Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Concord, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SI

    In business since 2009

    About us: "Our home inspection experience is inclusive. We encourage you to join us during the inspection, and to ask questions as you go. Having you with us on the inspection also gives us an opportunity to provide you with tips on home care and maintenance. For instance, you can learn how to change the furnace filter, turn off the water, gas, and electricity in an emergency."

    True Guide Home Inspections Logo
    Concord, CA·

    Inspections, Roof Inspections, Electrical, Plumbing, Foundations, Residential Real Estate Inspections , and 8 more

    "Very professional. Also very through."

    Richard L. in November 2023

    FH
    Pleasant Hill, CA·

    Full Service Home inspection

    "I have been a realtor for 18 years and have worked with many different home inspectors. I highly recommend Daniel with Falco Home Inspections because he has a construction background and knows what to look for, not just health and safety issues. You can count on Daniel to show up on time, do a thorough inspection, and explain in detail any issues he may find. He is also has a great attitude and is a pleasure to be around. Don't hesitate to call Falco Home Inspections today. You'll be happy you did!"

    Diana M. in November 2023

    HouseMaster Logo
    Hollister, CA·

    Home Ispections, Fast Digital Inspection Reports with Photos, 85,000 Performed Inspections

    "I have worked with them for years and have liked their work."

    Bobby N. in September 2016

    Proximity Home Inspection Corporation Logo

    Water quality testing, Foundation / Structural integrity, Well inspection , and 2 more

    "Super knowledgeable and professional."

    Keith H. in March 2023

    Morrison Plus Property Inspections Logo

    In business since 2021

    Oakley, CA·

    Inspections

    About us: "With over 1 year of experience as an Inspector, Morrison Plus Property Inspections, is who you need to take care of your home. We handle everything from the initial consultation to making sure your property looks perfect every single time. We will always treat your property as we would treat our own, and you will be surprised how simple and easy our team will make the whole process seem. Give our team a call today. We're looking forward to working with you!"

    DR
    Hayward, CA·

    Additions and Remodels

    "It was great working with Dream to Reality Remodeling Overall the experience was amazing. From start to finish it went smoothly. The final outcome was impressive. They Remodeled our kitchen and the before and after difference was out of this world."

    Gannie M. in May 2021

    Clear Horizon Home Solutions, Inc. Logo
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    "From the initial contact through planning and through finishing project I found these people very easy to work with. The owner and his crew wre prompt, tidy and professional. I am SO happy with new bathrooms and highly recommend this company"

    Jamairia M. in December 2021

    US

    Roofing, Framing, Gutters

    "Sunny did are great job with our big roof, we had a flat roof 3,800sqft, they did a clean job and responsible, affordable princess."

    Ani A. in April 2024

    Enact Systems, Inc. Logo
    Dublin, CA·

    Solar Panel Installs, Solar Technology and Tracking Smart Energy, Home Energy Audit

    "The service was very helpful in getting our solar and battery system connected to our home and the process was very smooth!"

    mark C. in May 2021

    ES

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    ES

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    PE
    San Ramon, CA·

    Solar and Energy Audit

    "The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!"

    Greg N. in August 2021

    PS
    Stockton, CA·

    Solar Energy Services

    "did look at other companies but this was the best out of them"

    Dell W. in September 2019

    JP

    In business since 2014

    Plumbing, Kitchen, Remodeling , and 3 more

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references. Jacob plumbing"

    DE
    Pleasanton, CA·

    Electric Vehicle Charging, Energy Audits, Lighting

    "Knows his business and very nice contractor."

    Brent T. in November 2017

    Full Metal Electric Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pomona, CA·

    About us: "FULL METAL ELECTRIC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Canoga Park, CA·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels, Foundations , and 1 more

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Galaxy Roofing, Inc. We are your locally owned and operated roofing and home remodeling specialists based in Canoga Park, CA. We service residential clients throughout Southern California. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    RR

    In business since 2021

    Tracy, CA·

    roofing and waterproofing

    About us: "We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer several years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Journey Builders Logo
    San Jose, CA·

    Roofing Section Repair, Energy Efficient Roofing, Tile Roofing , and 2 more

    "Very professional and personable service. They did an amazing job and were very respectful of my property. I am very pleased! I highly recommend them"

    Leann B. in December 2023

    Frontline Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Lake Elsinore, CA·

    Roofing

    "We hired Frontline Roofing to repair and install a new roof. We were extremely happy with their work and with how they showed up on time early and kept everything neat and clean. We had some if our eaves and Korbels repaired and They did an excellent job. We have a 10 year warranty but I'm sure we won't need to call them as they were very thorough and take pride in their work. We highly recommend them if you need any work done on your roof."

    Patricia H. in November 2022

Showing 1-23 of 23 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Concord Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 259 reviews of 259 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Concord, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Concord, CA

  • Project Location: Concord, CA
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: looking for prices on home inspections and termite to eventually sell the house

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.