Top Home Inspectors in Conway, SC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ernestine H. on 08/08/2021 Very cooperative.I was not home they did the job and send picture before they post payment to my card
Call Now: (866) 678-5631 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by adam c. on 10/11/2021 Great service!
Call Now: (866) 208-5796 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard P. on 03/04/2018 Larry was awesome.He helped me in an emergency with a 24 hr time frame. Extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (866) 908-3545 Call Now
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 John is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (843) 742-8328 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
on 06/15/2021 I was purchasing a house and needed an inspection in two days. I called Martin of Beach Home inspections and told him our situation. (Purchasing a house in SC while in NY). He could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable. . He was able to do the inspection and get an incredibly detailed report to us by that afternoon. The report was extremely thorough. I was able to present the report and get a substantial price reduction on the house! I HIGHLY recommend this company.
Call Now: (854) 854-0049 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sharon K. on 08/08/2021 Very professional.
Call Now: (843) 602-9279 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Eli is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business
Call Now: (202) 505-8333 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by walter C. on 04/26/2021 John id an excellent job and went out of his way to complete the inspection despite some unexpected delays. He offered his personal advice when we asked him project related questions and followed up with responses after he completed the job. Would recommend him highly.
Call Now: (843) 251-4868 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Conway Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 310 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in South Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in South Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional South Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Conway, SC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Conway, SC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conway, SC Date: 10/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: This is a new build home, I need to certify inspector to do this inspection around Nov 5, 4 days before my walk through

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conway, SC Date: 10/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need a termite inspection for a home refinance with the VA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conway, SC Date: 10/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Just need my home appraised since I completed some upgrades

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conway, SC Date: 09/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: manufactured home to be completed in approx 6-8 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conway, SC Date: 09/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: new build would like a new build inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conway, SC Date: 08/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conway, SC Date: 08/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Purchasing a home that is under construction (currently in drywall stage) with closing date of 28 Sep.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conway, SC Date: 08/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conway, SC Date: 08/11/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conway, SC Date: 07/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I am a buyer. Bank will not even begin a conventional loan unless inspections are work are done etc. Need inspection and estimate to bring to code. Also estimate could be used for construction type loan.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conway, SC Date: 06/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New home warranty to expire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conway, SC Date: 06/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: home inspection for buying of property

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conway, SC Date: 06/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Conway

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.