Top Home Inspectors in Coventry, RI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian M. on 09/23/2021 I found the inspector to be knowledgeable and inclusive. He explained everything to me and was willing to reduce the conversation to my level. Excellent experience
Call Now: (401) 800-0915 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott M. on 05/17/2019 Allen is quick and efficient. Great detail on the report, I would highly recommend.
Call Now: (774) 516-1603 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie F. on 06/20/2021 Rocco is highly knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. Very responsive to calls, texts, and emails. He delivered his report in a timely manner as promised even though we were not in a hurry with a pending sale. This Pre-listing inspection was well worth the money to give us a heads up about trouble spots and to see our property through a potential buyers eyes. Would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (401) 265-0857 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole D. on 09/09/2015 Justin was very thorough with his initial assessment of the water damage caused by ice dams. His estimates of both the cost and the length of time to complete the project were accurate. He kept me informed as to what the days plan was and finished the day by telling me how much they had progressed. He and his team were very professional - always on time, very polite and courteous, always cleaned up after their day of work, moved furniture and bric-a-brac out of their way for safe keeping and moved it all back at the end of the day. We are very happy with the results and plan to schedule a few other home improvement projects with Justin in the near future.
Call Now: (401) 580-3710 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ellie R. on 09/04/2021 Highly satisfied
Call Now: (401) 644-3930 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dennis S. on 05/02/2021 They were very clear on price. On time and finished in 1 1/2 days. Very pleasant gentlemen.
Call Now: (401) 580-6277 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey D. on 12/19/2019 Customer service was excellent. Melanie and Charles walked me through the process and made it easy. Work appears to be well done and clean up was complete. Would recommend to all who need home repair work.
Call Now: (401) 919-0750 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Coventry Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 189 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Rhode Island

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Rhode Island, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Rhode Island Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Coventry, RI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Coventry, RI

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 10/9/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Mobile home in Westwood easte Coventry RI to buy

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 09/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I’m buying the house I’m renting if the inspection goes well.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 07/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking for an inspector to inspect new home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 07/7/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: reshingle

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 06/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We are buying our first home and it's in the contract phase. We are waiting for some things the owner needs to send to our realtor before signing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 05/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 05/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Mobile home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 04/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I’m looking to conduct a home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 04/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We recently went under contract on this house and just need an inspection to let us know things are good so we can proceed

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 04/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 03/17/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coventry, RI Date: 03/11/2021

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Coventry

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.