspection providing valuable insights as he went. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (719) 491-1520 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve S. on 07/11/2020 Professional, courteous, exceptional attention to detail. Found many problems before our house warranty expired. Home builders fixed them all because of his write ups.
Call Now: (719) 377-3805 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony M. on 06/16/2020 Our house came under contract and after the home inspection we needed to repair a part of the roof. Scott responded quickly and was very courteous and professional. He completed the repair on the same day and then inspected the roof. In the end he re-certified the roof for 5 years! I would highly recommend Total Roofing to anyone who needs work done on their roof.
Call Now: (719) 314-5751 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patricia T. on 09/04/2021 Very cordial individual. Very thorough in his inspection of my home. I was very happy with the results.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter B. on 05/24/2021 I am a commercial general contractor we demand companies act and perform like Juanâ s. Juan does this for residential itâ s dynamite use him.
Call Now: (719) 334-1613 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Larry O. on 07/29/2021 Sean and Tectum roofing refurbished a metal roof on our VERY remote mountain lodge in 9/2019. He guaranteed the work and every years comes out to inspect and make any repairs. We are very confident in the work and would highly recommend.
Call Now: (719) 455-7663 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/10/2018 Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process.
Call Now: (720) 737-2554 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim T. on 05/27/2021 Rea was great, super thorough, professional, and at a good price. Highly recommend him.
Call Now: (303) 990-7005 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelsey E. on 09/01/2021 Evan, with Simple Roofing was the only contractor of the four estimate I got that took the time to discussed reopening my insurance claim after the owner of the other side of my duplex had refused to get the new roof after hail damage five years ago. This allowed me to collect my depreciation and some additional expenses. he also had his team work on a Saturday after I discovered a leak. I was amazed at the level of workmanship and customer service.
Call Now: (303) 500-1807 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy C. on 04/13/2020 Fantastic work. Highly recommend
Call Now: (719) 433-2410 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David M. on 04/22/2021 I highly recommend this individual. She was polite, kind, patient, and very understanding. Great at verbally explaining to people what is wrong with the house. Has great communication skills, instincts and intuition. Good follow up.
Call Now: (425) 530-6629 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris S. on 08/23/2021 Thanks, 3G! We had 3G paint our entire house and deck. Everyone on the team was great to work. Mike did a great job of getting an estimate and talking with us about the scope of the job and what to expect. Devin was very responsive to all my questions and Charlene, in the office, was very helpful. We were very happy with the work the painting crew did, and we are already planning another project with 3G.
Call Now: (719) 422-2027 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tracy R. on 05/27/2021 Did a great job
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim W. on 12/09/2020 They provided pictures and information over and beyond what I would have expected!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B H. on 01/14/2020 Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough.
Call Now: (720) 220-7544 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 TBD!
Call Now: (719) 244-8812 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ed G. on 08/06/2020 I m super picky about quality, price and customer service. I interviewed other roofing companies and decided Monarch offered the best value for what I was looking for. So glad I chose them. Patrick was assigned to my project. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the product and service they provide. He was my contact start to finish and was also on site managing the project the entire time. He addressed all my questions and concerns from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is picky and froogle as I am. Great experience! Plus roof looks amazing with great workmanship and quality. With a solid warranty standing by the work and quality...I feel very satisfied.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob A. on 09/02/2021 Very thorough and helpful through the whole process.
Call Now: (303) 513-2218 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elizabeth B. on 08/29/2021 James provided comprehensive services with detailed explanations of what he was doing and why. He responded quickly to my request for quote and has competitive rates. He's a consummate professional who knows his stuff. I highly recommend you hire James for your home inspection. You'll be far better informed about your house afterwards.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!
Call Now: (720) 600-3196 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Colorado Springs Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 1,054 reviews of 44 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Colorado Springs, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Colorado Springs, CO

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Colorado Springs, CO Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home appraisal ASAP
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Colorado Springs, CO Date: 09/20/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Appliances or LightingStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to hire a company that is BPI and/or Res Net certified. I'm looking to do improvements on my old residential home to make my home as energy efficient as possible before converting it to completely electric sources for all heating and cooling needs.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Colorado Springs, CO Date: 09/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Colorado Springs, CO Date: 09/17/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or LightingStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Colorado Springs, CO Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I require a home inspection be performed on 7056 Jagged Rock Circle Colorado Springs, CO 80927

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Colorado Springs, CO Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Colorado Springs, CO Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing home. Standard home inspection. May want radon and sewer scope.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Colorado Springs, CO Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Colorado Springs, CO Date: 09/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Townhouse

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Colorado Springs, CO Date: 09/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a home inspection, purchasing a home.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Colorado Springs

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.